Originally posted by ketten hunde@Nov 16 2005, 06:27 PM

bad weather... :sian:

lucky we ride fast in OPP. DIRECTION or else tp caught us liao.

Death is a law & not a punishment.Three things ought to console us for give up life: the friends we lost,the few persons worthy of being loved whom we have behind us,finally the memory of our stupidities & the assurance that they are now going to stop.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Nov 19 2005, 10:41 PM

Wah lau eh....

u guys brought forward the time never tell me.

Now I how to catch up from home?

next time give "re-call IC" a call cos ??pm we are still at gp esso... i think danny can come meet us after work also.... hehe.... :cheer: :cheer:

ps: u missed the tim sum fest...

taste: average

price: darn cheap.

place: open space + cool air

ns highway: encountered thick thick fog.... can't found in spore.

saw two malaysian ppl on wave wheelie...

Death is a law & not a punishment.Three things ought to console us for give up life: the friends we lost,the few persons worthy of being loved whom we have behind us,finally the memory of our stupidities & the assurance that they are now going to stop.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by Racing World@Nov 20 2005, 04:19 PM

next time give "re-call IC" a call cos ??pm we are still at gp esso... i think danny can come meet us after work also.... hehe.... :cheer: :cheer:

ps: u missed the tim sum fest...

taste: average

price: darn cheap.

place: open space + cool air

ns highway: encountered thick thick fog.... can't found in spore.

saw two malaysian ppl on wave wheelie...

lucky u guys never see me perform tankslap.. otherwise u all will be shocked.. :sian:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by ketten hunde@Nov 20 2005, 04:08 PM

i tink i hear Ohlins calling for u. :D

Ohlins?? hmm... how abt hyperpro?? i nid a new job.. considering signing on... i nid more money... :cheeky:

Originally posted by HONG@Nov 20 2005, 10:39 PM

Ohlins?? hmm... how abt hyperpro?? i nid a new job.. considering signing on... i nid more money... :cheeky:

more money for bigger, betta & faster bikes :confused:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by HONG@Nov 20 2005, 10:38 PM

lucky u guys never see me perform tankslap.. otherwise u all will be shocked.. :sian:

i can see the shocked expression on ur girl's face. :sweat:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Nov 20 2005, 10:49 PM

more money for bigger, betta & faster bikes :confused:

nope.. not that... i'm happy with my current bike at the moment...i nid more money to have a less stresser life.. otherwise everytime not enough money to spend or no money to save..... and for me and my gf's future :D

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Nov 20 2005, 10:50 PM

i can see the shocked expression on ur girl's face. :sweat:

she's shocked meh?? i thought she is more relaxed than me... :sian:

Originally posted by winstonz@Nov 20 2005, 11:02 PM

saw u guys at kulai dim sum, went after s4 outing... hong where did u kana tank slap? ride safe

ya.. i saw u too... sorry that i did not say hi to u.. cos i was still daydreaming after wat happend... i kana tankslap on the 2nd link when going in M'sia... about 400m away from the msia customs.... do be careful over there... i kana becos the rd is either uneven or theres a pot hole... its on the centre of the rd and is a very slight bend.. which lane i forgot liao... somemore i riding at around 110km/h only...

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Nov 20 2005, 03:50 PM

ok den. we'll exclude Hatyai for the moment. :D

woww ... Hatyai ...

I gonna love it ...

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

Originally posted by HONG@Nov 20 2005, 11:08 PM

she's shocked meh?? i thought she is more relaxed than me... :sian:

i can tell fr her expression. dats wat i tink. o_O

hmm... i was thinking you might haf gotten it from that area too. lane2 towards m'sia customs, somewhere after the slight left bend. better warn fellow riders who are going in 2nd link.

i kana the spot once too... at night there no light with bend somemore

Originally posted by HONG@Nov 20 2005, 11:07 PM

nope.. not that... i'm happy with my current bike at the moment...i nid more money to have a less stresser life.. otherwise everytime not enough money to spend or no money to save..... and for me and my gf's future :D

Originally posted by Fire Phoenix 553@Nov 20 2005, 11:19 PM

woww ... Hatyai ...

I gonna love it ...

don't forget you still haven't buy us drinks hor :cheer: :cheer:

Yo brudders ... very sorry for making you Guys and Gals waiting for me ...

Too engrossed in the modification of the tail ...

left my cell in the house ... then suddenly my wife came running telling me it is 10.30pm already ... gone case liao ... :giddy: :weep:

Holding the signal light in my hand donno what to do ... hahahaa ... damn funny at the moment ... my tail light also haven fix up ...

Not the worst yet ... realise that the time had change to 9.30 pm ... making the sitaution worst ... :cry:

Just twist the tail light wire then run out liao ... hope no Tp along the way ... running at about 140km on the way, suddenly saw blue fickling light ... BMW ... sian liao ... 90km all the way till reach Jurong ... so happy gonna reach liao then find me and my wife in Gul Circle ... hahahaaa forget to make a turn ...

Enjoy the ride with you guys and have to salute our sweeper :cheer: .. look so much like TP ... :lovestruck:

Thank you brudders ... :cheeky:

火凤凰

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

Originally posted by benjamin00@Nov 20 2005, 11:31 PM

don't forget you still haven't buy us drinks hor :cheer: :cheer:

go Hatyai then buy you drinks ok? hehehee ...

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

Originally posted by winstonz@Nov 20 2005, 11:24 PM

hmm... i was thinking you might haf gotten it from that area too. lane2 towards m'sia customs, somewhere after the slight left bend. better warn fellow riders who are going in 2nd link.

i kana the spot once too... at night there no light with bend somemore

if i rem correctly.. its a right bend instead of a left... i already forgotten... nid to go back there then can refresh my memory... but really nid to warn the other fellows not to ride too fast over there... i have learnt my lesson... and i'm lucky that i'm not punished...

Originally posted by Fire Phoenix 553@Nov 20 2005, 11:33 PM

go Hatyai then buy you drinks ok? hehehee ...

go Hatyai don't want drinks anymore, I want massage :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Fire Phoenix 553@Nov 20 2005, 11:31 PM

left my cell in the house ... then suddenly my wife came running telling me it is 10.30pm already ... gone case liao ... :giddy: :weep:

Holding the signal light in my hand donno what to do ... hahahaa ... damn funny at the moment ... my tail light also haven fix up ...

Not the worst yet ... realise that the time had change to 9.30 pm ... making the sitaution worst ... :cry:

Just twist the tail light wire then run out liao ... hope no Tp along the way ... running at about 140km on the way, suddenly saw blue fickling light ... BMW ... sian liao ... 90km all the way till reach Jurong ... so happy gonna reach liao then find me and my wife in Gul Circle ... hahahaaa forget to make a turn ...

Enjoy the ride with you guys and have to salute our sweeper :cheer: .. look so much like TP ... :lovestruck:

»ð·ï»Ë

yup. thanx to Honda475! :cheer:

ride safe dude. betta late den never. :sweat:

Originally posted by HONG@Nov 20 2005, 11:33 PM

if i rem correctly.. its a right bend instead of a left... i already forgotten... nid to go back there then can refresh my memory... but really nid to warn the other fellows not to ride too fast over there... i have learnt my lesson... and i'm lucky that i'm not punished...

need to refresh memory.... :giddy: next sat we go again, how?? :giddy:

Originally posted by Fire Phoenix 553@Nov 20 2005, 11:31 PM

»ð·ï»Ë

ya.. really have to salute our sweeper... thanks to him that he's willing to ride along with me at only 130+km/h while u all ride so fast until cannot see tailight....

Originally posted by benjamin00@Nov 20 2005, 11:34 PM

i also wan... fish tank style. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by benjamin00@Nov 20 2005, 11:34 PM

waa ... maybe we should go without gals then ... i also want go massage ... hehee

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???