army half marathon? wah u fit leh, no problem eh la

tonight meeting? i also wanna see clips...if i can finish work early i join u guys :)

sure bro... gotto cnofirm the time and location with rated man.

• Replies 9.4k

Tomorrow around 9pm? Location we can decide tomorrow via sms man. Yah man, I have not met Wallaby yet.

Sorry bro, too shack to travel to Kallang....whole day out...the weather is killing man...:sorry:

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

Sold your box already??? Games still have uh? I buy from you to clear up ba.... what do you have?

Guess gaming isn't my thing la, very fast get bored.

Sorry bro, too shack to travel to Kallang....whole day out...the weather is killing man...:sorry:

no problem man. The weather is real bad recently. Sometimes feels like staying under the air-con for long...

Thats Great. Ride safe man... If you guys not tired after coming back to Singapore, gimme a call and I will join u guys if you guys still heading for coffee.

Lols impossible... we OTOT from 2nd link when coming back.... that means you not coming tonight la.... :weep::weep::weep:

Good afternoon HG! It is gonna be a great Sunday!

Yippe...I'm gg to LAB later....anyone keen to join?

Good afternoon HG! It is gonna be a great Sunday!

Yippe...I'm gg to LAB later....anyone keen to join?

i was thinking of kopi tonight.... how gentlemen? Early go early leave, keeping in mind all the people with family and work..

Evening encik... got see the SBF busa forum war going on there??? hahha.. basket bikeshop can reply pple until like that.....

Ya I jus saw the post...so scary hor....!! :argue:

i was thinking of kopi tonight.... how gentlemen? Early go early leave, keeping in mind all the people with family and work..

Yo Xrated...got project S4 but I guess shld be alright, will sms you tonight.

Lolz project at home or at republc.... must be yours already lah!!!

Republic closed on Sun...yupp, at Punggol...heehee