• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by PaLmEr@Feb 26 2006, 06:36 AM

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

experienced jam in causeway... again. :sian:

i'll try my very best not to go thru there again. :sweat:

:btw: IMH, all those bikes wif boxes should open them ONLY upon the custom check n not when ur waiting in the queue. any bugger might juz pop something into ur box. dats wat i feel.

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by PaLmEr@Feb 26 2006, 06:36 AM

It is the amt of Bhp per tonne.... Dat means u get yr horse power divide by the weight of yr vehicle n den u multiply by 1000.... Dats how u compare Bhp between cars n bikes.... :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by ketten hunde@Feb 26 2006, 06:44 AM

nice dim sum at JB juz now. the glutinous chicken rice n 'giant' pao was :thumb:

wah.. dun mention that again... although its nice... i regret eating the pao alone... shld share with someone instead... did nt manage to try all the lok lok... will try it again next time... :thumb:

Originally posted by HONG@Feb 26 2006, 06:46 AM

wah.. dun mention that again... although its nice... i regret eating the pao alone... shld share with someone instead... did nt manage to try all the lok lok... will try it again next time... :thumb:

next time we go there n eat, im coming back by 2nd link. :sweat:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Feb 26 2006, 06:47 AM

no prob.. we can always go in 2nd link.. eat the lok lok.. then go back thru 2nd link again...

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Feb 26 2006, 06:45 AM

u should do some spring cleaning for ur panniers. :sian:

kkk

i know i got alot of stuff....

thanks for the reminder

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by ]Roger{@Feb 26 2006, 06:56 AM

kkk

i know i got alot of stuff....

thanks for the reminder

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Feb 26 2006, 06:47 AM

what the?? going one big round meh?? hehe.. like that really bery bo hua for me leh.. :sweat:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

hi guys... just wake up... very tired so cant join u guys at damp yesterday... btw i wanna say SORRY for being late yesterday....i promise i wont be late again...SORRY to keep u guys waitin.....

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Feb 26 2006, 06:40 AM

experienced jam in causeway... again. :sian:

i'll try my very best not to go thru there again. :sweat:

:btw: IMH, all those bikes wif boxes should open them ONLY upon the custom check n not when ur waiting in the queue. any bugger might juz pop something into ur box. dats wat i feel.

Kf...referring to me ah...hehe...that is why i got 2nd thought about opening my box n leave it open n throw my pasport into the box (no need to use pass port liao mah)...but i turn around and saw a cheeky boi with arai tattoo helmet and i know is safe mah...

or am i wrong....:sweat:

Originally posted by wangfh81@Feb 26 2006, 12:18 PM

what the?? going one big round meh?? hehe.. like that really bery bo hua for me leh.. :sweat:

i'll rather enjoy the ride den go thru the jam. :smile:

Originally posted by louis21@Feb 26 2006, 12:53 PM

hi guys... just wake up... very tired so cant join u guys at damp yesterday... btw i wanna say SORRY for being late yesterday....i promise i wont be late again...SORRY to keep u guys waitin.....

no prob.

better late den never. :thumb:

ride safe. :smile:

Originally posted by Francis@Feb 26 2006, 05:49 PM

Kf...referring to me ah...hehe...that is why i got 2nd thought about opening my box n leave it open n throw my pasport into the box (no need to use pass port liao mah)...but i turn around and saw a cheeky boi with arai tattoo helmet and i know is safe mah...

or am i wrong....:sweat:

nah... i was referring to the general masses. :smile:

yo Flirty... u noe u can trust me. :lovestruck:

yawwwnnn... wat a boring sunday :sian:

Originally posted by HONG@Feb 26 2006, 06:09 PM

yawwwnnn... wat a boring sunday :sian:

I couldn't agree less...... :sian:

Anybody got this prob?? my msn cannot log in sometimes....

Originally posted by kennethy@Feb 25 2006, 11:01 AM

cannot lah... her friends alot all older than you one.. kekeke...

Age is not an issue... But not too old lah... :cheeky:

Originally posted by kennethy@Feb 25 2006, 11:05 AM

thought few months ago you just changed your battery? not even half a year have to change again?

Thats the one i'm talking about... :smile: