• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

wah...uncle go chonging ah!!!

Havoc sia...keke :cheeky:

uncle... i dress up already people still think i 25yrs old leh... kekeke...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Updates!!!

___RIDE___ @ Chinese Garden

Date: 15 or 22 Sep 2007

Day: Sat

Meeting Place: TBC but somewhere around Chinese Garden

Time: 7pm onwards (opening hours till 12 midnight)

Programme: Go Chinese Garden to view lanterns in the mood of festival

Admission fee: $12 per person (adult)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In favour of 15 Sep 2007:

01)

02)

03)

04)

05)

06)

07)

07)

08)

In favour of 22 Sep 2007:

01) Yahoo Rider

02) RogerX11 + ann (15th got something on already..)

03)

04)

05)

06)

07)

07)

08)

Both dates also okay:

01) kennethy + joey

02)

03)

04)

05)

06)

07)

07)

08)

All Must Work Hard!

Updates!!!

01)

02)

03)

04)

05)

06)

07)

07)

08)

01) Yahoo Rider

03) ]Roger{

04)

05)

06)

07)

07)

08)

Both dates also okay:

01) kennethy + joey

02)

03)

04)

05)

06)

07)

07)

08)

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
i see this too late

ehh.. i dont think it materialised either.. right??

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Updates!!!

01)

02)

03)

04)

05)

06)

07)

07)

08)

01) Yahoo Rider

03) ]Roger{

04)

05)

06)

07)

07)

08)

Both dates also okay:

01) kennethy + joey

02) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

03)

04)

05)

06)

07)

07)

08)

November there will be another PH on Thursday (08 Nov 2007) and the trip is tentatively schedule from 08 Nov 2007 (Thursday) - 11 Nov 2007 (Sunday).

I would like to know how many of you guys are interested to go.

October there will be a short trip to Kuantan (During the Weekends) and also need you guys to confirm if you guys are interested.

October 2007 (Kuantan) 20th & 21st October:

01) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

02)

03)

04)

05)

November 2007 (TBA) 08 Nov 2007 (Thursday) - 11 Nov 2007 (Sunday):

01) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

02)

03)

04)

05)

I'm targetting

danny, go kuantan there do what?? :confused:

errrrr..... :dot:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
November there will be another PH on Thursday (08 Nov 2007) and the trip is tentatively schedule from 08 Nov 2007 (Thursday) - 11 Nov 2007 (Sunday).

I would like to know how many of you guys are interested to go.

October there will be a short trip to Kuantan (During the Weekends) and also need you guys to confirm if you guys are interested.

October 2007 (Kuantan) 20th & 21st October:

01) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

02)

03)

04)

05)

November 2007 (TBA) 08 Nov 2007 (Thursday) - 11 Nov 2007 (Sunday):

01) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

02)

03)

04)

05)

I'm targetting

likely to give it a missed... not likely to be able to take leave when just start work (if i happen to get a job then).

All Must Work Hard!

this weekend is the big bike fest at suntec...

anyone interested to go? for $25... i wonder if it is really worth going... :confused:

All Must Work Hard!

danny, go kuantan there do what?? :confused:

Will go to one of their Beach Resort and slack our weekends away. :)

maybe.. but there will be a lot of bikes there.. parking sure got prob one...

Will go to one of their Beach Resort and slack our weekends away. :)

hmm.. sounds interesting.. no shopping at KL? :angel:

likely to give it a missed... not likely to be able to take leave when just start work (if i happen to get a job then).

No worries, we will bring back some momentos for you :angel:

hmm.. sounds interesting.. no shopping at KL? :angel:

You want also can. But you have to check the map where Kuantan is 1st. :angel:

anyone interested to go? for $25... i wonder if it is really worth going... :confused:

Thinking of going also, but the Tix :faint:

dun think u needa pay..

the $25 is i think if u wana have a goodie bag and join them to go duno which club in e night.

the booths are outside of suntec.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg
You want also can. But you have to check the map where Kuantan is 1st. :angel:

haha... okie.. i'll ask my gf to see if she is interested.. but journey like abit too far for her as she hasnt been to any touring trips b4.. i cant join u fellas for the Nov trip as my gf and i are going to thailand.. btw, KL is just a joke.. :cheeky:

dun think u needa pay..

the $25 is i think if u wana have a goodie bag and join them to go duno which club in e night.

the booths are outside of suntec.

Hmmm... After reading it again, I think you got a point there. :p