Originally posted by kennethy@January 11, 2007 09:43 pm

of course not... not as if i am going to sell it alway or what... :sian:

true what........owner come bike then come, owner no come bike no come too :cheeky:

(but of course have times owner come, bike still no come :smile: )

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/mybikes.jpg
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by kennethy@January 11, 2007 09:47 pm

yeah, detached from my 2 wives... kekeke...

anyway, i had already booked my returned flight for CNY... how can i miss all the gambling and alcohol and ba gua (which by the way none over there) ... kekekeke...

:smile: cny? we are wondering if this cny if we invite _____ride_____ kakis will come anot?

our home only just us and our children :cheeky:

we need crowds! :help:

Originally posted by kennethy@January 12, 2007 07:11 pm

please be friendly to those without friendster leh... :sian:

post onto those photohosting website lah...

agreed! :cry: :cry:

the rain seemed to be STILL going on - fr weather forecast may last till sunday :giddy:

this trip will still be on anot? :weep:

rain or shine? :nono:

this is for Kiyoko, ]Roger{ on this special day of theirs :cheer:

best wishes from me and my wife to both of u!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/bdyforkiyokonroger.gif

Originally posted by ketten hunde@January 12, 2007 11:45 pm

yup.

rem to give me update on the 'prosperity burger'! :hungry:

alrite... i've tried the 'prosperity' burgers, both the beef and chicken ones..

BURP~~~~ the beef taste nicer especially if u r a black pepper sauce lover... anyway... thumbs up for the beef 'prosperity' burger :thumb: :hungry:

Good morning guys... jus wake up... gotta prepare to go hospital later... :sian:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

gd morning hong!

though we hv not met you but we too hope that you will have a speedy recovery! :cheer:

it is raining again :sian:

Originally posted by singrav4@January 13, 2007 05:49 am

thank you leong and wife

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Originally posted by singrav4@January 13, 2007 07:00 am

gd morning hong!

though we hv not met you but we too hope that you will have a speedy recovery! :cheer:

it is raining again :sian:

thanks alot.... hope to meet up with u guys one day.. :smile:

Roger, Kyoko.. Happy Birthday!!

Sorry, i'm not able to join u fellas tonight.. my colleague reported sick today and i was told to stand in for him.. sianz..

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

happy bday to our bday boys and ger.... :cheer: da bao 3 big bao for me hor? :cheeky:

Originally posted by HONG@January 13, 2007 09:14 am

thanks alot.... hope to meet up with u guys one day.. :smile:

oh yes! we too :bounce:

u r back from the hospital? any checks done or any results revealed?

Originally posted by singrav4@January 13, 2007 12:04 pm

oh yes! we too :bounce:

u r back from the hospital? any checks done or any results revealed?

partial of my infected heel was cut and removed.... i am on antibiotic therapy now...

Originally posted by HONG@January 13, 2007 06:55 am

BURP~~~~ the beef taste nicer especially if u r a black pepper sauce lover... anyway... thumbs up for the beef 'prosperity' burger :thumb: :hungry:

Good morning guys... jus wake up... gotta prepare to go hospital later... :sian:

thanks for the update bro! :hungry:

u take care then. :thumb:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by singrav4@January 13, 2007 05:49 am

yup.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY GUYS!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@January 13, 2007 02:54 am

Eleh~~~

Ur heart where gt ride bike???? Ur heart now ride horse liao leh.... hiak hiak :D

'i-gallop' :confused:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@January 13, 2007 04:11 am

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0116.jpg

Wow~~~ Somebuddy finally wash bike ler wor, the yellow now so bright, so kilat..... hehe :D

No wonder keep on raining... haha

is dat shiny banana in the pic harold's :confused: :lovestruck:

all tis while i knew he's the bike wash jinx... :sian:

Originally posted by Francis@January 13, 2007 05:13 am

hey guys jus reach home from town. Realised that PIE (changi) entrance is being closed off. The cabby told me there was a landslide earlier on. No sure whether it has been reopen, but guys do ride safely and look out for any debris...anyway heard during work that a tree had fallen onto PIE yesterday, just be real careful especially since the elements are not on our side:thumb:

true dat.

take care everybody. :thumb:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@January 13, 2007 01:09 pm

... where got lolx i not bike wash jinx lor :cry:

http://funnyhub.com/content_images/7436_4753_thumb.jpg
Originally posted by singrav4@January 13, 2007 05:37 am

:smile: cny? we are wondering if this cny if we invite _____ride_____ kakis will come anot?

our home only just us and our children :cheeky:

we need crowds! :help:

U invite we sure go......

We'll invade ur Ba Kuaz.... Ur fridge.... Basically ur food..... whahahahaha

*Juz Jokin* :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by HONG@January 13, 2007 06:55 am

Hong, I passed by Pleasure dis afternoon. Went up chat wif Ms Chan for a while... She asked how r u doin... And she requested me to send u her regards... :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Roger_X11@January 13, 2007 10:35 am

Roger, Kyoko.. Happy Birthday!!

Sorry, i'm not able to join u fellas tonight.. my colleague reported sick today and i was told to stand in for him.. sianz..

Wah lan~~~ Simi, so suay ar.... kaoz..... ask him to qia u la.... :hungry:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@January 13, 2007 01:09 pm

I totally agree... Ride wif him along minor rd, always kena red light de.... haha... "Dai Sai" keke...

Louis: Ya lor... Last time he SP already so fast liao... Now even faster on a stupid 4 lor.... haha

Anyway, jux now was a great get together again.. After quite sometime....

Singrav: Can u post the couple pics we took at Mac... Its been quite sometime since we last updated our thread wif pics... :D

Btw, weather's been real bad lately, urge y'all to ride safely n take gd care of urself in order nt to fall sick.... :cheeky: