Yahoo tmr school is "outside research lesson" so no need to attend class... hohohohoho so much "researching" to do... will start by "researching" how to sleep in all the way till 11am!!!! :dozed:

Haha...then we can go Kopi tmr am.....:cheeky:

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

• Replies 9.4k

i just came back from makan wif my friend at jln kayu:cheers:

same here, lucky got spare clothings, or else i will feel like killing ppl, wahaha

maybe its the brake pads, mine also got sound but i dun feel surprised cos mine suppose to have the glazing sound when i depress the brakes:angel:

ah beng always long queue, tats y i dun go there liao, can wait till dulan

i did bring a t-shirt to change luckily...so wasnt that bad after all....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

good morning hougang ppl!!!!

wake up already.... Tried to sleep in as long as i can... But cannot already..... Haha...

time to wake up liao......

my bike suddenly no more grazing sound after the heavy rain yesterday...hmmm intriguing...haha...must monitor over the next few days...anyway good afternoon everyone...yeah it's thursday already..one more day to weekend !! yeah !

Haha..prob watever it is got wash away by the rain liao...:cheeky:

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

hiyo everyone...today i got my first bike breakdown on the road haha...thanks ah wallaby..for the help, sorry to disturb u just now so late...

anyway while riding on the way home...bike suddenly no power...then i slowed down...then before stopping, heard 2 loud pops...then that's it...cannot start liao...next few days probably public transport...haha

hiyo everyone...today i got my first bike breakdown on the road haha...thanks ah wallaby..for the help, sorry to disturb u just now so late...

anyway while riding on the way home...bike suddenly no power...then i slowed down...then before stopping, heard 2 loud pops...then that's it...cannot start liao...next few days probably public transport...haha

I feel you man but at least you got help right. Tahan a bit with public transport, hehe.

Wah bro, what happen man? Is it due to the rain the fuse your plugs? Or?

wooo....piston jam??? guess u have to bear with B.M.W for the time being liao....

Good morning!!!

I feel you man but at least you got help right. Tahan a bit with public transport, hehe.

yeah, got towing number from wallaby, called towing haha...i dunno what other help to ask for also, somemore already 9+ pm, 1 person directing traffic on the right lane of lornie rd is a killer...lucky never get banged down by car...haha..

haha i got the towing

Wah bro, what happen man? Is it due to the rain the fuse your plugs? Or?

nope, rain's fine already...according to wallaby, he suspects the gasket burst...im not too sure...bike's at workshop now, mech will check and call me later...hopefully repairs not too ex haha...

wooo....piston jam??? guess u have to bear with B.M.W for the time being liao....

haha see how lor...whatever happens, happens for a reason...heh

Morning chaps... going down to the workshop later see pablek bike how.... lol.

thanks dude...i already called Ah Beng...he'll call me later and let me know...