morning everyone...today i'm working late again...kns....must take 1 week long leave and rest haha...anyway gd weather in the morning today...bright and windy haha...

• Replies 9.4k

good morning everyone....yea the weather is nice today...not too hot in the morning....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

morning everyone...today i'm working late again...kns....must take 1 week long leave and rest haha...anyway gd weather in the morning today...bright and windy haha...

good morning everyone....yea the weather is nice today...not too hot in the morning....

Its was super hot in the afternoon......:sweat:

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

Not tonight ah, gonna die not sleeping again; 3 reports due tomorrow and Friday!

lol ok take care dude...

anyone who keen for kopi text me @ 97950379 k? anyway im going out to pump petrol later heh...probably go punggol SPC, very quiet there, can pump petrol and tyres in peace :p

lol ok take care dude...

anyone who keen for kopi text me @ 97950379 k? anyway im going out to pump petrol later heh...probably go punggol SPC, very quiet there, can pump petrol and tyres in peace :p

lol pump petrol and air must be peaceful one huh.... :angel:

arrrghh, freaking tired, long time nv log in liao, freaking busy nowadays, so much to do:cry:

lol ok take care dude...

Will try to have coffee together next week...:p:

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

You can join pablek in the "he works hard for the money" club.. :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

but i am not busy working, i busy servicing bike and going around help my friend see bike:cheeky:

lol ok take care dude...

Bro, I just got home from work leh. Maybe weekends yah. :p

was in office the whole night...lol...

Morning to everyone btw....

lol pump petrol and air must be peaceful one huh.... :angel:

haha, no la, i usually go to the SPC along hougang ave 3, but always alot of people there, and some of the cars always park at the air pump area, then driver dunno go where, end up i have to wait for them to get back to their cars...

You can join pablek in the "he works hard for the money" club.. :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

it'll be ur turn soon, dun laugh ...haha...

A few more years and it'll be our turn :(

enjoy ur NS first :)

Will try to have coffee together next week...:p:

Bro, I just got home from work leh. Maybe weekends yah. :p

Roger that Bosses! haha...

Woah overnighter! Good afternoon (:

no la...not as in i stayed there overnight...as in stayed there till quite late...

lol....good morning everyone....