• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

*deleted**

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

danny, ken.. how much did u pay for the brake disks?? are they floating types or?

and anyone here knows where is the best place to scout for headlights?

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

saw an article in the newspapers a couple of days ago... rider killed in an accident. from the pic, the deceased looked like 'Enotsol'........

somebody pls tell me im wrong... :(

they post the pic on the newspaper? i thought normally they will not do that...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

danny, ken.. how much did u pay for the brake disks?? are they floating types or?

danny changed to floaing disc already meh?

when you said headlights, i believe you mean the bulbs like H4, H7, etc one izzit? can go to Autobacs... have a very wide range... all the way form $20+ till over $100... depending on the depth of your pocket only.. kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

danny changed to floaing disc already meh?

when you said headlights, i believe you mean the bulbs like H4, H7, etc one izzit? can go to Autobacs... have a very wide range... all the way form $20+ till over $100... depending on the depth of your pocket only.. kekeke...

ehh... sad.. i dont mean that.. i want to change my entire headlight.. my projector headlight have given me quite a number of probs.. thinking of changing it out..

nice.. can buy..

how's everyone :cheeky:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
ehh... sad.. i dont mean that.. i want to change my entire headlight.. my projector headlight have given me quite a number of probs.. thinking of changing it out..

hhmmm.... your model will be quite difficult to find already... maybe have to look oversea and import...

All Must Work Hard!

hmm.. cf over time will change color :giddy:

kekeke... a bit too late to say already... nevermind lah... i think my bike is always with the 'ragged' look one... so faded CF will suit the theme... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

i think it has been a good long time since we last visit the dam to chill out and TCSS... so lets meet up this Sat.... dinner + dam + petrol...

All Must Work Hard!

Dinner + Dam IT Session + Petrol (Optional)

Date: 1 Dec 2007

Day: Sat

Meeting Place: Jln Kayu Prata

Time: 9pm onwards

Programme: As above

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Going:

01) kennethy + joey

02)

03)

04)

05)

06)

07)

07)

08)

09)

01)

02)

03)

All Must Work Hard!

This one u have to ask Danny, he sourced for mi de :smile:

Going:

01) kennethy + joey

02)

03)

04)

05)

06)

07)

07)

08)

09)

01) RageMyDream + gingin (bike maybe in workshop for servicing :( )

02)

03)

Wads new......

I'm nt surprised...

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

Going:

01) kennethy + joey

02)

03)

04)

05)

06)

07)

07)

08)

09)

01) RageMyDream + gingin (bike maybe in workshop for servicing :( )

02)

03)

be at the workshop from 9am to 8pm

sure ok le

Wads new......

I'm nt surprised...

if he can go, guess we can buy 4D liao?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .