Originally posted by biting_point@May 15, 2007 01:10 am

what time you going to get the LEDs? i dunno whether wanna put or not lehz..

you got extra of the LED covers? thurs evening i should be free..

you getting LED strips or just one LED..? I tot of just getting a T5 for the vtec indicator.. smaller also..

led cover i buy de. but tat guy nv charge mi ( mayb i handsome, he see mi interested in mi :sweat: )

shud b ard 4+ 5 like tat bah. i getting 1 led, if put 1 strip :giddy: distract urself leh. imagine u tua, vroom, beri fast den e leds light, u see den :faint:

• Replies 2.6k

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 15, 2007 01:14 am

i did all leh. nv ride oso. tried a lot of times but failed. nth happen 2 e led.

:weep: i unplug e plug got 2 sides. den i place e wire on both 2 test e voltage oso. but oso cant. :cry:

finally wait til u here.

i try again on thur wif foto. den i post here.

haha u shld have give me a call. call me again tml and we shall see how else wait for either when we can meet lor.

Originally posted by quizesilver@May 15, 2007 01:19 am

haha u shld have give me a call. call me again tml and we shall see how else wait for either when we can meet lor.

mayb thurs, coz i getting led on thur. open e plugs, slot wire in, den plug on, on e gold color metal tingy inside rite?

btw, 4 e alrm ting. i tried 2 do e same ting u did 2 john, but oso not sensitive. :weep:

my fren shake my bike while i was not ard, nth happen, til he hit hard on my rear.

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 15, 2007 01:14 am

i did all leh. nv ride oso. tried a lot of times but failed. nth happen 2 e led.

:weep: i unplug e plug got 2 sides. den i place e wire on both 2 test e voltage oso. but oso cant. :cry:

finally wait til u here.

i try again on thur wif foto. den i post here.

:lol: did your leds get shorted without the resistor? I admire your DIY spirits though. :thumb:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

QUOTE (ZzGaNgStErzZ)

...led cover i buy de. but tat guy nv charge mi ( mayb i handsome, he see mi interested in mi :sweat: )...

QUOTE (ZzGaNgStErzZ)

...my fren shake my bike while i was not ard, nth happen, til he hit hard on my rear..

You from brokeback? :lol:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by fabian@May 15, 2007 03:48 am

:lol: did your leds get shorted without the resistor? I admire your DIY spirits though. :thumb:

got put resistor leh. but nth happen. :weep:

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 15, 2007 01:27 am

btw, 4 e alrm ting. i tried 2 do e same ting u did 2 john, but oso not sensitive. :weep:

my fren shake my bike while i was not ard, nth happen, til he hit hard on my rear.

so firece ah?

?? err i squeeze inside lei, u got ?

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 15, 2007 01:27 am

quizesilver adjust the alarm on my bike.. i'm not sensitive one..

but yah, alarm is more sensitive..

abt hitting hard on your rear, not advisable in the public lah.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by quizesilver@May 15, 2007 01:04 pm

so firece ah?

?? err i squeeze inside lei, u got ?

got leh. i oso squeeze inside leh. i try again, 2molo.

ps. hope tis dosent let fab tink wild.

Originally posted by biting_point@May 15, 2007 01:07 pm

abt hitting hard on your rear, not advisable in the public lah.. :cheeky:

quize n bite. free tis sat? we try do e v-tec indicator? mi going get leds 2molo 2 do chingay wan. but hor i tink if i failed e v-tec again, i oso dunno how 2 pic out 2 u oso.

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 15, 2007 11:22 pm

quize n bite. free tis sat? we try do e v-tec indicator? mi going get leds 2molo 2 do chingay wan. but hor i tink if i failed e v-tec again, i oso dunno how 2 pic out 2 u oso.

When you getting the LED?? can help me get 1 Red T5?

You can get the cover and resistor too?? Best still if you can bring me go.. This Sat, i should be free.. can wash bike also..

Originally posted by biting_point@May 15, 2007 11:50 pm

When you getting the LED?? can help me get 1 Red T5?

You can get the cover and resistor too?? Best still if you can bring me go.. This Sat, i should be free.. can wash bike also..

how bout mi mit u get wad we nid? easier rite? den we find qs? but nid 2 see he free a not.

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 16, 2007 12:02 am

how bout mi mit u get wad we nid? easier rite? den we find qs? but nid 2 see he free a not.

Also can.. Where we meet up first?? Sat morning??

Guest quizesilver

u noe the place, u noe the number

but i have class so. meet after 4pm at where u all did the diy.

Originally posted by biting_point@May 16, 2007 12:10 am

Also can.. Where we meet up first?? Sat morning??

sim lim or where oso can. :D we near near nia.

Originally posted by quizesilver@May 16, 2007 12:43 am

u noe the place, u noe the number

but i have class so. meet after 4pm at where u all did the diy.

:help: :help: :help:

haiz, 2day take out yew tang, on e way diy e v-tec indicator, failed again. BTW is on a new led. :cry: tried 2 times. 1 wif a led wif resistor. 1 wifout a resistor. wifout resistor lited when i start e engine 4 1 sec or less. rev. nth happen. wif resistor, nth happen when on ignition n start engine. rev oso nth happen. :faint:

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 17, 2007 12:03 am

haiz, 2day take out yew tang, on e way diy e v-tec indicator, failed again. BTW is on a new led. :cry: tried 2 times. 1 wif a led wif resistor. 1 wifout a resistor. wifout resistor lited when i start e engine 4 1 sec or less. rev. nth happen. wif resistor, nth happen when on ignition n start engine. rev oso nth happen. :faint:

You very hard working hor??

wait for me lehz.. Meet 1pm on Sat at LAB.. Slowly slowly buy our stuffs then make our way to find 老师..?? Okay??

Originally posted by biting_point@May 17, 2007 12:33 am

You very hard working hor??

wait for me lehz.. Meet 1pm on Sat at LAB.. Slowly slowly buy our stuffs then make our way to find 老师..?? Okay??

ytd say liao mah, i wan put chingay lights. but haiz, sad 2 say, gd 2 know but nevertheless, still hab 2 do again 2molo. some problems here n there. blown 2 fuses, 2 leds oso. going 2 get new fuses. now use wire tahan nia. tink nid 2 get higher fuses.

Originally posted by biting_point@May 17, 2007 12:49 am

Okay, steady.. See you on Sat..

I need LEDs, resistors, cables, switches, heat shrink cables, etc etc..

1pm LAB hor. dun b late. no nid buy cable. i bring down. i bought 1 whole roll 2day. coz rewired my undertray leds. but is brown color de.