Hi bro just kanna fined by ROV at the simlim there when i nv pass thru ERP use short cut instead.shld be total $400 + 6point but lucky he good say $200 cos i NSF.anyway to either appeal to lower the amount or wavied?since this is my 1st time.i know im stupid :cheeky: . anyway regretted ba.he said just wait for letter

Just pay for it and take it as a lesson learnt....

http://www.geocities.com/sg_fazer/earth.JPG
  • Replies 72

...my cashcard got 40cent left i pass thru the ERP at the shaw hse there.den after tat pass thru again at The Cathay there.den i check i still left 20cent.why ah?

insufficient cashcard value for deduction at cathay gantry..

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

gd luck bro..he maybe playin with ure feelin..if u enter prinsep st..then u are gettin urself 2 offences..escaping erp and goin agst traffic...escapin erp 200+ and going agst traffic oso 200+...lta saman u escapin erp...but tp saman u for goin agst traffic...so to me he maybe tryin to play wif ure feelings..speakin from the same experience...

http://i46.tinypic.com/34hf9ya.jpg

Past:- Honda Sp

Yamaha Spark 135

Suzuki GSR 4

Suzuki Swift Sports

Present:- Honda VFR800

i work at sls, pass by everyday to go to carpark but never see any ROV though.

Oh, but i remember got 1 time meet 1 sbf brother to pass me something, he parked on the pavement and a police car passed by all of the sudden nia. so far never see any ROV.

gd luck bro..he maybe playin with ure feelin..if u enter prinsep st..then u are gettin urself 2 offences..escaping erp and goin agst traffic...escapin erp 200+ and going agst traffic oso 200+...lta saman u escapin erp...but tp saman u for goin agst traffic...so to me he maybe tryin to play wif ure feelings..speakin from the same experience...

against flow.. $150. . 6pts.. not $200+ .. $200 12 points offence.. eg phone driving, beat red light.

eh the cathay gantry ERP i kanna liao lol sianz.but still no news on the $200 fine .. i check eddies webbie still don have.haix

not yet bro...must wait ..relax....if kena sure,get....gd luck..

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

hey bro letter come liao 4week den come haix..any idea wat email to email to ?cant find anything about appeal in lta web.at least they let me pay by installment i can afford :(

i think you should just pay the fine and stop whining already. Take it as a lesson learnt. Don't ever do or eve try anything remotely illegal. This is sillypore. Everything is about $

Life is short... dun do anything juz to regret it later...

i think you should just pay the fine and stop whining already. Take it as a lesson learnt. Don't ever do or eve try anything remotely illegal. This is sillypore. Everything is about $

got whine mEH?i askin for email also call whining?

if we stop before erp gantry to put cashcard into our IU, can anot ah?

nope... cant do that too... you are suppose to already place your cashcard in before hand... cos alot of people kay kay stay at the roadshould, and when ROV come alone, they claimed to put in cashcard, so the new rule is that it is also an offence to stop and insert your cashcard...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

hAix now ERP timing change liao ritE..i also dnno when shld put CC when no nid put.headach

ey u know its super illegal u still want to hiong. 0% chance of appeal lah. what rightful reason could u possibly give for trying to hiong the erp and go against the flow of the traffic? 400 dollars can buy u 400 dollars worth of cash card credit.

Since when the white ghosts got say in the amount of fine given? :confused:

u r lucky if he let u off lightly, cos u r a NSF. think of it another way, you are a civil servant and u tried to cheat the govt. they could just add more penalties to you

nope... cant do that too... you are suppose to already place your cashcard in before hand... cos alot of people kay kay stay at the roadshould, and when ROV come alone, they claimed to put in cashcard, so the new rule is that it is also an offence to stop and insert your cashcard...

Just put the damn card n the IU when uare riding

Take it out when you leave. simple.

Its a little like sex. get it?

yesterday wanna go sim lim buy magazine during lunch time.. then i left my card in office..

i wanna see if i got luck taking the risk near sim lim square.. and guess wat, i saw a TP scolding a van driver stoping ther to unload goods.. then i move on near sheng siong, saw a 7-11 , wanna stop and buy card, then i saw another TP, passed by and parked there.. all car drivers see liao lan lan move their car..

wow... TP is on.. lol..

go see the mp... then tell him u know what u did was wrong... then say u jus wish to reduce the amount and promise wont do it again haha ....

Human is limited by fear... and only if we have courage, we will have a chance to overcome fear.

Partners in my life.

TA200 -2007 till 2010

SUPER4 - 2010 early -2010 end

Fz6 - 2010 -2012

R1 - current

c'mon guys,it's only a few dollars or maybe cents for some case. well why would you wanna save some cents/dollars and take the risk for a hefty fine and get your points hacked off?.

singaporeans are simply just not happy in anyways.

sigh.

For every 7 pounds you lose, you gain one horsepower.

actually, some people do it for the cheap thrill...

i know i did when i was caught. after paying for the heavy fine... i guess it is simply not worth it...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!