• Replies 9.4k

  pablek said:
good morning' peeps... :)

i'm planning to go planet this friday afternoon, anyone keen to join?

Don shy... just open new list!!

EVENT: Go planet motorcycle repair/maintain bike!! Then OTOT

TIME/DATE: Time TBC, Date: FRIDAY 24 April 2009

LOCATION: PLANET MOTORCYCLES off ubi ave 3, the whole row of bike shop... if u miss it you are blind!

WHO'S GOING:

1. Pablek/-/TA200

BENDING.. i mean PENDING LIST

1. xXxRatedxXx/9644 0355/CBR150R (Cos im a gender bender!!! Forever BENDING!!)

Okok..lalala~

LOCATION: PLANET MOTORCYCLES off ubi ave 3, the whole row of bike shop... if u miss it you are blind!

WHO'S GOING:

1. Pablek/97950379/TA200

  pablek said:
early morning i cannot leh, gotta work, earliest i can leave is 1pm, my workplace is at tg pagar haha, and depends on how long i take to get there :p

No worries.. i will probably be stoning there watching them... me never get a chance to learn mechanics all this.. now got interest....

  bernardk said:
get someone to pillion you la. Im sure alot line up for that except me HAHAHAHA. Cos i gay!

u gay??sure anot???aiyo yo...

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:karlyn_xian@yahoo.com

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

wah.... nowadays hougang got meet up ah.....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

  gohkm said:
wah.... nowadays hougang got meet up ah.....

y leh??u nv join meh??

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:karlyn_xian@yahoo.com

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

  bIkEr_aH_gEr said:
y leh??u nv join meh??

never leh........ :cry: :cry:

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

  xXxRatedxXx said:
Don shy... just open new list!!

wah, go bikeshop no need list one, he put timing then just go meet him tat day lor:faint:

  xXxRatedxXx said:
No worries.. i will probably be stoning there watching them... me never get a chance to learn mechanics all this.. now got interest....

ok wait for me, i sms u when im coming...we can go la kopi together if the waiting time's really long lol

  pablek said:
Okok..lalala~

WHO'S GOING:

1. Pablek/97950379/TA200

Upssss for this lah!!!

gd morning peeps..just learnt how to check my EO today, and gosh, it's dry liao...

probably have to go somewhere nearby during lunchtime to just top up 1st...

where's the nearest bikeshop from Tg Pagar?

btw, anybody wanna wash bike together this coming sat? im gonna get the cleaning stuff, then wash my bike, for the first time haha

  pablek said:
gd morning peeps..just learnt how to check my EO today, and gosh, it's dry liao...

probably have to go somewhere nearby during lunchtime to just top up 1st...

where's the nearest bikeshop from Tg Pagar?

btw, anybody wanna wash bike together this coming sat? im gonna get the cleaning stuff, then wash my bike, for the first time haha

Dude... your phantom sidestand... cannot check like that, you must wipe the dipstick and put ur bike upright then u check...

Me house open house every friday for bike wash... you are welcome to use my shampoo,wax and water... :cheeky::cheeky:

Time will be early in the morning 9am.

Location: meet me at the phone booth @ phillips ave off yio chu kang rd

  xXxRatedxXx said:

too bad i working or else can join u guys

  xXxRatedxXx said:
Dude... your phantom sidestand... cannot check like that, you must wipe the dipstick and put ur bike upright then u check...

Me house open house every friday for bike wash... you are welcome to use my shampoo,wax and water... :cheeky::cheeky:

Time will be early in the morning 9am.

hahaha mine is late nite every friday too. But last nite GOD wash for me liaoz... (rain)

  SparkerS1 said:
too bad i working or else can join u guys

take leave !!! haha, i did :p

xXxRatedxXx said:
I may be bringing my OBER-HAWWW schedule one day earlier.... so i may be bikeless on friday... :cry::cry::cry:

today after ur exams go roam around abt 100km first...to compensate for the next few days without ur darling :cheeky:

bernardk said:
hahaha mine is late nite every friday too. But last nite GOD wash for me liaoz... (rain)

where do u normally wash ur bike? i also must start to wash, my house downstairs not very convenient...

  xXxRatedxXx said:
Upppppps for pablek la!! Great rider and great bike!! Yishun dam was fun!! Too bad my phone low batt cannot take video...

Upppsssss for you too !! u one super funny guy haha...

Yishun dam was great, for the cars, the bikes, and the babes...fooo !