• Replies 5.1k

I think we need a Goalkeeper this friday man..yas you can ask Kmax and I'll provide the gloves,if it helps him that is. :cheeky:

soccer still on!

would love to join u guys, but friday i'm working late till 8:00 p. :giddy:

saw something dam power phantom just now.

chinu, which one u r refering to in pic ? IU with date? or 2 horns? or speakers?

or head fairing ?

Bro, the whole forum know I am looking for a wife so the term buaya does not implies to me... :angel: :angel:

Haha i didnt know it's like that leh!!

So anyone with buaya mode on will claim to be looking for a wife :p

I have the best signature.

u saw.. that means u nvr help..? :cheeky:

On the way to work lah bro, later late...

MAD RAT

========================================

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

Rat Bikes Are No-Nonsense

it looks strange but it beats me why is paper written the day and date at the IU unit :cheeky:

i mean the horn ,not the iu :p

chinu, which one u r refering to in pic ? IU with date? or 2 horns? or speakers?

or head fairing ?

that 2 are horn. at first a tot was speaker too, but after a closer look :faint: .

i think the horns are for the rider himself, maybe to wake himself up if he feel sleepy ? :cheeky:

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

i mean the horn ,not the iu :p

that 2 are horn. at first a tot was speaker too, but after a closer look :faint: .

i think the horns are for the rider himself, maybe to wake himself up if he feel sleepy ? :cheeky:

yeah lor... horns facing the rider ??

Oh ya...

Saw k0kster yesterday night, he looked like he couldnt recognize me at first.

did u wear skull mask that k0kster cant recognize ya ?

or head fairing ?

damn, I needed to vent my weekly frustrations :p

that is a written coupon? or season parking? lol bet you'll be smiling if you saw the coupon in my IU :angel:

Saw 2 harley riders going in the carpark while i was going out of the carperk. One man and one woman. Cool la...

MAD RAT

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

Saw The General's good friend on the same night i saw k0kster.

Chatted quite a bit. He says The General's owner's his good friend, but he "dont know what kind of race he is."

I have the best signature.

Saw 2 harley riders going in the carpark while i was going out of the carperk. One man and one woman. Cool la...

both riding sportsters ? could be someone i know :)

i think i saw vincekam just now about 1.25pm at pasir ris along the stretch of road infront of the Mosque with his usual shirt-tucked-in and full-faced helmet.

you are wat u ride..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b43/maxvelox/max-3.jpg

shirt-tucked-in ?? may be uncle vince is going another interview :)

otherwise, he'll roll the shirt in his backpack :p

both riding sportsters ? could be someone i know :)

No lah, one Night Train and the other Road King Classic... surprise sia the Road King can squeeze at the barrier...

MAD RAT

i think i saw vincekam just now about 1.25pm at pasir ris along the stretch of road infront of the Mosque with his usual shirt-tucked-in and full-faced helmet.

Yeah! I was rushing home to have lunch with my woman.

I did travel along Pasir Ris Drive 3 Mosque.

Hmm... I was wearing my SGD$10 for 3 night Ts with jeans today. No my usual shirt and pants attire. I'm getting sick of office attire everyday. Heh heh heh

Where you? Didn't saw you leh.

shirt-tucked-in ?? may be uncle vince is going another interview :)

otherwise, he'll roll the shirt in his backpack :p

It looks silly to ride with shirt/pant on ma bike. Usually have a wind breaker to protect dirt and keeping the gems away.

Oh.. no interview today. Went to do some bike transfer stuff at LTA and test run the new KPE tunnel via PIE to ECP.

Hey! How did you know I'll tuck my shirt into the backpack when I am going home huh?

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

It looks silly to ride with shirt/pant on ma bike. Usually have a wind breaker to protect dirt and keeping the gems away.

Oh.. no interview today. Went to do some bike transfer stuff at LTA and test run the new KPE tunnel via PIE to ECP.

Hey! How did you know I'll tuck my shirt into the backpack when I am going home huh?

:cool: hehehe

Joseph,

Once you are above 40, you have to be realistic.

I can have 20 interview a day too if I want to.

Just scout the net, send CV and get them to call you for interview.

Even we may not get the job be it salary too low or job scope is boring, just take it as knowing another human.

Oh well, good luck in you job hunting.

Anyway, today after interview, pack my shirt into backpack and ride to 2nd link and have claypot rice alone. It pretty hot today and it's nice to sweat when you're on the downside.

oh ya yesterday i saw faisal TWICE in my school.. at the same junction somemore... kekeke... i think his nick starts with Q, and has a HELENA pic as avatar....

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
Yeah! I was rushing home to have lunch with my woman.

I did travel along Pasir Ris Drive 3 Mosque.

Hmm... I was wearing my SGD$10 for 3 night Ts with jeans today. No my usual shirt and pants attire. I'm getting sick of office attire everyday. Heh heh heh

Where you? Didn't saw you leh.

i was on the other side of the road, was starting my bike right after friday prayers.. very startling sia the sound of ur bike. very monstrous and at that split second i knew its an MV. :)

you are wat u ride..

many apologies to fellow devilikans whom all weren't able to see me in the hari raya outing earlier. Realli sorie for the last minute back out. Soo many screw-ups things happening. :sorry:

you are wat u ride..