• Replies 9.4k

use wad to pump?

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Hello people! Today damn tiring man... went to view a bike for my friend again. Many travelling to do these days... Really old liao, here pain there pain already. How is everyone today?

  AfterDark said:
Hello people! Today damn tiring man... went to view a bike for my friend again. Many travelling to do these days... Really old liao, here pain there pain already. How is everyone today?

Wa see what bike this time... ask him treat u some nice buffet lunch... keep call you out see bike everynight... pple need sleep one leh!! :cheeky:

Anyway i chiong finish 2 of your 3 MotoGP racing clips already.... hooked already. Can't wait to watch the latest one in which the spanish HONDA rider won.

Went to see cynic's bike, the new VESPA LX150... not bad, classic vespa styling, and best of all.... belt drive!! Its as fast as a Piaggio X9 (pickup wise that is)!:thumb:

Oh and if you're wondering what i'm doing up at 3am.... cynic and i just came back from mustafa... went to see air horns... stebel horns $20.... not bad... quite cheap. Hella horns $40, and made-in-china-confirm-spoil-very-fast "INTEGRA TYPE R" horns $10..... =.=

  xXxRatedxXx said:
So tiring?? Use straw and blow ah?? hhahahha! :cheeky:

haha if i did that i would be dead by now haha...

problem was that i had some problem fitting the pump onto the lorry tyre's pins or whatever that is called....then must hold tight tight...haha...

consequences of being kpo... :p

proradar1 said:
use wad to pump?

the tyre pump at the petrol kiosk lor...wah..u really think i use straw and blow ah? haha

  pablek said:
haha if i did that i would be dead by now haha...

problem was that i had some problem fitting the pump onto the lorry tyre's pins or whatever that is called....then must hold tight tight...haha...

consequences of being kpo... :p

the tyre pump at the petrol kiosk lor...wah..u really think i use straw and blow ah? haha

Ahhaaa.. is ok man, what goes around comes around.... at least now you know how to pump lorry tires... i don't know how to, i'll tell u that!

HAhaah you never know what goes thru that boy's head... :angel::cheeky:

  xXxRatedxXx said:
Wa see what bike this time... ask him treat u some nice buffet lunch... keep call you out see bike everynight... pple need sleep one leh!! :cheeky:

Anyway i chiong finish 2 of your 3 MotoGP racing clips already.... hooked already. Can't wait to watch the latest one in which the spanish HONDA rider won.

Went to see cynic's bike, the new VESPA LX150... not bad, classic vespa styling, and best of all.... belt drive!! Its as fast as a Piaggio X9 (pickup wise that is)!:thumb:

Oh and if you're wondering what i'm doing up at 3am.... cynic and i just came back from mustafa... went to see air horns... stebel horns $20.... not bad... quite cheap. Hella horns $40, and made-in-china-confirm-spoil-very-fast "INTEGRA TYPE R" horns $10..... =.=

Finished all the clips? Then i should have given you in batches... haha... to prevent you from burning late nights and turning you into a racer. Let me pass you the next clip soon ya. :cheeky:

yo to all hg bros

sorry for no show

had been busy with my aircon bizness now

taking over my dad 30years biz

it is hard work man, no joke

will try to meet up with u guys for a cuppa soon. :thumb:

  rookie517 said:
yo to all hg bros

sorry for no show

had been busy with my aircon bizness now

taking over my dad 30years biz

it is hard work man, no joke

will try to meet up with u guys for a cuppa soon. :thumb:

Ok no worries. Hope to see you on friday nights and weekends ba!! BANG KANG!!!!

===

@AfterDark: No no I'm not a racer boy, I'm just a sexy boy!!! :angel::cheeky:

  xXxRatedxXx said:
Time to install HELLA TWIN HORN!!!

confirm inspection not approve, and dun get caught by ROV can liao

  cynic said:
Worse come to worst change before inspection lor...

if really so gd, y everyone dun go fix:sian:

cos of the size, then use lioa kena by ROV/TP cialat, cannot press too long or battery will flat easily

  Fritz said:
Would be selling my bike soon, going BMW till I complete NS, sigh.

You sure you don't want to renew just continue riding?? But i saw you posted got coolant radiator problem already... if so then bike is going to "up lorry" soon... Change to a transport bike ba, cheapo RxK or something.... :angel:

SparkerS1 said:
if really so gd, y everyone dun go fix:sian:

cos of the size, then use lioa kena by ROV/TP cialat, cannot press too long or battery will flat easily

Ya.... that time i backside itchy.... my tail light perma on cos of some wiring issue... then i press my horn.. press press press while engine off... then cannot start.... not even a cranking sound, battery completely flat..... hahahha... bo bian push start.. :cheeky:

=========

Anyway, headed to here this afternoon... so.. anyone keen can meet me there this mid afternoon!!

Edited by xXxRatedxXx
  xXxRatedxXx said:
You sure you don't want to renew just continue riding?? But i saw you posted got coolant radiator problem already... if so then bike is going to "up lorry" soon... Change to a transport bike ba, cheapo RxK or something.... :angel:

For the past few weeks, expenses have been piling up due to a number of commitments. Guess this is the best way until everything is stabilized.

  straw8erry said:
long time no see. you also nv ask me to eat lunch with u :cry:

aiyo yo...how i noe when u off sia...can u pls tell me??hee hee..

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:karlyn_xian@yahoo.com

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?