• Replies 9.4k

hougang riders forum?hehe...

i'm one...

Welcome to LotsaLand!!!

Welcome to hougang!!! Where the girls are pretty and the place is under opposition control!! :cheeky:

Hougang split into half half leh...1 side PAP, another opposition...but i can't really be bothered leh...other than every 4 years put a tick on a piece of paper...i don't really know what else i can do ...haha...

At my house :angel:

haha ok, this fri go your house first, then go GNG...wahahahahha

Edited by Aie
At my house :angel:

nx outing at ur place liao...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

crazy sia..........................

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

Welcome to hougang where the girls are pretty, the guys are sexy and the gays are horny. Hahaha :lol:

damn rhyme sia...

nooooo.... pls don close hougang thread!

got pretty gals sexy guys n horny gays leh!

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

How would i knw why you want to suck or dun wanna suck but it sure sounds like suck. You wanna suck dun wanna suck up to you. If not i get some bros here to suck for you since all here are gays... :lol:

haha.. bernardk!! i not gay!! i straighter than ruler!!:p

i use vacuum cleaner suck for him lo.. that one i dun mind.. haha..:thumb::thumb:

Edited by Aie
haha.. bernardk!! i not gay!! i straighter than ruler!!:p

i use vacuum cleaner suck for him lo.. that one i dun mind.. haha..:thumb::thumb:

gay or not gay not for you to say one. We must test first then we can conclude HAHAHA. :lol: you straighter than ruler but not stronger rite. I kinna pity that it will break. AHHHHHHHHHHHHAHAHA :lol: :p

Goodss DA morning sexy.... Woooo hooo...

:dot: Wah, too many posts to read... I better go get some sleep and slowly digest them tomorrow man. Meanwhile, have a good night guys and gals. :cheers:

@ desmondekker & bernardk - firstly, no offence to anyone of you, but i think both of you should just chuck this topic, including all its sub-nitty-picky stuff out the window and chill...it's pointless and seriously getting nowhere...debating about why one person is right and the other is not is as logical as arguing why one guy's surname is nicer than the other (just an example)...everyone just have their own views....so i hereby end this debate. CHOP. STAMP. CLOSED.

@desmondekker - i dunno which part of our little island you reside in, but nevertheless...feel free to try out our pretty girls, sexy guys or even horny gays if you feel like it haha... just kidding .. Welcome to Hougang =)

@bernardk - U very free huh? So friday wanna join me and rated go bang bang at GNG together? the more the merrier...haha

@Fritz - when u changing your bike? change to phammy la, i dun wanna be the only one riding ah pek bike haha...

@AD - how's your weekend riding your baby? haha....i was riding around sengkang area over the weekends but never had to chance to pop into u...

---------------------------------------------------------------------

This fri me and rated going GNG @ Defu Lane, probably around late morning to change EO...anyone who's free and interested can join, just drop me sms ok? 97950379...

Fritz sold his bike liao.... now using his 2 "pistons" called legs.... hhaaha!

That day the SKPG the Teo Spray Paint shop next to GNG they all... or rather wallaby say until very hong leh..... hahhaha but must find the correct chap sleeping.... i mean sitting at the desk.

Fritz sold his bike liao.... now using his 2 "pistons" called legs.... hhaaha!

That day the SKPG the Teo Spray Paint shop next to GNG they all... or rather wallaby say until very hong leh..... hahhaha but must find the correct chap sleeping.... i mean sitting at the desk.

haha okok fri we go see see look look...

aiyo pablek i long let the thing rest but it just keeps coming....

Anyway the GNG is near Teo Spray ah hmmmm but friday i not free leh. Basket im working one leh.

yo uncle, nvm la..i already chop the topic off already...let it R.I.P from here on...anyway i also working leh...take leave la...

@ desmondekker & bernardk - firstly, no offence to anyone of you, but i think both of you should just chuck this topic, including all its sub-nitty-picky stuff out the window and chill...it's pointless and seriously getting nowhere...debating about why one person is right and the other is not is as logical as arguing why one guy's surname is nicer than the other (just an example)...everyone just have their own views....so i hereby end this debate. CHOP. STAMP. CLOSED.

@desmondekker - i dunno which part of our little island you reside in, but nevertheless...feel free to try out our pretty girls, sexy guys or even horny gays if you feel like it haha... just kidding .. Welcome to Hougang =)

@bernardk - U very free huh? So friday wanna join me and rated go bang bang at GNG together? the more the merrier...haha

@Fritz - when u changing your bike? change to phammy la, i dun wanna be the only one riding ah pek bike haha...

@AD - how's your weekend riding your baby? haha....i was riding around sengkang area over the weekends but never had to chance to pop into u...

---------------------------------------------------------------------

This fri me and rated going GNG @ Defu Lane, probably around late morning to change EO...anyone who's free and interested can join, just drop me sms ok? 97950379...

Yo Pablek! Long time no see eh. Ehh... Friday people working leh. Btw, when are we playing badminton? Waiting for you to jio leh.

aiyo pablek i long let the thing rest but it just keeps coming....

Anyway the GNG is near Teo Spray ah hmmmm but friday i not free leh. Basket im working one leh.

haha okok fri we go see see look look...

Nothing to see la Teo spray... just got new 2B bikes outside and all the big bike inside... nothing fantastic.. but go there once in awhile wash your eyes [on class 2 superbikes] also can. :angel:

Pablek - wah take leave ah.. Steady man.... Wooohooo... ahahha...

AfterDark - tennis i can jio you but badminton i cannot hahaha.

Rated - dunno leh Wallaby say he did his paint job on his RXZ there and wow his RXZ paint is very nice. Mabbe will drop by to at least knw where the shop is.

Yo Pablek! Long time no see eh. Ehh... Friday people working leh. Btw, when are we playing badminton? Waiting for you to jio leh.

hiyo hiyo...this sat u free? we usually play around afternoon time...1-3pm or 2-4pm etc...if u can make it drop me an sms...i will jio u once confirmed...

Nothing to see la Teo spray... just got new 2B bikes outside and all the big bike inside... nothing fantastic.. but go there once in awhile wash your eyes [on class 2 superbikes] also can. :angel:

hmm but if wanna see nice bikes i'd rather go to the poisonous place haha..u should know where my friend...u brought me there hahah...sinful place...

Pablek - wah take leave ah.. Steady man.... Wooohooo... ahahha...

AfterDark - tennis i can jio you but badminton i cannot hahaha.

Rated - dunno leh Wallaby say he did his paint job on his RXZ there and wow his RXZ paint is very nice. Mabbe will drop by to at least knw where the shop is.

Tennis I dunno leh. I will end up picking balls more than playing... :cry:

hiyo hiyo...this sat u free? we usually play around afternoon time...1-3pm or 2-4pm etc...if u can make it drop me an sms...i will jio u once confirmed...

hmm but if wanna see nice bikes i'd rather go to the poisonous place haha..u should know where my friend...u brought me there hahah...sinful place...

Can can. Sms me and I should be able to make it on Sat afternoon. Hear from you soon. :cheeky:

Tennis I dunno leh. I will end up picking balls more than playing... :cry:

you got play before? But if you are into badminton then better not cos might get injury hahaha. We also start to play nia so not so pro dun worry. It will be every wednesday. If you keen let me knw.

injury cos badminton use a lot wrist rite? if tennis freaking use wrist cfm + chop the wrist cik tio! LOL!

last time i play table tennis 1 so go play badminton like easier to get used to, tennis quite hard even tho the name more link with table tennis la hahah....