recently, i got a clone of the yonex arc saber 10 - apac's edge saber, for rm80, inclusive stringing of your choice.

where r u playing? i do have games on weekends too.

i normally play at anchorvale CC or Civil Service Club at Tessensohn Road.

hmm rm80 ah...quite good leh...im really tempted to go look around now...but there safe to park bike anot?

• Replies 9.4k

welcome to the little quiet thread..that gets noisy at times...haha

thank you....been staying hg for ard 12 yrs liao...haha...time flies....

Hi dude. Nice bike you have there. CBR400?

yea bro....been riding it for a year plus liao......mind if i ask did u last time ride a black cbr?

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

Welcome to hougang!!!

thank u guyz.....

but be at reservist.....so making a little intro den going to be quiet down for a week....lol

yea bro....been riding it for a year plus liao......mind if i ask did u last time ride a black cbr?

Nope i dun. I only ride on and off. My brother is the one riding it but not a 400cc.

oic...haha....thought u are another bernard tht used to ride one...hehe....

Hahaha i should get that cut as a sticker for my ride. Muahahaha.

Xrated seems to be very innovative man....:p

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

Want go coffee zam??? Chris pablek?? Or any other houganger reading this?? :angel::cheeky:

Beep me if you wan...:p

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

thank you....been staying hg for ard 12 yrs liao...haha...time flies....

anyway which part of hougang u staying at?

Want go coffee zam??? Chris pablek?? Or any other houganger reading this?? :angel::cheeky:

sorry eh...yesterday not feeling well....reach home shower concuss already haha...

anyway good morning everyone...tomorrow on leave.. shiok !!

oic...haha....thought u are another bernard tht used to ride one...hehe....

Ya hahaha too many same name on the road. :D:D:D

Wa wally and rated you all almost everyday meet GM eh hahahaha. Should get a member card for GM.

anyway which part of hougang u staying at?

sorry eh...yesterday not feeling well....reach home shower concuss already haha...

anyway good morning everyone...tomorrow on leave.. shiok !!

Wow... so u take leave planning to do what ah?

i normally play at anchorvale CC or Civil Service Club at Tessensohn Road.

hmm rm80 ah...quite good leh...im really tempted to go look around now...but there safe to park bike anot?

went there to restring...just park outside the sikh temple opp to kotaraya & wont take more than 15mins. or park opp the indian temple, infront of the coffee shop, cross the road to kotaraya. i doubt anyone will steal your bike in broad daylight and the human/road traffic is very high too.

i play on most sundays at the same civil service club, besides other venues.