Oh minor minor should be ok? U mean the spray har? Ok sure see when u free haha Dont push back workshop first!!!:angel:

Oh bubbles quite easy to get rid :thumb: So your bike ready for exhibition already? :cool:

haha.... aiya... jia lat let i poke the bubbles and press press for the air to escape... then cut myself....

what's ur method?

Wooo exhibition sia... good good we shall have a good photo shoot for all the bikes in our meet up. :D

Oh one thing to note. Im Officially Infractioned.... But wat does infractions do? Seems like i still can post.

haha i scare ppl take my design lei...

Currently is only the side farring, the tail there too empty, haha, so i ask him to help me do the stickers again.. but not so soon...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

• Replies 9.4k

I remove those bubbles from edges using scotch tape! Tape the top side to bring the area with bubble up, stick onto the underside and remove immediately and put it back down. Voila!

nelo said:
sometimes facebook is like a fridge. you open it once every little while hoping something new will appear only to realise nothing changed.

Aprilia RX125 

Yamaha X1R

Kymco Downtown 200

KTM Duke 200

Gilera Runner ST200

Suzuki DRZ400SM

Honda CB400X

Kawasaki Ninja 400

Suzuki DRZ400SM
Suzuki Vstrom 1000 

haha.... aiya... jia lat let i poke the bubbles and press press for the air to escape... then cut myself....

what's ur method?

haha i scare ppl take my design lei...

Currently is only the side farring, the tail there too empty, haha, so i ask him to help me do the stickers again.. but not so soon...

Ya like wat PBbombomlee said scotch tape. Or you can poke one small hole and leave it under sun, after sometime you will see the bubbles all gone, I did it on my S4 exhaust. :angel:

Actually the correct way is to use soap, apply on surface then u adjust to you want and leave it there, it will auto stick 100% bubbles free :)

nooooooooo don't prick the bubbles.... all you will have is a bubble with a hole in it!!

Cut a small incision with a knife next to the bubble and slowly push the bubble towards the incision....

yeap, this is gd:thumb:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6392325#post6392325

anyone interested to put this on ur exhaust? it protects n durable, i using one on my exhaust too

Ya like wat PBbombomlee said scotch tape. Or you can poke one small hole and leave it under sun, after sometime you will see the bubbles all gone, I did it on my S4 exhaust. :angel:

Actually the correct way is to use soap, apply on surface then u adjust to you want and leave it there, it will auto stick 100% bubbles free :)

I poke the hole n use my fingers to push the bubble to the hole n let the air escape... Like wat u said leave it under the sun... Hee... Can't see the hole I poke.... Tried n tested ytd..

nooooooooo don't prick the bubbles.... all you will have is a bubble with a hole in it!!

Using iPhone to online so hard to multi quote... I didn't cut I poke.. After that I did wat u describe.. :angel:

I tried before this method, muz be expert to do it if not like me cut until very ugly :cry:

I poke the hole n use my fingers to push the bubble to the hole n let the air escape... Like wat u said leave it under the sun... Hee... Can't see the hole I poke.... Tried n tested ytd..

Yea man, but don't poke too many holes, later like pimples! :angel: How now? Can show ur paintwork le? Hehe :thumb:

I tried before this method, muz be expert to do it if not like me cut until very ugly :cry:

Yea man, but don't poke too many holes, later like pimples! :angel: How now? Can show ur paintwork le? Hehe :thumb:

Haha…. I poke many holes… but cannot see, somehow doing it under the sun, it melted and the holes merged. Y u so excited to see my bike?

Haha this one call Magic! But too many holes got side effect later on :angel:

See see ma, I like to see new paintworks, intend to respray mine too hehe :thumb:

Magic ur head.. haha… I got ask my friend already, he says he is confident that there is no side effect, so I believed in him, he told me not to her drench by rain water, so now a bit prb cos last night just rain, not sure if the magic will still work not… hmmmm….. ytd poke until I cut my own finger right in front of my eyes…. Zzz….

my paintwork is very girly one… haha… see when u free then can meet up lo…

Magic ur head.. haha… I got ask my friend already, he says he is confident that there is no side effect, so I believed in him, he told me not to her drench by rain water, so now a bit prb cos last night just rain, not sure if the magic will still work not… hmmmm….. ytd poke until I cut my own finger right in front of my eyes…. Zzz….

my paintwork is very girly one… haha… see when u free then can meet up lo…

Really will have if too much holes haha, my friend's car for example, the water dripped in then corrupt on the back of the sticker. You see brown patches within the stickers after a period of time. Haha :angel:

Haha girly also idea leh. Kk sure ask Uncle bernard along this week :thumb:

Really will have if too much holes haha, my friend's car for example, the water dripped in then corrupt on the back of the sticker. You see brown patches within the stickers after a period of time. Haha :angel:

Haha girly also idea leh. Kk sure ask Uncle bernard along this week :thumb:

Oh, I got what u mean, haha I have no worries cos my base is black, the stickers base color also black… so wont see brown brown…

Haha… we live so near… can meet anytime as long as it’s in hg..

Oh, I got what u mean, haha I have no worries cos my base is black, the stickers base color also black… so wont see brown brown…

Haha… we live so near… can meet anytime as long as it’s in hg..

Okie sure man :angel:

That uncle kana banned from forum already dunnoe where is he now :sian:

Wah, respray the gixxer in your pic?

nelo said:
sometimes facebook is like a fridge. you open it once every little while hoping something new will appear only to realise nothing changed.

Aprilia RX125 

Yamaha X1R

Kymco Downtown 200

KTM Duke 200

Gilera Runner ST200

Suzuki DRZ400SM

Honda CB400X

Kawasaki Ninja 400

Suzuki DRZ400SM
Suzuki Vstrom 1000 

Oh liew, miscommunication. When free? I want drink coke hehe :angel:

Hmmm dunno leh you plan la hahaha... Wait wait this is wat thread? Hougang? Then call the hougang Major to plan Hahaha.....

Wah, respray the gixxer in your pic?

Haha, actually the paint is new one, but saw one paintwork I really like. Still thinking want spray anot :angel: something lidat:

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a284/forestfly/Cyclestyle.jpg

Hmmm dunno leh you plan la hahaha... Wait wait this is wat thread? Hougang? Then call the hougang Major to plan Hahaha.....

HRMC! Huat ar! :cheeky:

that forest guy last time fly aeroplane.

Ahhhhhhhhhhh hahaha busted.... hahaha

I no contact ma :cry: At least give me one number I can call when I reach :angel:

Ok ok give you number. we try again ok. :D

Haha, actually the paint is new one, but saw one paintwork I really like. Still thinking want spray anot :angel: something lidat:

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a284/forestfly/Cyclestyle.jpg

HRMC! Huat ar! :cheeky:

Hmmm if you still prefer mabbe paste full body sticker lor. At least your original paint still there. but this colour like totally different from your base colour eh.