btw? how to get to jalan kayu from town ah? I also dont know which town i am in right now???

very easy ..

stop at where ever u are

and lie down on the road..

dun forget to call 999 first

then u know where u are ..

and tthen i might know where u will be

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

:) Oh...I regOnise the AvaTar Liao...I KNow wHO is Tat Le...Yeah...

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

:) Oh...I regOnise the AvaTar Liao...I KNow wHO is Tat Le...Yeah...

huh ?? si mi lai

:cheeky: if I aM Not WrOng, TheY eVer BeEn BaN b4 lei..sO the LosT cHIld Is FouNd aGaIn...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

:cheeky: if I aM Not WrOng, TheY eVer BeEn BaN b4 lei..sO the LosT cHIld Is FouNd aGaIn...

ban onli ma ..

the most recreate another account and come in again lor..

but hor u gootta give it to them la ...

so many many thread ..

then they still choose here ??

ban onli ma ..

so many many thread ..

:giddy: Bo LIao ppLe do BO Liao thingS mah...tryIng to gEt intO trouBle oNLy...haiz...

no la .

cannot like that say bo liao ...

must understand why they do it >??

they crave the attention maybe ??

ban onli ma ..

so many many thread ..

yaYa...If I am Not wrOng LaSt tiMe is Not tHIs NicK de...cOs BaN tats LiKe U say Mah CoMe In with Another Acc....KeKe

ban onli ma ..

so many many thread ..

I tHInk Hor...One OF the Lost ChiLd weNt OfflIne, cReatE anOther acC...Now come in as aNother One Le...More LOst ChIld..Haha

yeha i also think so

the 3 post and 4 post wan ... hahha

I Read thE Post, w4me. It Seems Like thEre is sOme pErsonal issUe involve in This...

I saw KEnneth's Post in Fazer Club with a ModeratOr..eMMM...sO the FeLLow who post The URL just Now and Remove it again tryiNg to Tell us a Moderator used anOther Account coMe in to thIS THread and Take A personnal Revenge or....sOmeone Is Doing foR the Moderator, DeN laTer thIs thRead wiLL be SpaM...i BlUr Liao Lei...

http://forum.singaporefazerclub.com/viewtopic.php?t=1196

I Read thE Post, w4me. It Seems Like thEre is sOme pErsonal issUe involve in This...

I saw KEnneth's Post in Fazer Club with a ModeratOr..eMMM...sO the FeLLow who post The URL just Now and Remove it again tryiNg to Tell us a Moderator used anOther Account coMe in to thIS THread and Take A personnal Revenge or....sOmeone Is Doing foR the Moderator, DeN laTer thIs thRead wiLL be SpaM...i BlUr Liao Lei...

me too read thill blur

Nt my thread la.... haha

Wah~ U so 'eng' ar.... hehe.. Nv sail? :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

eleh~~~ For wad sia....

no rewards also.... instead hav to scroll until so du lan.... readin those thhings i dun understand...

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
eleh~~~ For wad sia....

no rewards also.... instead hav to scroll until so du lan.... readin those thhings i dun understand...

agree with you so DL :sian:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg

Dis ppl dun seems to understand Eng....

Lets wait for danny to settle dis mess.... :D

********Deleted**********

Hi guys

Have already cleared most of the nuisance post in the thread.

Give approperiate warning accordingly.

Will continue to to keep this thread under monitored.

This post will serve as a warning to potential trouble maker

If you are not welcome here, please go somewhere else. Do try and create trouble.

Offenders, I'll not hesitate to excute proper forum administrate on them.

SBF Moderator(s)

arjen

Thanx Man!!! :)

Its ok la, weijie.... Ur post didnt contain much useful info anyway... haha...

Btw, Hav u helped me burn the disc???

gee.. wat happened here? :confused:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192