Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Mar 14 2006, 01:30 AM

Alrite, so the agenda for the next ___RIDE___ gathering's meetin will be:

1) Polo Tee

2) 1st year Anniversary (Goin rounding + Photo taking)

The planning leave it to you guys... Me will be the photographer... :smile:

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Mar 14 2006, 01:31 AM

Must test out my new codename mah... See who can break these this time... :D

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Mar 13 2006, 10:23 PM

Tink u left out X-11 (Master Wang) , Ultraman Ben and urself. :D

yo yo yo

what about me neh???

me oso single leh

..:sweat:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 14 2006, 01:34 AM

Must test out my new codename mah... See who can break these this time... :D

Lets see who manages to break it dis time... haha :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by ]Roger{@Mar 14 2006, 01:36 AM

yo yo yo

what about me neh???

me oso single leh

Ur pillon seat always occupied ma... So nv include u...

But, I'll put ur name in when ur Mum pass her TP dis month. :goodluck: :cheer:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by ]Roger{@Mar 14 2006, 01:36 AM

yo yo yo

what about me neh???

me oso single leh

Like we care about you.... :lol: :cheeky:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 14 2006, 01:40 AM

Like we care about you.... :lol: :cheeky:

okey danny...

you :thumb:

u win

i got nothing to said to u liao.......

:giddy: :mad: :giddy: :mad:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Originally posted by ]Roger{@Mar 14 2006, 01:51 AM

okey danny...

you :thumb:

u win

i got nothing to said to u liao.......

:giddy: :mad: :giddy: :mad:

No... You must use the "Swee" word... :sweat:

Just joking lah... :sleep:

Working in 11hrs time... :giddy:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Mar 14 2006, 01:30 AM

Alrite, so the agenda for the next ___RIDE___ gathering's meetin will be:

1) Polo Tee

2) 1st year Anniversary (Goin rounding + Photo taking)

Swee!! :thumb:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 14 2006, 01:59 AM

No... You must use the "Swee" word... :sweat:

Just joking lah... :sleep:

Working in 11hrs time... :giddy:

Me working in 30mins time... :cry:

but i'll come in drop a post or 2 later.. hahaha!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 14 2006, 01:18 AM

You leh... Me leh... Francis (although he still got meet chaiz behind our back :gun:), Flaky_boi, Master Wang and many more... :weep:

sob sob.. :weep:

francis meet chais!!! no wonder MIA for soo long... hehe, at least, i din see him for so long.. :cheeky:

I thinking of changing my nick le.. hehe.. M@ster_W@ng might be a good consideration.. hahahaha..

Guest ViciousKitty74

Good Morning!

1) I trying to create a pool of professional pillions. You guys when ready to pillion?

2) Still looking for a Fazer 6 Carb. (I wan to ride a thundercat!) Latest by Sept 06 changing.

3) Me still SINGLE! (All you young boys stop tempting me to KIDNAP you!)

4) BTW, you guys remember Jo Lee? That gal stays Geylang Bahru? She rode her vespa to JB alone last Sat! JB Town leh!

5) Anyone needs anything from USA? I can try to get some folks to handcarry back to sg.

6) That night at GP Esso? Me and friends stop at GP town and eat 'Zi Cha'. Ordered fried kway teow with a raw egg cracked on top of the fried kway teow. (U guys are bad influence you know that? High cholestrol!)

7) Mic....you where got slow? Still can horn me some more at Old Airport Road! Must snip off your horn cable!

8) Who else has walkie talkie? I wanna play it leh.

Yo Master Wong...u stupid lei..doestn't mean that u ride X-11 gota buy that goon do helmet lei. Then wat if i reli share to buy fraser with u then how? Change Helmet again ar. Pengz..lor:giddy: . sh*t Lor early in the morning whole carpark motorist uncle n handsome all cannot ride off their bike...all bikes at my hse carpark including mine teo pepsi colar.. wow kaoz...whole bike sticky sticky n got ants also...who the F**ker did this sia..the person sick lei. i wipe till i siao lor..still must tong $0.20 to wash my bike. I meet u weekend wash clean my bike lar.

Originally posted by Jacqueline_NSR 150RR@Mar 14 2006, 11:09 AM

Yo Master Wong...u stupid lei..doestn't mean that u ride X-11 gota buy that goon do helmet lei. Then wat if i reli share to buy fraser with u then how? Change Helmet again ar. Pengz..lor:giddy: . sh*t Lor early in the morning whole carpark motorist uncle n handsome all cannot ride off their bike...all bikes at my hse carpark including mine teo pesi colar.. wow kaoz...whole bike sticky sticky n got ants also...who the F**ker did this sia..the person sick lei. i wipe till i siao lor..still must tong $0.20 to wash my bike. I meet u weekend wash clean my bike lar.

:giddy: e person realli knn. :sweat:

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

ya lor the person KNN..i catch him i make sure the person lick off all the pepsi.. i can take a day off see the person lick my bike till clean clean lor. Stupid.

Originally posted by Jacqueline_NSR 150RR@Mar 14 2006, 11:38 AM

ya lor the person KNN..i catch him i make sure the person lick off all the pepsi.. i can take a day off see the person lick my bike till clean clean lor. Stupid.

Eeeee... LicK~ :faint:

haha... after lick liao still wan e person to clean ur bike. if not oso dirty. kakaka...

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by Jacqueline_NSR 150RR@Mar 14 2006, 11:38 AM

Wah~ Ur avatar.... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by Jacqueline_NSR 150RR@Mar 14 2006, 11:09 AM

Yo Master Wong...u stupid lei..doestn't mean that u ride X-11 gota buy that goon do helmet lei. Then wat if i reli share to buy fraser with u then how? Change Helmet again ar. Pengz..lor:giddy: . sh*t Lor early in the morning whole carpark motorist uncle n handsome all cannot ride off their bike...all bikes at my hse carpark including mine teo pepsi colar.. wow kaoz...whole bike sticky sticky n got ants also...who the F**ker did this sia..the person sick lei. i wipe till i siao lor..still must tong $0.20 to wash my bike. I meet u weekend wash clean my bike lar.

no loh.. u siao ah? i like shoei X11.. and it so happen that it has the same model name as my bike, honda x11 mah.. so just nice.. ride frazer also can wear.. :smile: but hoh.. what kinda helmet u want to buy? arai? ogk? honestly, Arai helmet will fit us better.. but i just prefer shoei loh.. :cheeky:

see this friday night or what we go wash lah.. i also need to wash my rims..

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Mar 14 2006, 12:24 PM

Wah~ Ur avatar.... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

yo my avatar is good k....i work as a recept k...my colleage powder for me when boss go hm. haha

Originally posted by wangfh81@Mar 14 2006, 12:25 PM

no loh.. u siao ah? i like shoei X11.. and it so happen that it has the same model name as my bike, honda x11 mah.. so just nice.. ride frazer also can wear.. :smile: but hoh.. what kinda helmet u want to buy? arai? ogk? honestly, Arai helmet will fit us better.. but i just prefer shoei loh.. :cheeky:

see this friday night or what we go wash lah.. i also need to wash my rims..

dun 1 i prefer aria helmet....or mayb OGK lor..but hor reli must get XXS lei..if not no point buying so ex helmet.

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by Jacqueline_NSR 150RR@Mar 14 2006, 12:29 PM

yo my avatar is good k....i work as a recept k...my colleage powder for me when boss go hm. haha

Jac,

I think you & me havnt met.

But please can we arrange a day where I can sit down with you and show you how to do make up?

Cos the powder your workmate did for you. Its scary!

Originally posted by Jacqueline_NSR 150RR@Mar 14 2006, 12:29 PM

Phewz~ Lucky its now afternoon. Glad its nt middle of the nite. :sweat:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Mar 14 2006, 12:59 PM

Phewz~ Lucky its now afternoon. Glad its nt middle of the nite. :sweat:

aiyo im ok 1 lar...at night usually im at hm liao...always wearing helmet around how to see my face. Ya heard abt your bike b4. u tomolo go buy 4d lar...buy big big. haha