• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

copy from clips and motion ah

got this clip there too? :confused: i happen to see this clip while browsing youtube during work

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

Seal do sit up.. wahahaha :faint:

must log in then can listen leh..

anyways, happy birthday to you kenneth.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

then jus sign up loh.. its FREE! :D

troublesome leh.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

:cheer: hAppY BirThDaY UncLe KeNNetH... :cheer:

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

no replies from the rest of guys on this Sat's event? Hong, when is the last day to book?

i'm not sure... but i have reserved the pit for saturday.. so i think should be able to hold it on till friday bah...anyway.. i think now is the off-peak period for the pits.. so shld be not much pple booking for it.. so far i think francis and kel can make it too... the rest i'm not sure... where are the replies from u all? :confused:

Event: _____RIDE_____ BBQ/Waterpolo

Date: 25 Aug, Saturday

Time: proposing 3pm for waterpolo and 7pm for BBQ

Venue: Hong's AngMo Chu

Confirmed List:

1. Hong & Ball

2. FP553 & Wife (dun call me 554 hor)

3. Yahoo_ Rider

4. Francis

5. flaky_boi

Pending List:

1. Roger (If BBQ can extend late, join us after ur work la)

2. Pi Chia

Not Going:

*Pls confirm ur status asap as we nid to cfm the pit and prepare the foods*

Ya and his recent email ask mi to wait again :sian:

Waited 3 months liao

need us to go down to put pig head? o_O

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

need us to go down to put pig head? o_O

if market can't find pig head... use sting ray :lol:

Event: _____RIDE_____ BBQ/Waterpolo

Date: 25 Aug, Saturday

Time: proposing 3pm for waterpolo and 7pm for BBQ

Venue: Hong's AngMo Chu

Confirmed List:

1. Hong & Ball

2. FP553 & Wife (dun call me 554 hor)

Pending List:

1. Roger (If BBQ can extend late, join us after ur work la)

i thought danny proposed outing at springleaf prata on Sat also? so hong's place first then prata?

All Must Work Hard!

paid so much for my end-can.

what's another $50/- ?

http://www.everyonesconnected.com/Photos3/Profile/000238/P0238270_0000006.jpg

you better put some padding under the lock... if not the lock will knock and scratch your end can when you move...

All Must Work Hard!

:cheer:HAPPY BIRTHDAY MR KENNETH :cheer:

A song for u.. jus pretend the whole of __RIDE__ singing this song for u :cheeky:

http://profile.imeem.com/aT0RjG/music/CMiRNd89/happy_birthday/

happy birthday to Kenneth :)

May yr wish come true

Happy Birthday Ser Peh Peh!

Cham.... old liao le

Irus & Cait

woah... kum tong till lao buck sai leh....

All Must Work Hard!

woah... kum tong till lao buck sai leh....

:dot: u left me out...bish...

hahahaha...just kidding...

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

stingray when they take can bbq leh... kekeke...

turtle head lor...

hang crow also can since they shooting down crows too