Originally posted by sky_walker@April 03, 2007 06:09 pm

Eleh...

Kao Peh (Francis tone) :sian:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by HONG@April 03, 2007 05:43 pm

u think u like that say.. we will say u r fast meh... heh heh :cheeky:

what does it mean

Originally posted by sky_walker@April 03, 2007 05:16 pm

You know why got my pic not....?

Cause I slow mar... always stay behind...

Not like you... broomm..... so fast...... one bend only cant even see your taillight light...

How u expext Jin to take a photo of you....

u slow ??

u mean S.L.O.W = so lonely on the way??

Originally posted by wait4me@April 03, 2007 06:28 pm

what does it mean

doesn't matter.. it only meant to be a joke.. he understand can liao... :cheeky:

Originally posted by HONG@April 03, 2007 06:32 pm

doesn't matter.. it only meant to be a joke.. he understand can liao... :cheeky:

hahh i think i get it after reading it again

jus curious ..

how come the CHL trip

not on this weekend??

as it is a long weekend>?

Originally posted by wait4me@April 03, 2007 06:37 pm

jus curious ..

how come the CHL trip

not on this weekend??

Actually was planning for this long weekend. But some of the chap are going for Hatyai. Thats why we have to bring forward.

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@April 03, 2007 01:45 pm

PHOTO SHARING SEASON

When: 05/04/07, Thursday

Where: KKFC

Time: 2130hrs onwards

Things to bring: Your MMC, SD, Mini SD cards

I'll bring my laptop and burn all the photos into CDs.

Please kindly note the change of date/day

oh...

Originally posted by Francis@April 02, 2007 05:04 pm

respect ma...so many uncles...uncle kenneth, uncle irus, uncle leong, uncle danny, uncle kaifeng...:cheer:

wtf... :sian:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by gingin@April 03, 2007 02:20 pm

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u46/SnoopyGin/Bro.jpg

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

LOL!

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Originally posted by sky_walker@April 03, 2007 05:16 pm

You know why got my pic not....?

Cause I slow mar... always stay behind...

Not like you... broomm..... so fast...... one bend only cant even see your taillight light...

How u expext Jin to take a photo of you....

:smile: KeKe...tRue, Everytime i want to take a picture of him. Is either he is rite infront or he will just broooommm pass us..bish.

emmm...my name is GIN not JIN lo... :giddy:

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

morning everyone :smile:

jin is the tekken char :cheeky: :cheeky:

yeah man~ 1 more day till e weekend comes :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg

PHOTO SHARING SEASON

wanted to go, but may be late... cos othere commitments...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by wait4me@April 03, 2007 06:37 pm

jus curious ..

how come the CHL trip

not on this weekend??

some people hostile mah... dun want to let me go... thats why make it over the short weekend... :weep:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@April 04, 2007 10:50 am

some people hostile mah... dun want to let me go... thats why make it over the short weekend... :weep:

wa.. who so hostile.......

ppl > the memory card for the photos which my cousin is holding is corrputed..

suspected virus ...

Originally posted by xiaoxiao@April 04, 2007 05:07 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

LOL!

hmnn.... a Mazda 6..

Nic... the signature look so familiar...

http://i357.photobucket.com/albums/oo18/gixxer_dan/DSC00042.jpg

Some just can't forgive and forget the past... and chooses to avoid as seems it is the other party fault...

Originally posted by wait4me@April 04, 2007 11:35 am

wa.. who so hostile.......

ppl > the memory card for the photos which my cousin is holding is corrputed..

suspected virus ...

corrputed or don't wanna share?

If i have means to extract the photos how? :smile:

PHOTO SHARING SEASON

sorry guys.. i'm working nitez this week... :weep:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Originally posted by Roger_X11@April 04, 2007 01:45 pm

sorry guys.. i'm working nitez this week... :weep:

eh............................................

so????

http://i357.photobucket.com/albums/oo18/gixxer_dan/DSC00042.jpg

Some just can't forgive and forget the past... and chooses to avoid as seems it is the other party fault...

Originally posted by sky_walker@April 04, 2007 12:15 pm

hmnn.... a Mazda 6..

Nic... the signature look so familiar...

wat is familiar abt the sig???

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@April 04, 2007 12:15 pm

corrputed or don't wanna share?

If i have means to extract the photos how? :smile:

have to ask her...

she say corrupted leh ....

i ask her again lor