• Replies 2.6k

fri evening wat time?can also lo..aft 6 can?cos need to fetch gf

After 6pm is fine with me, but i not sure what time the shop closes..

and i gonna attend the fireworks display at 8pm also.. else saturday afternoon loh..

why change back??

my fren de spec III i infront keep on blind by him lei, waiting 4 a chance 2 blind him bak, now tis alien no use. :angry: i waiting 4 a chance 4 revenge.

btw u all nsf or regular?how come all joining the ahm?

AHM big event lehz.. not just army people join.. it's together with Shears Bridge Run also mah..

my fren de spec III i infront keep on blind by him lei, waiting 4 a chance 2 blind him bak, now tis alien no use. :angry: i waiting 4 a chance 4 revenge.

like tthat also can..

hm..sat afternoon is fine wit mi also..can..roughly wat time?

should be noon time.. i needa go ICA in the morning..

lol...okie so how we contact?

can see his hp n ur hp @ sbbf lei. :cheeky:

gangster dun mind telling mi wat i need?cos i cant open that link u gave mi

the crimping tool i have..

the other materials i think i know what are they.. no issue...

just that we need a time and place to meet up..

equipments needed.

-4 meter of 8AWG cable

-13 cable lugs

-1 meter heat sleeves

-1 crimping tool

equipments needed.

-4 meter of 8AWG cable

-13 cable lugs

-1 meter heat sleeves

-1 crimping tool

need some screws and nuts too.. and the metal strip thingy(the one they use to tie belly pan to frame one)..

:sweat: 4get tat oso. :sweat: lucky u remember, but e strip i dunno where 2 buy. dunno QS still hab bo lei.

ahJap mayb u might wanna update the list? if not the rest cant see.

the crimping tool i have..

the other materials i think i know what are they.. no issue...

just that we need a time and place to meet up..

haha okie follow u can liao la..haha..

equipments needed.

-4 meter of 8AWG cable

-13 cable lugs

-1 meter heat sleeves

-1 crimping tool

thanks bro :cheeky:

15th DIY session.

Date: 26/08/07 (SUNDAY)

Time: 1330 hr ( change in timing, as i have AHM)

Venue: Blk 542, Choa Chu Kang St 52

Equipment: depends

The below will be carried out.

EO Change

Coolant Flush

rebleed rear brake.

Interested:

1. biting_point (some LEDs setup, willing to help those that need to mod Micron endcan) will be a bit late becuz of AHM..

2. Sh|nHwA`- (Coolant change, willing to let ppl help to mod my micron endcan :cheeky: ) might b late too coz performing on AHM

3. ZzGaNgStErzZ (change headlight bak 2 spec III crystal clear QS can help?) might b late coz my bros go AHM

4. ahJap (grounding wires)

total: 04

u onli ask mi go lim kopi n mayb wash bike, but he ask mi go b runner :cry:

come run too :p

u mean urs huh? :sweat: bo leh.

there got 2 pros liao wor. nid mi go b noob n xtra. :sian:

btw there is no pro in the diy session. it all take how much are u willing to DIY :)

15th DIY session.

3. ZzGaNgStErzZ (change headlight bak 2 spec III crystal clear QS can help?)

shld be ok.

change to HID? :p

AHM big event lehz.. not just army people join.. it's together with Shears Bridge Run also mah..

ahm sucks!

haha yup yup, but ahm is juz part of my training toward the year end run. standard chartered marathon.

lol...okie so how we contact?

pm ea other else juz leave u contact on the list?

equipments needed.

-4 meter of 8AWG cable

-13 cable lugs

-1 meter heat sleeves

-1 crimping tool

btw the link nt working?

:sweat: 4get tat oso. :sweat: lucky u remember, but e strip i dunno where 2 buy. dunno QS still hab bo lei.

ahJap mayb u might wanna update the list? if not the rest cant see.

i still got the metal strip. no worries on that juz the bolts n nuts

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
shld be ok.

btw the link nt working?

ok huh. :clap: thks.

yup the link not working, but i download the other time n saved it. so i can see now. :cheeky:

15th DIY session.

Date: 26/08/07 (SUNDAY)

Time: 1330 hr ( change in timing, as i have AHM)

Venue: Blk 542, Choa Chu Kang St 52

Equipment: depends

The below will be carried out.

EO Change

Coolant Flush

rebleed rear brake.

Interested:

1. biting_point (some LEDs setup, willing to help those that need to mod Micron endcan, needa clean my floating pins :giddy: ) will be a bit late becuz of AHM..

2. Sh|nHwA`- (Coolant change, willing to let ppl help to mod my micron endcan :cheeky: ) might b late too coz performing on AHM

3. ZzGaNgStErzZ (change headlight bak 2 spec III crystal clear QS can help?) might b late coz my bros go AHM

4. ahJap (grounding wires)

total: 04

hey bro..i think i not joining le..sorry guy..gg to get that pa2..haha heard they come with grounding too..so dun tink i gg down to meet u guys le..next time k.. :p