• Replies 9.4k

Hello people... back from the run... but unlikely going for badminton due to lack of sleep... Enjoy your game man.

INFO: MOTOGP Live - StarHub Channel 24, 5-9pm.

Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo don have SCV..... :sian::sian::sian:

Hello people... back from the run... but unlikely going for badminton due to lack of sleep... Enjoy your game man.

INFO: MOTOGP Live - StarHub Channel 24, 5-9pm.

Did you manage to achieve ur personal best?

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

morning everyone, it's monday again...gah....

good morning again

......monday....monday....monday???

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

It is Monday night already... all the BLUES are gone right?

nope..still very blue...wanted to take leave on Friday...but not approved, cos dept ppl going on course...wah sian...haha

Aiyah...shld sent ur leave form to me for approval mah....:lol:

Morning everyone, still bluish now cause gotta study for one exam later at 5pm.

Hey Fritz, try to relax man...dun stress out urself, I think tis Friday you shld join us to destress...heehee

Aiyah...shld sent ur leave form to me for approval mah....:lol:

haha later i become AWOL :p

Hey Fritz, try to relax man...dun stress out urself, I think tis Friday you shld join us to destress...heehee

he cannot, he got no passport...haha...

morning everyone...it's mid week...hurray ! 2 more days to weekend !

Morning pablek! 2 more days and that'll be the start of my 10 weeks holidays, wooo!

wah liao...u and xrated also suaning me...tak boleh tahan...

anyway my 3 weeks holiday coming soon...reservist !! haha

Morning everyone......

wah liao...u and xrated also suaning me...tak boleh tahan...

anyway my 3 weeks holiday coming soon...reservist !! haha

Piang u all holiday kar reservist i start back school already.... :sian::sian::sian:

Morning everyone......

Morning..... me going hougang to hunt for food now!

Piang u all holiday kar reservist i start back school already.... :sian::sian::sian:

Morning..... me going hougang to hunt for food now!

haha...good luck to u in ur food hunt....

morning everyone...it's mid week...hurray ! 2 more days to weekend !

Yupp yupp, so you joining us on Fri?

Hahahaha haven't renewed my dead passport for years :D

Better have ur passport renew, in case you need to run away....heehee

Me oso...................!