• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

MotorGP 19-21st Oct

Who interested to go ? Proposal date to go and return .

Plan A

Go on 20th Sat and return on 21st Sunday . On the way back can eat A & W . Rest and move off again .

Plan B

Go on 21st and move off from GP motor at 0600hrs or earlier then wun see sun so much :)

Return immediate right after the race is over . on the way down can go eat A & W and able to rest before moving off again after eating.

------------------------------------------------------------------

Point to consider and suggestion to share from every1.

1 ) Where to stay ? Hotel.

2) Who know how to go and come on the hotel we stay etc. The road knowledge wise.

3) While we stay there for a nite . What will be our program be :)

Pls share or mit up on 1 of the day this coming weekend to discuss.

Mit on 31 Aug 7pm or 8pm at bedok 85 . Any suggestion pls list

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

i am interested... but wun be joining in the discussion as i will be away for 3 weeks..

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

MotorGP 19-21st Oct

Plan A

Go on 20th Sat and return on 21st Sunday . On the way back can eat A & W . Rest and move off again .

Plan B

Go on 21st and move off from GP motor at 0600hrs or earlier then wun see sun so much :)

Return immediate right after the race is over . on the way down can go eat A & W and able to rest before moving off again after eating.

2) Who know how to go and come on the hotel we stay etc. The road knowledge wise.

I'm out for this.

i am interested... but wun be joining in the discussion as i will be away for 3 weeks..

No worry can PM yr suggestion i will voice out for u while we discuss

MotorGP 19-21st Oct

Plan A

Plan B

move off immediately sure jam just hell one...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Base on my last year experience i move off even before i see those stand on champion stand.

Smooth ride all the way home.. maybe i leave consider early early 1

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P8250142-1.jpg

__RIDE__ mini bbq at Horny Hong's Ang Moh Chu.....

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P8250157-1.jpg

I missed the cake.... So delicious!!!

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P8250140.jpg

Look at wad are the 2 "old" ones doin....:slapforehead:

WHo care .. I think me 18 month at least nv go jb with my bike or myself .. ii go only kulai perlin and other part of malaysia but not JB ..

F !!! JB :)

Erm.... Isn't Kulai and Perlin still in JB state? :lol:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P8250157-1.jpg

I missed the cake.... So delicious!!!

yeah man.

it sure was a nice cake *drool*

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg

yeah.. Happy bday to Kenneth, Kelvin, Lester and to my dad... nice gathering we had yesterday :thumb:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

Proposing to have swimming tiuz every saturday in the afternoon and then after that we can go out have dinner together. Want to build up my fitness cos thats one of the only sports i can do in my current situation.. anybody wan? :cheeky:

U still owe us 3 laps......

yeah.. Happy bday to Kenneth, Kelvin, Lester and to my dad... nice gathering we had yesterday :thumb:

Yeah~ Thanx dude!

It sure was a pleasant surprise.... :angel:

U still owe us 3 laps......

will pay u back la.. wanted to get back my fitness too eagerly... sometimes i walk a bit onli... i panting liao.. :dot:

ya la, still lose me, buay pai seh ... hahaa :cheeky: sat, i swim with u ... :thumb:

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

Dear all,

Please see the below for breakdown of this BBQ expenses:

1) Cake $38.00

2) Anything and Whatever $28.00

3) Sheng Siong $63.25

4) BBQ food $146.20

5) Extra Ice and Charcoal $7.00

Total $282.45 divided by 13 = $21.73.

I collect $22 each and we still have $4 left for the next gathering.

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

ya la, still lose me, buay pai seh ... hahaa :cheeky: sat, i swim with u ... :thumb:

I noe my limits mah.. so long nv exercise liao.. somemore gain so much weight... confirm fitness decrease mah... i yesterday giv up becos i am damn tired.. i nearly drowned... :dot:

Dear all,

Please see the below for breakdown of this BBQ expenses:

1) Cake $38.00

2) Anything and Whatever $28.00

3) Sheng Siong $63.25

4) BBQ food $146.20

5) Extra Ice and Charcoal $7.00

Total $282.45 divided by 13 = $21.73.

I collect $22 each and we still have $4 left for the next gathering.

U be the treasurer loh.. we can have this kind of BBQ maybe once every 2-3 mths... but next time order lesser foods liao... and no more BBQ at my place again pls.. i can't stand the management liao

U sure its not dry swimming... :D