Guest quizesilver

aiya u doing it ma...

so u nt ard help u get the list 1st...

• Replies 2.6k

Originally posted by quizesilver@Oct 14 2005, 01:38 AM

aiya u doing it ma...

so u nt ard help u get the list 1st...

haha... not confirmed mah, cuz initially tot if MO at most save $2-3. k lah, will call the distributor first thing in the morning. :sleep:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg

SPEREX VHT PAINT MASS ORDER TAKING

PRICE : $ 7 per bottle

limited stocks only, about 18 bottles per colour

available colours in BLACK AND RED

please put down ur order in NICK/QTY/COLOUR/HANDPHONE format.

send me an sms @ 97545857, tell me ur nick/quantity/colour in the sms, i will reply u to confirm ur order.

PAYMENT ON DELIVERY.

if the current stocks run out, might be able to get more stocks, but have to wait, cuz shipping in from UK. please be considerate and dun buy in large quantites n try to resell to other people.

will the first 3 please indicate colour n quantity? thanks

1. Andyann1

2. Ralliart_Ray

3. FreDz

moderators, please do not move this thread to MO, due to the limited quantity of available cans. once i can confirm more stocks, i will open the MO to all forumners. thanks!

send me an sms @ 97545857, tell me ur nick/quantity/colour in the sms, i will reply u to confirm ur order.

PAYMENT ON DELIVERY.

if the current stocks run out, might be able to get more stocks, but have to wait, cuz shipping in from UK. please be considerate and dun buy in large quantites n try to resell to other people.

1. Andyann1 (2 x black - Is it enough?)

2. Ralliart_Ray

3. FreDz

moderators, please do not move this thread to MO, due to the limited quantity of available cans. once i can confirm more stocks, i will open the MO to all forumners. thanks!

PAYMENT ON DELIVERY.

2. Ralliart_Ray

3. FreDz

4. moccajava/ 2x / red & black / will sms u my number

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by andyann1@Oct 14 2005, 12:46 PM

eh, i suppose? not sure also, haven tried it myself.

Everyone, please note priority will be given to those who sms to confirm order. i will close the MO when all the current stocks taken up. cant confirm the exact quantity as of yet, cuz the guy haven check his inventory, but he say it's about 18 per colour left.

he say will confirm with me when he check stock on monday. if the MO quantity reaches more than the stocks, i apologise sincerely. but u all roughly calculate lah, about hot many left.

if got future MO, i will post it in the MO thread, but of course will inform s4 first. maybe next time can get silver or white also. but mus see response. the distributor tell me cuz not as sellable, so never carry the 2 colours.

in case you're wondering, i'm only earning a few cents per can, not cuz i wanna earn, but easier for transaction. and plus i need to go down to collect the stocks, no car also, at least let me have some kopi money to motivate me lah. not easy leh, carry so many cases! :sweat: if i wanna earn i will charge $10 liao, still cheaper than outside. but like dat i wun feel good lah... own principle! :smile:

PAYMENT ON DELIVERY.

1. Andyann1 (2 x black) - CONFIRMED

2. Ralliart_Ray(2 black) - CONFIRMED

3. FreDz

4. moccajava/ 2x / red & black - CONFIRMED

about 10 blacks, 15 red left

hmm... i try ask the distributor order more stocks. din expect the MO so fast sia...

i will be away in msia for the weekend, but jus sms me anyway. i wun reply, cuz quite ex for me, but i will take note. u can put put a CONFIRM status beside ur name once u smsed me. i will have records, so no worries bout people changing their status and never sms me. pls do include ur quantity and colour, so other people will know how many left. thanks for ur coorperation! :smile:

dun worry, the limited stocks should only be for the time being.

PAYMENT ON DELIVERY.

3. FreDz

5. gene36 / 3 / black / - CONFIRMED

6. jack / 1 / black / - CONFIRMED

about 7 blacks, 15 red left

hi all bad news. i jus called to check with the distributor again, he says black only got 9 left, so thats means black ALL TAKEN UP! (haiyah... means no more for myself :cry: )

only left red, total got 10 red. i'll be taking red then, so 7 left.

limited stocks only

available colours in RED

PAYMENT ON DELIVERY.

3. FreDz

about 7 red left.

NOTE : new stocks will be coming in in about 2 months' time.

apologies to those who din see this MO in time. i also cant help it, forgot to reserve black for myself also. hope u all can wait for 2 months loh, if cannot then jus go ubi n buy. pai seh again!

xbox, u wan red boh? haha... suits ur bike leh... me also doing red header :smile:

Guest TheSquid

doing a mass order on Redline water wetter coolant for the gsxr boys. $20 each.

anyone here interested?

cheers. :smile:

Originally posted by whisperer@Oct 14 2005, 02:07 PM

hi all bad news. i jus called to check with the distributor again, he says black only got 9 left, so thats means black ALL TAKEN UP! (haiyah... means no more for myself :cry: )

Hmmm... red exhaust... might be a trend setter.

whisperer>> next batch of the VHT paint/spray will be @ S$7 each rite?

VHT i use b4 good~ but under high pressure jetting the paint will still be jetted off.

1 bike i think use less than 1 can so maybe those that have bought it can share.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

6th DIY session coming up soon.

date: TBA

time: TBA

venue: TBA

Equipment: will provide oil filter opener, spark plug opener.

** take note as it is not at LAB, bring all those u need to change**

the below will be carried out.

1. EO change

2. Oil filter

3. Spark Plug

4. Clean air filter

5. Flush coolant

6. sponge black the header by xbox80

interested:

1. VteCfreaKVI

2. Andyann1

3. FreDz

Coolant - Water Wetter $20

1. bomerman81

total: 02

Red Line Engine Oil 10W40 $22 +/- $2 (Red Line >> Click me for info)

total: 00

High temp spray SPEREX VHT MO by whisperer

1. Andyann1

2. Ralliart_Ray , header getting brownish :help:

3. FreDz, header already rusty! :cry:

total: 03

so that he will bring enuff for all.

paisei, have to remove my name for the coolant. coz the guy met me up n sold me liao. so keep me inform of the next diy session. try make it on sunday k? thx.

http://tinypic.com/jzunuu.jpg
Guest quizesilver

wah...

now i also dun have anyone to spare one can?

r4pi5t

nvm abt that haha cos i dun earn any at all.. they know. haha juz that perviously the dealer come my place only when the diy take place. base on trust lar.

no worries

back to topic now since all got the spray. most prob the date will be 29th oct. how? if i am nt free to assist. pls do carry on. will try to be there.

hi all bad news. i jus called to check with the distributor again, he says black only got 9 left, so thats means black ALL TAKEN UP! (haiyah... means no more for myself )

limited stocks only

available colours in RED

PAYMENT ON DELIVERY.

3. FreDz

7. xbox80/1/red/-confirmed

about 7 red left.

bros due to my tight work schedule... cant DIY wif u rather i just collect n go... sorry... whisperer lemme know when i can collect em... thanks.

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by Bluewing2@Oct 14 2005, 02:36 PM

Hmmm... red exhaust... might be a trend setter.

whisperer>> next batch of the VHT paint/spray will be @ S$7 each rite?

yup, same price still. anyway i've checked in alot of foreign bike forums too, pretty highly recommended, one of the best in the market. it's a wonder it's so little known here

Originally posted by ralliart_ray@Oct 14 2005, 10:11 PM

fellow S4 bros, I have ordered 2 cans, feel free to use it at DIY....

sponsered by me =)

aiseh bro, i like your attitude man! *applause*

6th DIY session coming up soon.

date: TBA

time: TBA

venue: TBA

Equipment: will provide oil filter opener, spark plug opener.

** take note as it is not at LAB, bring all those u need to change**

the below will be carried out.

1. EO change

2. Oil filter

3. Spark Plug

4. Clean air filter

5. Flush coolant

6. sponge black the header by xbox80

interested:

1. VteCfreaKVI

2. Andyann1

3. FreDz

4. whisperer

Guest quizesilver

whisperer when can u get the paint?

then i will take reference from there but will be on a sat as sunday got class whole day