• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by singrav4@January 28, 2007 04:26 pm

how come must strike TOTO then get Class 2? :cheeky:

4D also can get BIG bucks :sweat: or pray hard govt gif out more bonuses lah :cheeky:

4D also can :D

If let me kena, i immediately go down a VFR or FJR.... *Oopz* :cheeky:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by ketten hunde@January 28, 2007 10:29 pm

STX1300 ABS bah... :smile:

Eleh~~~ Memo Jazz.... :sweat:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@January 29, 2007 12:32 am

Chun bo...if onni kena 60 bucks u oso get FJR immediate...:confused: :D

If onli kena $60..... I'll go rob u to make up the rest...... :D

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@January 29, 2007 05:31 pm

If onli kena $60..... I'll go rob u to make up the rest...... :D

come come....kam xia for look mi so up...the most u can get onni 60cts loh...:giddy:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@January 29, 2007 12:32 am

:smile: we also want but gotta wait for quite a while more :cheeky:

but we kena also sum not big enough to own this bike with the 4D money :sweat:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/mybikes.jpg

Dats y mux buy more, buy big... :D *jux kidding*

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@January 29, 2007 08:29 pm

Dats y mux buy more, buy big... :D *jux kidding*

we do not have "buy big" luck :cheeky:

nvr mind - I wait for my wife's luck next month and see :lovestruck:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/mybikes.jpg

hi guys i got big problem........

my mum requested that if i wanted to change bike hor. that i do not change to advanture bike type... she said its too dangerours......

now here is the thing......

if i change to her request some thing like silwerwing lah S4 lah and most importance bike which are not more than 400cc... :mad: let say that i did it its quite unfair to me hor that i give up my dreams of owning a avdanture bike and all those item that i have save from my super4 to put on the africa twin...

and if i chose to own an advanture bike, wah my head will explode with her all day all night nagging... althought i know its for my safety she's nagging but is depand on a rider how he ride his or her bike rite? (if you give a safety rider (whom alway ride within the limit, alway check blindspot etc)to ride a R1, R6 etc etc. that rider still will ride as he or she is riding their own way at their very own pace(like they alway do). rite

will anyway what will you do if you were in my shoe.

AFRCIA TWIN OR SILWERWING 600

please help thanks :weep:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg

well.. it is true that rider plays a very important role when it comes to safety.. BUT, u also have to remember that bike's capability also plays a part.. try taking a silverwing to offroad.. will u ever think of doing that?so as to say, if ur bike is capable of doing something, will u push it to the limit? let me ride a R1, R6.. yes, i may be a safety rider, abiding traffic rules, etc.. but there will be times when u'll remember that u're riding sportbike and try to do corner lower or maybe pick up faster, etc right? an AT is capable of offroad riding, and offroad riding is without a doubt, more dangerous..

tell u.. mum knows best.. she giving u a hard time cos she KNOWS what u will do with the bike.. and if i were in ur shoes, haha.. i'll limit myself.. hehe.. that's 1 reason why i did not buy a sportbike.. :cheeky: joking.. u got to convince her ba.. like i always say.. buy something u like.. not blah blah blah.. :smile:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

thanks for the advise Roger.....

but really lah how offen you can go off road riding in singapore or malaysia???? the oni place is cambodia leh :D

using africa twin to do some real off road is veri hard and tireding due to the weight of the bike.... :D

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Originally posted by ]Roger{@January 30, 2007 07:30 am

thanks for the advise Roger.....

but really lah how offen you can go off road riding in singapore or malaysia???? the oni place is cambodia leh :D

using africa twin to do some real off road is veri hard and tireding due to the weight of the bike.... :D

oh u are target on cambodia liao :sweat:

finally back from hospital after 3 days of stay for having a 40.2 degree high fever :giddy:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by Roger_X11@January 30, 2007 03:44 am

hehe.. that's 1 reason why i did not buy a sportbike.. :cheeky: joking..

Loger! U hav a problem wif Sportsbike izit? :D

Originally posted by ]Roger{@January 30, 2007 12:53 am

hi guys i got big problem........

my mum requested that if i wanted to change bike hor. that i do not change to advanture bike type... she said its too dangerours......

now here is the thing......

if i change to her request some thing like silwerwing lah S4 lah and most importance bike which are not more than 400cc... :mad: let say that i did it its quite unfair to me hor that i give up my dreams of owning a avdanture bike and all those item that i have save from my super4 to put on the africa twin...

and if i chose to own an advanture bike, wah my head will explode with her all day all night nagging... althought i know its for my safety she's nagging but is depand on a rider how he ride his or her bike rite? (if you give a safety rider (whom alway ride within the limit, alway check blindspot etc)to ride a R1, R6 etc etc. that rider still will ride as he or she is riding their own way at their very own pace(like they alway do). rite

will anyway what will you do if you were in my shoe.

AFRCIA TWIN OR SILWERWING 600

please help thanks :weep:

My opinion: Its either Afican Twin or retain ur S4!!! :lovestruck:

Originally posted by singrav4@January 28, 2007 12:04 pm

in spore roads, you are "cat" but on foreign lands you turned to be a "tiger" :cheeky:

kekeke... dun like that say lah...

i always humble one... even when we go genting the last time... 400cc (with 2 side pannier and yoshi mama full system) also makan me... where got fast...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@January 30, 2007 10:19 pm

kekeke... dun like that say lah...

i always humble one... even when we go genting the last time... 400cc (with 2 side pannier and yoshi mama full system) also makan me... where got fast...

U r still a Tiger... Jux dat the s4 wif yoshi mama is a Cheetah..... :sweat:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@January 28, 2007 12:24 pm

Guys...

FJR1300ABS or STX1300 ABS?

Thinking of changing.

well, both also top of the line tourer.... kind of difficult to choose...

pick something easier lah... like honda wave... kekeke..

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

his hse already hav Wave already lo....

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@January 30, 2007 06:23 pm

Loger! U hav a problem wif Sportsbike izit? :D

hehe.. nope.. but got to limit myself ma.. if not.. that time at genting how u all keep up?? haha.. :cheeky: :sweat: just joking.. dont :gun: me... :help:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg