• Replies 9.4k

need change EO... very rough already....

actually its the mind, i feel mine sometimes rough also, but i nv think so much as i know tat the EO is still doing its job, the EO can be quite lasting no matter its cheap or premium brands

good morning everyone..it's only Tuesday...haha...

@Wallaby, maybe this thurs or fri kopi in the evening ok? haha...not too late la..

MORNING EVERYONE.....:dozed::dozed::dozed:

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

actually its the mind, i feel mine sometimes rough also, but i nv think so much as i know tat the EO is still doing its job, the EO can be quite lasting no matter its cheap or premium brands

Yeah u may be right.... but mine can feel it and start to hear some rattling noises when close the throttle then i know its overdue already for change.... :cheeky:

Morning everyone (:

MORNING EVERYONE.....:dozed::dozed::dozed:

Goooooooooooood morning.... just woke up... no sch today!!! One day study break b4 exams tmr and thurs and Holiday loh!!!!!!!!! :D:D:D

Hoho somebody gian to ride ah?? wuahha....

ya lor...not much chance to ride around these few days...so busy with work..finally got long weekend...haha...must take this chance to run run around...

good morning everyone..it's only Tuesday...haha...

@Wallaby, maybe this thurs or fri kopi in the evening ok? haha...not too late la..

Yo people...anyone keen on riding around on Friday night?maybe can meet up for dinner..some riding around..then kopi...haha...

Ok beep me...

Friday plans not confirm cos going to JB on Sat am.

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

start to hear some rattling noises when close the throttle then i know its overdue already for change

haha, i nv experienced tat before i guess

gd morning hougang! :)

left for work 10 min later than usual today. traffic so smooth! haha..i guess its because i leave house during the ERP timing.. weather also damn comfy.. lol.. shady n cooling throughout from hg Ave 8 to jurong port rd!:angel:

Yeah u may be right.... but mine can feel it and start to hear some rattling noises when close the throttle then i know its overdue already for change.... :cheeky:

Goooooooooooood morning.... just woke up... no sch today!!! One day study break b4 exams tmr and thurs and Holiday loh!!!!!!!!! :D:D:D

better go change ur EO soon chris. dun later save $ on oil, end up spend more on future engine repairs.. that time i delayed my 1k change by 200km.

Then during EO change, when bleed out the used EO, can see alot of tiny metal shavings inside the oil.. i guess the engine parts will start to get eaten up w/o proper lubrication. u dip ur fingers inside can feel the shavings.. not black carbon but shiny metal-like powder..:faint:

but this is juz for my cub la.. for ur sports bike i not sure if its the same or nt..:angel:

haha.. so fast holiday.. study hard n gd luck for ur exams! :cheeky:

Ok beep me...

Friday plans not confirm cos going to JB on Sat am.

roger that boss :D

This coming weekend is going to be a longggggg one!

yeah yeah!! finally a longer weekend...get to rest haha...

gd morning hougang! :)

left for work 10 min later than usual today. traffic so smooth! haha..i guess its because i leave house during the ERP timing.. weather also damn comfy.. lol.. shady n cooling throughout from hg Ave 8 to jurong port rd!:angel:

i left for work 20 mins later..but still got to work only 5 mins late...KPE bo lang...ECP also not much lang....quite shiok...if only everyday like that...haha...

roger that boss :D

yeah yeah!! finally a longer weekend...get to rest haha...

i left for work 20 mins later..but still got to work only 5 mins late...KPE bo lang...ECP also not much lang....quite shiok...if only everyday like that...haha...

hehehe.. i on AYE dun even need to lane split today...so SHIOk! best thing is nea.gov.sg say today weather fair.. haha.. no worries abt rain even if no sun.. :angel:

bro, KPE-->ECP from 7-8am need to pay any ERP or not? izzit 25cents?

maybe i should try using KPE, ECP to work.. but on the way home @ 6pm ECP always jam till jialat jialat rite? i tried twice last week... den gave up, now use AYE,farrer,lornie,braddel,upp seragoon, hougang instead..

good morning everyone....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

hehehe.. i on AYE dun even need to lane split today...so SHIOk! best thing is nea.gov.sg say today weather fair.. haha.. no worries abt rain even if no sun.. :angel:

bro, KPE-->ECP from 7-8am need to pay any ERP or not? izzit 25cents?

maybe i should try using KPE, ECP to work.. but on the way home @ 6pm ECP always jam till jialat jialat rite? i tried twice last week... den gave up, now use AYE,farrer,lornie,braddel,upp seragoon, hougang instead..

yo. 7-8am i'm not so sure leh..i normally pass by the ERP at around 8+, which is $1.25. Btw, ECP sometimes can jam until Keppel or Tk Blangah in the morning, and the filtering from KPE to ECP is a killer sometimes too..but most of the time quite ok la..

Anyway for going home, i think everywhere also jam one haha...which part of hougang u stay at? maybe can try AMK after braddell flyover instead of upp serangoon rd...

yo. 7-8am i'm not so sure leh..i normally pass by the ERP at around 8+, which is $1.25. Btw, ECP sometimes can jam until Keppel or Tk Blangah in the morning, and the filtering from KPE to ECP is a killer sometimes too..but most of the time quite ok la..

Anyway for going home, i think everywhere also jam one haha...which part of hougang u stay at? maybe can try AMK after braddell flyover instead of upp serangoon rd...

icic.. i stay @ ave 8.. just beside monfort sec.

yeps.. still in the process of trying out more routes n identifying the least jammy route! will try out the amk suggestion later.. :thumb:

u stay where?

icic.. i stay @ ave 8.. just beside monfort sec.

yeps.. still in the process of trying out more routes n identifying the least jammy route! will try out the amk suggestion later.. :thumb:

u stay where?

I stay beside monfort also, the block directly beside the side gate of monfort haha...we are very near to each other wor...:p

Anyway try not to take PIE twds east side during evening peak hours, everytime i pass by that side, always jam eh...haha...

@AfterDark - today dun think can make it...how abt tomorrow? hopefully i free tomorrow :p

I stay beside monfort also, the block directly beside the side gate of monfort haha...we are very near to each other wor...:p

Anyway try not to take PIE twds east side during evening peak hours, everytime i pass by that side, always jam eh...haha...

@AfterDark - today dun think can make it...how abt tomorrow? hopefully i free tomorrow :p

HAHAHAH! so zhun ah? i at 504. :cheeky:

lols.. yesterday evening i tried using CTE back...abt 1750hrs, traffic still not too bad.. but need to pay 25cent ERP..

PIE ah.. last time from NTU go back,ocassionally i will use.. but now never use liao.. coz coming home from jurong port rd, AYE nearer. :thumb:

HAHAHAH! so zhun ah? i at 504. :cheeky:

lols.. yesterday evening i tried using CTE back...abt 1750hrs, traffic still not too bad.. but need to pay 25cent ERP..

PIE ah.. last time from NTU go back,ocassionally i will use.. but now never use liao.. coz coming home from jurong port rd, AYE nearer. :thumb:

Hi neighbour, I'm at 527 :)

It's nearing end of office hours, but dunno gotta work till what time...:p