vent: _____RIDE_____ BBQ/Waterpolo

Date: 25 Aug, Saturday

Time: proposing 3pm for waterpolo and 7pm for BBQ

Venue: Hong's AngMo Chu

Confirmed List:

1. Hong & Ball

2. FP553 & Wife (dun call me 554 hor)

3. Yahoo_ Rider

4. Francis

5. flaky_boi

6. kennethy + joey

Pending List:

1. Roger (If BBQ can extend late, join us after ur work la)

2. Pi Chia

3. ketten hunde & wife

4. RogerX11 & gf (Got some last min shopping to do.. leaving the country for 3weeks.. )

Not Going:

1. yuxiang856 (cannot go leh.. hav to book in to prepare for AHM.. SIANZ)

2. MiCmAsTa & MiCmIsSy (Going "Lang Man" with MiCmIsSy)

3. w4m & xx ( me got work on sat)

*Pls confirm ur status asap as we nid to cfm the pit and prepare the foods*

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Can the pending list pple kindly confirm ur status by tmr noon as i nid to book the pit in advance... thx

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

Where the address ???

can some1 pm me

Uncle kenneth .. can i give u belated birthday kiss bo .. kekkek joey u mind anot :p

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Event: _____RIDE_____ BBQ/Waterpolo

Confirmed List:

1. Hong & Ball

3. Yahoo_ Rider

4. Francis

5. flaky_boi

6. kennethy + joey

7. zelot

Pending List:

2. Pi Chia

3. ketten hunde & wife

4. RogerX11 & gf (Got some last min shopping to do.. leaving the country for 3weeks.. )

Not Going:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg
I'm not sure whether you are invited anot leh. Better check ah. :p

eh?? :confused:

I'm not sure whether you are invited anot leh. Better check ah. :p
:giddy: i go check now. :giddy:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg

Ya la~

Knn~ Caught in the rain while joggin.... Argh~

No warning one, the rain....

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Ya la~

Knn~ Caught in the rain while joggin.... Argh~

No warning one, the rain....

tell me about it¬...

i also same.. abt to go home then rain.. sian loh.. :sian:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Event: _____RIDE_____ BBQ/Waterpolo

Confirmed List:

1. Hong & Ball

3. Yahoo_ Rider

4. Francis

5. flaky_boi

6. kennethy + joey

7. zelot

8. ketten hunde & wife

Pending List:

2. Pi Chia

3. RogerX11 & gf (Got some last min shopping to do.. leaving the country for 3weeks.. )

Not Going:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

sorry to dampen the mood...

looking at the current weather situation... do we have a contingency if it rains?

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

sorry to dampen the mood...

looking at the current weather situation... do we have a contingency if it rains?

Rain Yor is not going tmr.. so won't rain la :dot:

BTW.. i have booked the pit liao... so those whu cfm pls turned up loh.

For those whu dunno the address.. here it is..

101/103 Lor Sarina (Casa Sarina Condo)

*While travelling Sims Ave East towards Bedok... There is Lor Sarina on the left and right side of the rd... turn to the left one.. and the main gate is right after the turn on the left side. Reach liao can give me a call @ 9792 6762. The security guard will tell u where to park. Dun park all the way in among the blocks if u dun wan ur bike to change color... cos the whole apartment is having a new paintjob

And also, all the things purchased tmr will be shared by everyone.. any violent objections? :D

Can i be violent today :)

I wan protest ... kakakkakakka

then u go shake the tree loh... :dot:

hahahhaha

i wan protest cos i cant stay for long :)

I going miss out the fun

why? :confused:

Got thing to do :)

U got thing to do then u still protest for wat? :faint:

hahahhaha

i wan protest cos i cant stay for long :)

I going miss out the fun

As usual... Wads new.... :angel:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

i am meeting irus and cait go cafela at jln kayu for makan later... anyone wanna join pls call me... 97926762..