• Replies 9.4k

$10 rojak, mixed with char kuay teow, nasi lemak etc etc... mixed together still called rojak mah...haha

Hello pablek, long time no see man...how's life?

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6451880#post6451880

graco stroller to give away.working condition 10/10.just need to sent for wash for the fabic and is as good as new.

was given by friend and it was too big to fit into my car.

call 94515020 for collection @ hougang

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

HRMC meet up! (INTEREST CHECK)

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs503.snc3/26451_10150113202875113_874490112_11583396_3772620_n.jpg

Date: 11-06-2010 (Friday)

Time: After Dinner kopi... 8.30PM

Venue: Meet up BLK 322 HOUGANG AVE 5 CARPARK. Proceed to Makan/Kopi after that.

Contact number: 9644-0355 (X-Rated)

Other notes: Regulars are welcome! Outsiders subject to my screening and approval. Special occasion: Nizam's first book out! If he never kana confine that is....

Namelist:

1. xXxRatedxXx

hey rated i just sms u this morning sia haha fri where r u guy going? can i join?

Oh so its you ah... okok. Yes you may join. Be at the said location at the said time. Be there or be square! :thumb:

Other notes: Regulars are welcome! Outsiders subject to my screening and approval. Special occasion: Nizam's first book out! If he never kana confine that is....

Namelist:

1. xXxRatedxXx

2. PK

HRMC meet up! (INTEREST CHECK) [/size]

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs503.snc3/26451_10150113202875113_874490112_11583396_3772620_n.jpg

Namelist:

1. xXxRatedxXx

2. PK

3. Pablek & Jeanna

Hello pablek, long time no see man...how's life?

pretty ok, lots of things happen though haha..btw i saw you along Upp Serangoon Road the other day...just after the Esso Petrol Station..u turned round to look at me while stopping at the traffic lights, i was about to wave, then u turned back and zooooommmmmm!!! off haha....

no chance for me to catch up la haha...

HRMC meet up! (INTEREST CHECK) [/size]

Namelist:

1. xXxRatedxXx

2. PK

3. Pablek & Jeanna

4. Bernardk

Wat??? Hougang 322 play guitar again??? Hahahaha

Can go to Defu area near GNG that industrial kopi shop. Quite and cooling. Not noise so we can go there make some noise. Mabbe let me knw where you guy heading? I go there straight. I not too sure if i can make it 8.30pm.

HRMC meet up! (INTEREST CHECK)

Venue: Meet up HOUGANG PLAZA. Proceed to Makan/Kopi after that.

Namelist:

1. xXxRatedxXx

2. PK

3. Pablek & Jeanna

4. Bernardk

8888. Huat ahh!

Wat??? Hougang 322 play guitar again??? Hahahaha

Can go to Defu area near GNG that industrial kopi shop. Quite and cooling. Not noise so we can go there make some noise. Mabbe let me knw where you guy heading? I go there straight. I not too sure if i can make it 8.30pm.

Meet there first then decide where to go.... when you free you sms and check with me where we are. In the meantime...

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4lLKob5aXfw[/yt]

Edited by xXxRatedxXx
hougang plaza location

Can I come? Hehe. Will be on human powered 2 wheels... haha.

nelo said:
sometimes facebook is like a fridge. you open it once every little while hoping something new will appear only to realise nothing changed.

Aprilia RX125 

Yamaha X1R

Kymco Downtown 200

KTM Duke 200

Gilera Runner ST200

Suzuki DRZ400SM

Honda CB400X

Kawasaki Ninja 400

Suzuki DRZ400SM
Suzuki Vstrom 1000 

I think I'll just ride from location to location.. IF my bike is ready by friday. If cannot, I just meet you at hg plaza with my helmet eh.

nelo said:
sometimes facebook is like a fridge. you open it once every little while hoping something new will appear only to realise nothing changed.

Aprilia RX125 

Yamaha X1R

Kymco Downtown 200

KTM Duke 200

Gilera Runner ST200

Suzuki DRZ400SM

Honda CB400X

Kawasaki Ninja 400

Suzuki DRZ400SM
Suzuki Vstrom 1000 

Jurong also quite near leh.. About an hour+ to there. At most 40km? Haha..

nelo said:

Aprilia RX125 

Yamaha X1R

Kymco Downtown 200

KTM Duke 200

Gilera Runner ST200

Suzuki DRZ400SM

Honda CB400X

Kawasaki Ninja 400

Suzuki DRZ400SM
Suzuki Vstrom 1000 

SAW BROTHER RATED already hahaha .. well equip with knowledge and nice bike :)

He is an expert!I also learnt a lot of things abt bikes from him....btw I wanna get class 2a but bernard and me still a newbie...the expert are bombomlee

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

I wish I am the expert.. but I'm still far far away~~ from 2b. :(

nelo said:

Aprilia RX125 

Yamaha X1R

Kymco Downtown 200

KTM Duke 200

Gilera Runner ST200

Suzuki DRZ400SM

Honda CB400X

Kawasaki Ninja 400

Suzuki DRZ400SM
Suzuki Vstrom 1000 

SAW BROTHER RATED already hahaha .. well equip with knowledge and nice bike :)

He is an expert!I also learnt a lot of things abt bikes from him....btw I wanna get class 2a but bernard and me still a newbie...the expert are bombomlee

Yes yes yes..... i very experienced!!!!! You may call me... BROTHER RATED... AMEN!!! http://www.unitedmaskandparty.com/Halloween/images/monk_plus.JPG

But.... the Bomster Lee is the true gosu expert!!!

Yes yes yes..... i very experienced!!!!! You may call me... BROTHER RATED... AMEN!!! http://www.unitedmaskandparty.com/Halloween/images/monk_plus.JPG

http://www.jewcy.com/files/images/god_farside.jpg

and this is bernard

Its time to reveal my secret identity.. http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_M06b8WkSQRQ/SfmKi3ZmY-I/AAAAAAAAABo/p-6unKZUw-M/s400/keyboardwarriorsolo.jpg

nelo said:

Aprilia RX125 

Yamaha X1R

Kymco Downtown 200

KTM Duke 200

Gilera Runner ST200

Suzuki DRZ400SM

Honda CB400X

Kawasaki Ninja 400

Suzuki DRZ400SM
Suzuki Vstrom 1000 

Its time to reveal my secret identity.. http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_M06b8WkSQRQ/SfmKi3ZmY-I/AAAAAAAAABo/p-6unKZUw-M/s400/keyboardwarriorsolo.jpg

i thought is this one? http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v644/137/52/619856450/n619856450_1321151_8549.jpg

That is my other secret.. I'VE BEEN WEARING A MASK!

nelo said:

Aprilia RX125 

Yamaha X1R

Kymco Downtown 200

KTM Duke 200

Gilera Runner ST200

Suzuki DRZ400SM

Honda CB400X

Kawasaki Ninja 400

Suzuki DRZ400SM
Suzuki Vstrom 1000