Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Dec 3 2006, 12:15 PM

Oxtar TCS sports Gore-Tex

http://www.anbergenmotoren.nl/weboutlet/images/Oxtar-tcs-gtx.jpg

Size: US6 - US15 OR EUR 38 - EUR 49

Technology:

• Full Grain Leather (Upper)
  • Gore-Tex Lining (Lining)
  • Reinforced Leather (Footbed)
  • Oil & Petrol Resistant (Out Sole)
  • Moulded PU Toe Sliders, High Abrasion Resistance (Sliders)

X'mas Present for yourself. :D

Confirm Parties:

01) Sky_Walker

02) MiCmAsTa

03) Flaky_boi

04) desmokat

05) Louis21

06) Flanky_Boi's Friend

07) Kennethy

08) Reserved

09) Reserved

10) Reserved

Price will be updated soon.

Went HKL yesterday afternoon with Flaky_boi. Ah Bee, the founder of HKL, insist thata the price will remain @ $285/pair. Will try to source for better price........

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Dec 10 2006, 08:48 AM

Here is a refrence for you

Kennethy - Kenneth ('06 FZ1)

MiCmAsTa - Danny ('03 FZ1)

Alan_See - Alan See (BMW)

Blur Sotong - William (Super Four V-Tec)

Flaky_Boi - Kelvin (CBR954RR)

RageMyDream - Ken (Hornet 9)

]Roger{ - Roger Ang (Super Four V-Tec)

Louis21 - Louis (Honda CBR1100XX Blackbird)

Fire Phoenix 553 - Irus (Hayabusa)

team_four - Daniel (Hayabusa)

Hong - Hong (5-Wheeler) :D

Roger_X11 - Roger Wang (Honda X-11) (Currently in AUS)

haroldyeo - Harold (Honda 150SP)

Ketten Hunde - Kai Feng (Honda Jazz)

francis - Francis (X9)

yuxiang856 - Yu Xiang (Public)

Pillow - Han Lun (CBR600RR)

Duo_Maxwell - Lionel (R1)

Did I miss out anyone? :sweat:

wow!! cool!! :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :cheer:

thanks for this great tip! saving our woes here but will still nd time to get ourselves around

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/mybikes.jpg

francis - Francis (X9)

ah.......same family. :smile:

hrd this nick/name during the gathering @ west coast mac

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/mybikes.jpg
Originally posted by singrav4@Dec 10 2006, 09:25 AM

ah.......same family. :smile:

hrd this nick/name during the gathering @ west coast mac

You will a chance to see him once his exams are over...... But his X9 compare to yours..... Erm..... :sweat:

francis - Francis (X9)

Kiyoko - Kiyoko (X8) :D

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Originally posted by singrav4@Dec 10 2006, 08:40 AM

just realised - gone thru all our fotos, tt bike seemed to MIA in all our shots :sweat:

gone hiding? o_O :dot:

Xiao Hong always shy away from the media... Dats y :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Dec 10 2006, 08:32 AM

You see the sea at the back? Its under the sea... :D

:giddy: :giddy: :spam: :help:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Dec 10 2006, 12:14 PM

Xiao Hong always shy away from the media... Dats y :D

ELEH :sian:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg

Todae's Muthu Curry still on or not???????????

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Dec 10 2006, 12:28 PM

Todae's Muthu Curry still on or not???????????

i think its off liao right??

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

francis - Francis (X9)

Oo... team_four change bike again? :confused:

Originally posted by HONG@Dec 10 2006, 01:52 PM

i think its off liao right??

Knn~ Sianz la, like dat......

Off liao also nv inform.... NO SOUND NO COLOUR!!!! :sian: :sian: :sian: :nono:

Originally posted by HONG@Dec 10 2006, 01:54 PM

Oo... team_four change bike again? :confused:

U dunno meh??? His ridin a Sparkz 1,300cc Bike... :D

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Dec 10 2006, 01:56 PM

Knn~ Sianz la, like dat......

Off liao also nv inform.... NO SOUND NO COLOUR!!!! :sian: :sian: :sian: :nono:

hmmmm ... :confused:

is everyone out?? sianz...

Jux rch home....

Went walk walk @ Vivo City and Mustafa..... Year end shopping... Weeeeee~~~~ :D

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Dec 10 2006, 11:22 PM

Jux rch home....

Went walk walk @ Vivo City and Mustafa..... Year end shopping... Weeeeee~~~~ :D

u go with who?? me so long nv go Mustafa... feel like going there.. then can buy clothes for the new yr too.. but.... :weep:

francis - Francis (X9)

so touched...... u remember me........ :D

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Hello pple.. i'm back.. haha.. finally.. :smile:

as expected, reading 1 mth's worth of post is really :giddy: .. hehe.. good to see that the thread is still alive..

haiz.. i missed riding for a mth.. really good to be back.. so anything on this weekend?? :confused: my bike hasnt exercised for a mth liao.. :cheeky:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

hi hi,

Due to our organiser (Mdm Joey...keke) is very busy recently hor so i will have to liaise with you guys on certain issue. pai sey hor... i am not a rider....keke but need some confirmation with some of you so i came in....:sweat:

i have send a mass sms last week on the new year outing, need to check no reply meaning okie..izzit? pai sey....i new bird with the grp so duno how u guys go.. :confused:

another thing is that for the trip, there wont be dinner include so need to check wif u guys mind riding up to kukup for seafood dinner or u want a BBQ in the resort (which we have to get it done by ourself, they dun provide the bbq).

Soli soli....abit lor soh...ok done :sweat:

Big Roger...welCum HoMe! :cheer:

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

Originally posted by Roger_X11@Dec 11 2006, 11:04 AM

as expected, reading 1 mth's worth of post is really :giddy: .. hehe.. good to see that the thread is still alive..

haiz.. i missed riding for a mth.. really good to be back.. so anything on this weekend?? :confused: my bike hasnt exercised for a mth liao.. :cheeky:

welcome home mate!

hows down under... did the Aussies made you eat all the burgers... kekeke...

since everyone is asking for trip... how about day trip to melaka this Sun?

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by gingin@Dec 11 2006, 12:31 PM

hi hi,

Due to our organiser (Mdm Joey...keke) is very busy recently hor so i will have to liaise with you guys on certain issue. pai sey hor... i am not a rider....keke but need some confirmation with some of you so i came in....:sweat:

i have send a mass sms last week on the new year outing, need to check no reply meaning okie..izzit? pai sey....i new bird with the grp so duno how u guys go.. :confused:

another thing is that for the trip, there wont be dinner include so need to check wif u guys mind riding up to kukup for seafood dinner or u want a BBQ in the resort (which we have to get it done by ourself, they dun provide the bbq).

Soli soli....abit lor soh...ok done :sweat:

Big Roger...welCum HoMe! :cheer:

er sorry, i have totolly slightest idea what you are refering too... did you get the right thread? :confused:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

er sorry, i have totolly slightest idea what you are refering too... did you get the right thread?

bish... :weep: i am gin lah...talking about the tanjong puteri trip.... :mad:

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

Originally posted by Roger_X11@Dec 11 2006, 11:04 AM

haiz.. i missed riding for a mth.. really good to be back.. so anything on this weekend?? :confused: my bike hasnt exercised for a mth liao..

You interested in the Oxtar Boots? :D

Weekend we will have a Welcome Party for you.... I'll go plan.... :D

Originally posted by blur sotong@Dec 11 2006, 03:44 AM

so touched...... u remember me........ :D

You owe me a drink.... :banana: