ya lor thats the sad part. Alot of drivers who dun have experience of having family members or relative or frens as riders, they will have the disgusts look when they see a rider. They dun respect riders, they think that we are pest on the road like cockroaches. Then worst of all with alot of punk riders that makes our name even worst.

Thus i make sure i try to be nice on road to earn some credit back for us bikers. hahahaha

yea...there are drivers who are polite to bikers to be true but very little...but i did met some who are really not sure who they are messing ard with...esp the older uncles driving toyotas and hyundais family cars and such....purposely come and tailgate me on the middle lane....i mean wah lau ur engine is not as if made sports why go and tailgate a bike somemore sports bike with DOHC one....if u are driving a evo or wrx with turbos i won mind u doing i give it to u since i am the one underpowered....

i did met with some tiong cars outside...i kinda of like them more since they know all the racing ethics and such....charged as guilty i did sometime itchy ass go race with the sport cars on a fair basis like not cutting between cars but cause i learnt some ethics from my friend who is pretty in street racing no aggresion was projected in the end....just give a thumbs up to the driver of the car whether u win or lose.....

BR FRIENDLY....hahaha

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

• Replies 9.4k

Wah racer! Hahahaha!

not racer la....sometime just wanna test see the limit of my bike ma....can match up to wat kind of car...so that at least u know wats cars u cannot mess around with....

at least u know wats cars u cannot mess around with....

at least i know i cannot mess around wif u, my speed same as kup kia:(

scrambler dun have top end one lor:faint:

of cos i am slow:(

1. Blk 803 Hougang Central Coffeeshop - five star western food

2. Blk 209 Hougang St 21 Hawker Centre - Curry chicken noodle / Laksa (can't remember the stall name, but it's on the right side of the hawker centre facing the nursery)

3. Upper Serangoon Rd (between Simon Rd & Florence Close) - Minced Meat noodles (alot of people say the Punggol Nasi Lemak at the same place is good, but personally i find it overated and overpriced :p)

Off hand i can just remember these few...oh btw they are not halal...

hi pablek mostly open until wat time ah? lol.

the western food opens till around 11pm..although a lot of ppl, but waiting time quite fast...but the people running the stall got abit of erm..."anti smile" issue..haha...just order, tell them where u sit, and wait...quite nice, portion quite big also...i personally like the fish & chips and chicken cutlet...

hawker centre laksa/ curry chicken noodle i think opens till around 9+ to 10pm only...not too sure cos i normally go there during lunch time on sundays...but the last time i passed by last week at ard 8+ they still open and still got pretty long queue la...

minced meat noodle along upp s'goon rd opened till wee hours...i think they only open at 6 or 8pm....the uncle always talk c*ck eh...quite funny...

at least i know i cannot mess around wif u, my speed same as kup kia:(

not, mess or not mess la....got kup kia tia me before....esp those msian ones haha......all riding one no point disturbing for no reason lol...

Good morning ppl....