anymore walk-in interview?

wana try other airlines...

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

• Replies 647

Originally posted by kitty23@January 27, 2007 07:47 pm

now looks they don realli care so much? lolz. presentable, can talk with self confidence, ok liaoz. keke.

*i sense some tinge of sourness*

but u still cannot get in?

Originally posted by Eeleenz@January 28, 2007 11:01 am

anymore walk-in interview?

wana try other airlines...

continue ur studies and get the necessary qualifications.

else, try Tiger.

Originally posted by Guan_Xi@January 29, 2007 12:32 am

*i sense some tinge of sourness*

but u still cannot get in?

lol i oni try the interview for fun only... haha. studying full time now anyway...

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by Guan_Xi@January 29, 2007 12:33 am

continue ur studies and get the necessary qualifications.

else, try Tiger.

tiger?? :giddy:

i manage to got into 2nd round for my last week silkair interview.

sad tat i got reject in e 2nd round. haha.. its a gd try. at least i got into 2nd round. will try again for e next silkair interview.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Throttle@December 15, 2006 11:11 am

I dont think any more highly of them compared to any other girl in the street. In other words, i find the SIA girl overhyped. /It's a great marketing ploy but when you've seen the backstage scenes of a "runway". You know that it's all a false front.

agree with u 101% :smile:

Originally posted by Eeleenz@March 17, 2007 11:47 am

tiger?? :giddy:

i manage to got into 2nd round for my last week silkair interview.

sad tat i got reject in e 2nd round. haha.. its a gd try. at least i got into 2nd round. will try again for e next silkair interview.

yeah... why not tiger??? maybe you can get in there??? get some experience then hop over???

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by retro@March 18, 2007 02:09 am

yeah... why not tiger??? maybe you can get in there??? get some experience then hop over???

hmm~ i dun realli like tiger. i wan to try gettin into silkair coz Tiger doesnt provide full service. :smile:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by newbie@March 17, 2007 12:30 pm

Y u look down on Tiger?

somehow i find tat u need to go for communication skill course. coz i feel tat u hv prob communicatin wif ppl.

sory if i say sometht which doesnt suits ur ears. but its true.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@March 18, 2007 12:35 pm

somehow i find tat u need to go for communication skill course. coz i feel tat u hv prob communicatin wif ppl.

sory if i say sometht which doesnt suits ur ears. but its true.

Haha. You are very funny.

Instead of me going for communication skills course, i think you should learn some academic courses and upgrade your paper qualifications before applying for SIA.

Don't look down on Tiger or other budget airlines. People who lack academic qualification requirements are able to jump ship and get recruited into Silkair or SIA based on their experiences in budget airlines.

Oh and your signature is way too much. Do spare a thought about editing it.

Originally posted by newbie@March 18, 2007 02:18 pm

HAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAH

Originally posted by newbie@March 18, 2007 02:18 pm

Haha. You are very funny.

Instead of me going for communication skills course, i think you should learn some academic courses and upgrade your paper qualifications before applying for SIA.

Don't look down on Tiger or other budget airlines. People who lack academic qualification requirements are able to jump ship and get recruited into Silkair or SIA based on their experiences in budget airlines.

hey.. wtf u tokin abt..? why u ALWAYS offence ppl when u tok? dun u hv a SMALL brain in ur PIG head? haha...

pls lor.. i NEVER try apply for SIA b4. i noe my limited. thks for ur CONCERN~!

silkair need 4 N credits and i hv 5 credits.. i noe i CANT get into SIA so i wun be SOOo thick skin & go try SIA. i oso NEVER say tat i LOOK DOWN on budget airlines. dun put words into my mouth..

i think u oso no need to waste ur bloody time on goin courses la. coz i think teachers there oso cant tolerate all ur stupid words from ur smelly mouth. wahaha... save up those $ & hide urself in e room & think wat always come out from ur mouth. =)

wat's goin to do wif my signature..? anytht wrong wif it? i juz simply type some chi words. if u ****in not happy juz keep ur mouth shut~! or juz dun go read wat's on my signature. IF u're e one who die in a serious accident, i think no one will pity u. coz u juz dun deserve livin in tis nice world as u ALWAYS pollute tis fresh air with u smelly mouth. :nono:

i think u dun hv much frenz. so u juz need sometht to gain ppl's attention. dun do tat. coz u will only make ppl HATE u & not LIKE u. :smile:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@March 19, 2007 10:06 am

pls lor.. i NEVER try apply for SIA b4. i noe my limited. thks for ur CONCERN~!

your limited?

hohoho. brilliant command of language.

cant be bothered with the rest of your sentences.

Keep the squabbles to PMs. I will not judge who's right or wrong in this instance but if there's any more bickering around here, action will be taken.

And yes, Eeleenz please reduce the size of your signature.

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Enotsol@March 19, 2007 11:33 am

Keep the squabbles to PMs. I will not judge who's right or wrong in this instance but if there's any more bickering around here, action will be taken.

ok.. no prob. =)

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Enotsol@March 19, 2007 11:33 am

thank god.

haha!

Originally posted by newbie@March 19, 2007 05:41 pm

thank god.

haha!

And newbie, do play nice... :smile:

Originally posted by Aie@March 19, 2007 05:47 pm

And newbie, do play nice... :smile:

I try to, boss.

Told her to try budget airlines for the experiences, she give me :giddy: look.

How like that?

on serious note ..anyone knows wats the career path for a steward ???

can fly all the way until 50 years old ?

flight steward--->leading flight steward--->chief steward--->inflight supervisor/steward.

and yes, more than 50yrs old is possible. 5-figure pay is within reach.

Originally posted by newbie@March 19, 2007 09:52 pm

flight steward--->leading flight steward--->chief steward--->inflight supervisor/steward.

and yes, more than 50yrs old is possible. 5-figure pay is within reach.

haha... if tired of flying can become a trainer... cute Mr Chong.... :cheeky: .. wonder if he still around.. :confused:

things happen for a reason..but must there be a reason for things to happen...????she came to me one morning one lonely sunday morning her long hair flowing in the mid winter wind i know not how she found me for in darkness i was walking and destruction lay around me from a fight i could not win...

Originally posted by Throttle@December 15, 2006 12:38 am

Havent I had enough of SQ girls ?

haha tell me abt it... i travel quite often as well and noticed tat quite a lot these days really CMI. well i guess SIA's to blame for setting tat kind of expectations and not fulfilling it!