• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by kennethy@Apr 3 2006, 12:11 PM

what did they put inside the stock end cans?

but i thought the aftermarket ones should be made to be of around the same specification as the stock ones?

nope.. way different.. my stock exhaust is way bigger and heavier.. so with the added accessories at the front.. i guess that's why bike suay so much at high speed... :giddy:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

just saw the news.. m'sia's gonna implement a 20RM surcharge on every foreign vehicle entering m'sia.. :giddy:

i wonder if they gonna charge the same price to bikes or not..

Originally posted by Roger_X11@Apr 3 2006, 02:04 PM

just saw the news.. m'sia's gonna implement a 20RM surcharge on every foreign vehicle entering m'sia.. :giddy:

i wonder if they gonna charge the same price to bikes or not..

yeah, saw that on the new yesterday already... nothing mentioned about bikes...

but Hong heard that it will be RM4 on bikes... i am still looking for the confirmation.

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by Roger_X11@Apr 3 2006, 02:01 PM

nope.. way different.. my stock exhaust is way bigger and heavier.. so with the added accessories at the front.. i guess that's why bike suay so much at high speed... :giddy:

So recommendations?

Add more accessories at the back?

Hint hint* You need a heavier pillion :p

to add on the recommendation... get a pillion with heavy top... good for stablising and bring the CG up a bit for comfortable cornering... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

any RIDEr wanna join us for A&W on the good fri? juz a eat and go trip unless someone could lead the way around the area :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by mad_man@Apr 3 2006, 07:43 PM

any RIDEr wanna join us for A&W on the good fri? juz a eat and go trip unless someone could lead the way around the area :cheer: :cheer:

Most of us will be in Thailand (Songkran)... :smile:

Those left behind are Roger_X11, Hong, Flaky_boi, team_four, kennethy, duo_maxwell, Pillow, benjamin00... etc.

Please arrange with them? :confused: :smile:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Apr 3 2006, 10:05 PM

Those left behind are Roger_X11, Hong, Flaky_boi, team_four, kennethy, duo_maxwell, Pillow, benjamin00... etc.

okay thanks.. will try to get in contact with them if they are intereseted:cheer: good trip up to thailand... take more foto to share..:sweat:

Originally posted by HONG@Apr 3 2006, 01:18 AM

:sian: i think u nid me to do a ritual on u

yea ... do it right baby ... kekekee ... :lovestruck:

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Apr 3 2006, 01:22 AM

u two BBM... always jio each other go fishing. :sian:

u can come if u want ... :lovestruck:

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

Originally posted by kennethy@Apr 3 2006, 02:14 AM

you?! nice guy?!?!?!? :faint: :faint: o_O o_O

maybe when you are not on the internet... :lol:

when he is not in the internet ... he is JAFBBM ... kekekee :sweat:

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Apr 3 2006, 10:05 PM

will be out of town too... if not i would have go songkran with you guys already...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Apr 3 2006, 04:29 PM

So recommendations?

Add more accessories at the back?

Hint hint* You need a heavier pillion :p

hmm.. accessories wise.. put boxes?? still deciding leh..

as for ur hint.. i dun need a heavier pillion.. just a gf can liao.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by kennethy@Apr 3 2006, 06:08 PM

to add on the recommendation... get a pillion with heavy top... good for stablising and bring the CG up a bit for comfortable cornering... kekeke...

hahaha ... heavy top?? big head?? kekekee :cheeky:

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Apr 4 2006, 01:16 AM

come or cum... :sian:

drity KF again....

guys BEWARE

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Originally posted by ketten hunde@Apr 4 2006, 01:16 AM

come or cum... :sian:

u come and we will cum inside you ... hahahaa ... jafbbm ... :sweat:

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???