Base on my last year experience i move off even before i see those stand on champion stand.

Smooth ride all the way home.. maybe i leave consider early early 1

aloha.

saw u @ Tamp Mall juz now. :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

aloha.

Stalker~~~~ :giddy: :giddy:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Erm.... Isn't Kulai and Perlin still in JB state? :lol:

hahaha okie i rephase... Kulai and perlin is safe JB ... other part of JB .. F THEM lolx

Proposing to have swimming tiuz every saturday in the afternoon and then after that we can go out have dinner together. Want to build up my fitness cos thats one of the only sports i can do in my current situation.. anybody wan? :cheeky:

U sure just swimming.. I think i mentino .. afternoon can see some chio bo in yr area lolx

Dear all,

Please see the below for breakdown of this BBQ expenses:

1) Cake $38.00

2) Anything and Whatever $28.00

3) Sheng Siong $63.25

4) BBQ food $146.20

5) Extra Ice and Charcoal $7.00

Total $282.45 divided by 13 = $21.73.

I collect $22 each and we still have $4 left for the next gathering.

I pass $20 only... i own $2/- will pass to the treasure next outing :)

aloha.

Nv call me.. Dun scare me.. I Very Friendy Rider in the neighbourhood :cheeky:

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Base on my last year experience i move off even before i see those stand on champion stand.

Smooth ride all the way home.. maybe i leave consider early early 1

like that not shiok already lah... have to see the whole show then worth the ticket mah...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P8250142-1.jpg

__RIDE__ mini bbq at Horny Hong's Ang Moh Chu.....

2 :thumb: up man... should do this more... just that the 11pm limitation is a bit too :angry:

All Must Work Hard!

erm...

Johor Bahru is the state capital of Johor Darul Takzim...

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
like that not shiok already lah... have to see the whole show then worth the ticket mah...

True but bo bian. Wan to avoid traffic jam as u mention :)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

correction... Kulai and Perlin are within the Malaysian state of Johor, but not Johor Bahru (JB). :angel:

ps : i was still telling my wife your geography is very impression... like that make me disappointed lah... :nono: let me loose face in front of my wife already...

All Must Work Hard!

Proposing to have swimming tiuz every saturday in the afternoon and then after that we can go out have dinner together. Want to build up my fitness cos thats one of the only sports i can do in my current situation.. anybody wan? :cheeky:

i will try to join as often as possible. but would be really better if the dinner is the more healthy sort instead of like how we eat on Sat, no matter how much we exercise also ended up with negative effect... kekeke..

All Must Work Hard!

erm...

Johor Bahru is the state capital of Johor Darul Takzim...

see... XX also know...

All Must Work Hard!

True but bo bian. Wan to avoid traffic jam as u mention :)

solution; pack light, no side panniers and cheong all the way...

All Must Work Hard!

solution; pack light, no side panniers and cheong all the way...

Wah lao~~~ Dat doesnt sound like a solution lor, Guai Shu Shu~ :giddy:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
U be the treasurer loh.. we can have this kind of BBQ maybe once every 2-3 mths... but next time order lesser foods liao... and no more BBQ at my place again pls.. i can't stand the management liao

Think your neighbours get used to being laughed :sleep: so early liao

lester: are u at the tunnel linking republic plaza and ORQ jus now during lunch ...saw someone that loo like u lei

er.. must be my twin brother. :cheeky:

i working at tanjong pagar area but i today on leave, so tat person that u saw confirm nt me. :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg
somemore gain so much weight... i nearly drowned... :dot:

got fats can float mah...... :cheeky:

peace peace~!~! :help:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

er.. must be my twin brother. :cheeky:

i working at tanjong pagar area but i today on leave, so tat person that u saw confirm nt me. :cheeky:

your sister Esther?

All Must Work Hard!