Guest quizesilver

err

i need to put fine print also....

any lost or damage DO not come after me.

applies to the future too.

• Replies 2.6k

Guest quizesilver

there are two model for gpr 70

one is with SP one is without.

get the one with SP. better abt 250-280 at hkl.

kokz ur head. aunty forget my no liao rite?

Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 25 2005, 10:06 PM

there are two model for gpr 70

one is with SP one is without.

get the one with SP. better abt 250-280 at hkl.

kokz ur head. aunty forget my no liao rite?

hehe okie thks

koks u wan me to post ur. no here?

Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 26 2005, 12:06 PM

u can juz sms me ... haha

so free ah?! haha :cheeky:

Guest quizesilver

wah u monitor me ah... wait u ah lau come after me ah.

ya few more days it will be over till 2 mth later

Guest quizesilver

8th ELECTRICAL DIY session.

Date: 07/01/06 (Saturday)

Time: 1030 - 1500

Venue: LAB MSCP or CCK

Equipment: depend of the requirement

The below will be carried out. (diy area expanded)

The money involved will be for the parts.

1. VTEC Light - $10-12

2. Grounding - $30

3. Voltmeter - depend on ah boy price

4. Headlight Switch - $8

5. Electric Horn - Get your own horn, $8

Interested:

no. Nick or name / doing wat

1. Sisheng / Electric Horn

2. Alex / Vtec Light

3. Fabian / Electric Horn

total: 03

1. VTEC Light - $10-12

2. Grounding - $30

4. Headlight Switch - $8

Interested:

2. Alex / Vtec Light

4. Raymond / watch show (if got free time)

http://tinypic.com/jzunuu.jpg

will thr be anione changing EO/OF/SP?

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Guest quizesilver

if it is at cck. then will be. most prob the plan will be meet at Sim lim tower get all the parts required then come back cck for the diy. at least can cover more area then here got electricity. can do more.

so... depend. anyway the money quote is juz a rough quide shld nt go more then tat.

also to note. 7th the evening i have a dinner appt. therefore the diy have to stop at 1500. cos dinner at 1830. which i expect it to be able unless too many ppl.

Originally posted by quizesilver@Jan 4 2006, 02:34 AM

if it is at cck. then will be. most prob the plan will be meet at Sim lim tower get all the parts required then come back cck for the diy. at least can cover more area then here got electricity. can do more.

so... depend. anyway the money quote is juz a rough quide shld nt go more then tat.

also to note. 7th the evening i have a dinner appt. therefore the diy have to stop at 1500. cos dinner at 1830. which i expect it to be able unless too many ppl.

bro, so these few days can do up my horn? i will be in clementi area lah, so can drop by. sat like so rush. if u get the connectors alredy i come over lah. or we go down together either tom or thurs noon time get the stuff, can makan lunch also

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Guest quizesilver

i dun have time to go out for lunch... alot of thing for me to clear esp when i didnot go back to work for 2 weeks...

sorry.

sat i will do up ur horn

Originally posted by quizesilver@Jan 4 2006, 02:44 AM

i dun have time to go out for lunch... alot of thing for me to clear esp when i didnot go back to work for 2 weeks...

sorry.

sat i will do up ur horn

hmm... k lah. tot can free up the "queue" abit on sat. den i go down early early be the first in line! :cheeky:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg

i wanna hAve EO n oil filter change alsO.. =)

jan 2002 -- july 2002 nsr 125

july 2002 -- nov 2002 nsr 150

sept 2004 -- dec 2004 vespa 150

oct 2005 -- may2007 cb400 ver S

nov 2007 -- current Suzuki SWiFt 1.5M

i wanna hAve EO n oil filter change alsO.. =)

jan 2002 -- july 2002 nsr 125

july 2002 -- nov 2002 nsr 150

sept 2004 -- dec 2004 vespa 150

oct 2005 -- may2007 cb400 ver S

nov 2007 -- current Suzuki SWiFt 1.5M

Guest quizesilver

mike

serious. she so young??? haha

dun think so lar. :p

anyway since i know her some yrs back i call her aunty le. maybe i was young then

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Raym0nd_51@Jan 4 2006, 01:46 AM

1. VTEC Light - $10-12

2. Grounding - $30

4. Headlight Switch - $8

Interested:

2. Alex / Vtec Light

4. Raymond / watch show (if got free time)

anymore.

if none. since i know all of them. i will buy the stuff and meet at cck.

Bro drew,

so sad to inform that i can't turn up for the DIY.

Kanna arrowed to be standby tomorrow.

*sad*

Maybe wait until you free again then i can engage you help.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Guest quizesilver

guys

i will be at lab kopi shop from 1030 to 1045.

after that i will go Sim Lim tower to get the parts.

I all of u want 1st when who last.???

i have promise sisheng he will be the 1st. i will do for him 1st after dat according to who i meet up 1st to be fair. but i sisheng came the last when i nt tat.... i am sorry.