• Replies 9.4k

hi everyone...how's everyone's day today ? not a very gd one for me...busy (as usual)...money nowadays very hard to earn haha...anyway more and more problems seem to be popping up with the bike...got sounds like something grazing against something...seems to be coming from the rear brake disc...

all riding one no point disturbing for no reason lol...

true true, ride safe is the best:)

Hey Fritz, schooling oso got busy meh?

Projects are killers even though no exams for me, hehe. A couple of them due end of the month and I'm still sourcing for internship when the dateline is closing next 2 weeks. On top of that got my freelance projects outside of school. Worst is my IPPT on November and I have yet to start running, hahaha!

hi everyone...how's everyone's day today ? not a very gd one for me...busy (as usual)...money nowadays very hard to earn haha...anyway more and more problems seem to be popping up with the bike...got sounds like something grazing against something...seems to be coming from the rear brake disc...

Maybe your brake pads botak already?

true true, ride safe is the best:)

yeap.....ride safe reach safe....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

Wet morning....ride safe everyone...reached work a wet duck.....

Lol he just changed them like 2 weeks ago.... suspect got dust inside maybe....

Good morning everyone, it's a cold and wet one today (:

Shiokness!!! Just wake up!! :cheeky:

lol....enjoying life.....

i just changed my brake disc and pad recently...but i don't think it's dust...

the sound appears even when i don't press the brakes...seems to be something grazing against the perimeter of the disc...maybe visit ah beng this sat..anyone wanna join me? haha...

anyway got to work dry dry today, except for my feet...thanks to my raincoat :p

the sound appears even when i don't press the brakes...seems to be something grazing against the perimeter of the disc...maybe visit ah beng this sat..anyone wanna join me? haha...

Yeah better get it check....safety first, will see wat time I wake up..heehee..must make full use of my last few slacking days cos next week full swing liao...

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

Good morning everyone, it's a cold and wet one today (:

Hi Fritz...heavy rain tis morning, din get wet cos mi still in bed....heehee...:cheeky:

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

same here, lucky got spare clothings, or else i will feel like killing ppl, wahaha

seems to be something grazing against the perimeter of the disc...maybe visit ah beng this sat.

maybe its the brake pads, mine also got sound but i dun feel surprised cos mine suppose to have the glazing sound when i depress the brakes:angel:

ah beng always long queue, tats y i dun go there liao, can wait till dulan

Lucky you bought the raincoat already, haha.

Yeah better get it check....safety first, will see wat time I wake up..heehee..must make full use of my last few slacking days cos next week full swing liao...

haha ok, if you're coming just drop me an sms, we can go kopi again haha...

maybe its the brake pads, mine also got sound but i dun feel surprised cos mine suppose to have the glazing sound when i depress the brakes:angel:

ah beng always long queue, tats y i dun go there liao, can wait till dulan

ok la, but i prefer to stick to one place, always changing places very headache...anyway 8 yr old bike, not very well maintained previously, so problems popping out is probably normal la i guess hee...

Lucky you bought the raincoat already, haha.

yaya..lucky got raincoat, but today walked into office in raincoat, slippers and the helmet still on my head..my recep asked me.."wah, u go fishing ah?" haha...i looked like some uncle who just walked his padi field haha...

anyway 8 yr old bike, not very well maintained previously....

tats y i dun like 2nd hand bikes, specially when i dunno who is the previous owner:(