i think ur skin thicker.

i small kid only.

skin soft soft.

haha ... sorry again hor ...

i no skin one .... my make of rubber lor

• Replies 9.4k

u joined SBF in 2007.

i joined SBF in 2005.

ur post 7k.

my post 4k

who clock post more?:angry:

is becos i organize trip mah ... than i have to welcome ppl lor

and reply to their question ..... than up date all the detail ....

thats why got 7k lor ....

haha ... sorry again hor ...

i no skin one .... my make of rubber lor

so flexible.

no wonder everytime cow girl only

is becos i organize trip mah ... than i have to welcome ppl lor

and reply to their question ..... than up date all the detail ....

thats why got 7k lor ....

oh

what trip?

:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

so flexible.

no wonder everytime cow girl only

hello

i dont cow ger one

only ger cow me hor

oh

what trip?

:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

what trip... hello ,,,, where u been all this time ....

i have been organizing trip almost every week

hello

i dont cow ger one

only ger cow me hor

no wonder all those girl see me.

dun dare to cow me.

all find u izit:angry:

what trip... hello ,,,, where u been all this time ....

i have been organizing trip almost every week

trip to where sia?

msia ah?

i no bike wad.

u stay at hougang st 51?

i also stay at st 51. but not hougang.

choa chu kang!

trip to where sia?

msia ah?

i no bike wad.

u stay at hougang st 51?

i also stay at st 51. but not hougang.

choa chu kang!

no bike ,,, that u here to clock post lor ......

everyone sky99 got no bike one

no bike ,,, that u here to clock post lor ......

everyone sky99 got no bike one

:angry: :angry: :angry:

WHY U SAY MY SECRET OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

later my signature gf not happy. i find you ah

Encik Pat love to cow girl. hope no girls fall to his trap :pray: :pray: :pray:

:angry: :angry: :angry:

WHY U SAY MY SECRET OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

later my signature gf not happy. i find you ah

find me arr.... so you see lor... ur girl wan to cow me liao

Encik Pat love to cow girl. hope no girls fall to his trap :pray: :pray: :pray:

ger love to cow encik ,,,, and they too love to

fall for my trap too

ger love to cow encik ,,,, and they too love to

fall for my trap too

FAT HOPE!!!!!

i selling off 1 yr later ma...maybe i try 6.but u go touring with 6 will xiong bo?

he rich kia sure full cash fz6 if he wan de . lol

so far ,,, what others can do ... i did it all ...

ahaha really not xionG?

huh, i think i no chance liao, i so lousy, ride small bike, no money, hopeless liao:( :(

at least u can afford to buy 1 bike ma.....

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

wakau.. like that gt so many competitor!!

we shld ask SBF ppl vote mah.. like that easier.. :angel:

vote for wat ting???

me too , haiz~~ tong ming xiang ku:cry:

dun say till so ke lian la.....

mai :cry: mai :cry: , rain stop already~~~ Can go out le . Hmm , ah ger washing bike today ? :angel:

no,nv wash bike wow...

haha ..... to u is fat hope

to me is ,,,,, hahaha

tiring sia.

everyday must ride with my siggy

arlo everybody..

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

arlo everybody..

hello.................

arlo arlo..... today raining, sian...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg