• Replies 9.4k

Guest Rated-R-Superstar
Yeah, it is mid week... and Friday is a holiday. = D I am ok for coffee later.

Oh really??? Okies.... me dono when bike coming back from workshop though... boohoooo!! :cry::cry:

Now account also don't have.... :angel::cheeky:

good morning peeps! hurray it's Wednesday already, long weekend coming soon..

anyone keen for dinner+coffee tonight?

If I've seen it earlier, definitely I'm up for it.

How about this Friday or tomorrow night for kopi session? Anyone up for it?

Oh really??? Okies.... me dono when bike coming back from workshop though... boohoooo!! :cry::cry:

Now account also don't have.... :angel::cheeky:

Soon you'll be back both on the road and the forums, haha! In the meantime there's MSN!

Ok from now on sparkler will be auto-add to any list of hougang riders outing... LOL!! PM me your phone number la... then can contact u!!

i wanan be in the auto-jio list too!

ratedx got my msn n HP liao :angel:

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Originally Posted by AfterDark

1) hanwen/ spark135/ [email protected](msn/fb/friendster)/ 93873674/ ave 8

2)xXxRatedxXx/(See sig for current ride)/(PM me for FB/MSN)/9644 0355/Phillips Ave off Yio Chu Kang Road [the legendary phonebooth]

3) Fritz / Gilera 180 SP / PM me for MSN/FB / 9694 7647 / Hougang Ave 9 (in front of NPC)

4) pablek / TA200 / [email protected] / 97950379 / Hougang Ave 6 (opp. Hougang Mall)

5) karlyn / CBR400 (pending) / [email protected](msn & friendster)) or [email protected] (friendster) / hougang ave 9 (beside hg pt) / pm me for hp!!

6) karen ling / [email protected] / no bike / [email protected] ( msn messager & friendster )

7) Rookie 517/cbf150/ [email protected] / hougang st 91/ 94888-993

8) Afterdark/ Ducati 1098/ [email protected]/ 97475016 /Seng kang

xRated is banned, don't know about the rest, hahaha! Supposedly a long weekend but bombarded with projects, so no difference to me, haha.

Ehh... i am P Plate. What does "Ban" mean? Why is he "Ban?" Oh no... Projects! I still remember the Shi**y feelings. = (

Hmm he's refrained from posting according to the moderators due to post-clocking issues. Yeah totally, and worst is, this is the final year project. At least there's no exams, hahaha!

Post-Clocking issues? Hmm... dont really know what it means actually. FYP! Ok, that is gonna be a good year for you. Actually, not much stress right? Just make sure you complete your job and get ready for the presentation.

Your FYP is on bikes? = X

Post-Clocking issues? Hmm... dont really know what it means actually. FYP! Ok, that is gonna be a good year for you. Actually, not much stress right? Just make sure you complete your job and get ready for the presentation.

Your FYP is on bikes? = X

Hahaha no, I wouldn't want that either. We have to come up with a cause/campaign that would benefit the society as a whole and raise awareness through various methods that would get at least 1000 people to pledge for our cause/campaign. The catch is, only 500 bucks are given per group for our advertising budget.

Was thinking of partnering with the various government agencies but still not confirmed, haha. Any ideas you have in mind?

Hahaha no, I wouldn't want that either. We have to come up with a cause/campaign that would benefit the society as a whole and raise awareness through various methods that would get at least 1000 people to pledge for our cause/campaign. The catch is, only 500 bucks are given per group for our advertising budget.

Was thinking of partnering with the various government agencies but still not confirmed, haha. Any ideas you have in mind?

Wah, very board ideas. I have some but not sure if it is suitable for your assignment or course.

1. MOH - Pandemic awareness and response.

2. MINDEF or NCC - Preparation for BMT.

3. NEA / SPCA - Stop pets abusing.

4. MOE - Revive the speak Mandarin Campaign.

5. MHA - Produce more babies Campaign.

6. MHA - Care for elderly Campaign.

Any many many others...

?

??

???? Whats going on on thursday?? I guess its either fritz or ah ger getting sports bike... hhahha

yup,i'm getting sport bike..

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

sianz sia...

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

Wah, very board ideas. I have some but not sure if it is suitable for your assignment or course.

1. MOH - Pandemic awareness and response.

2. MINDEF or NCC - Preparation for BMT.

3. NEA / SPCA - Stop pets abusing.

4. MOE - Revive the speak Mandarin Campaign.

5. MHA - Produce more babies Campaign.

6. MHA - Care for elderly Campaign.

Any many many others...

Ooh ideas, haha. I can't wait to propose these ideas to my groupmates.