Originally posted by PreluDe@Sep 21 2006, 01:13 PM

comparing to yours me is nothing i like your bike bike cum tri oval too .haven tuned yet , so really cant show the full pontential for pipe performer :sweat: :sweat:

me oso haven tune it...need to go unity to do my dyno tuning...nw abit broke....

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

Haha! Yeah. Nice miting out last nite! Get to see the tua gus.

Tonite goin to kulai wif the WSR for makan, will try to rem the routes so nxt time hav the chance to plan & go in together.

For those who can't or din attend last nite outing, its alrite. There will always be a mit up. Attendance is nt compulsory one, join in when u r free frm commitments. :smile:

As for this weekends i wun be free to org or mit up wif u guys. Sorry!

Prelude: All the best for ur new career! :cheer:

Hanzi24: Look out for the best deals, gd lucks in hunting ard. :cheeky:

Edition: Can see u r oso a potential fierce rider. :sweat:

Nova: Looks pro wif ur shoei & gloves. Fierce too! :sweat:

Murphy: Nice to knw u! Cya!

Summerlove: U got places in msia to go? Maybe u & william can org & lead us there one day. Keke! :cheeky:

Cheers to all! :lovestruck:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Newbies Particulars

jamesgoh13 / 94368956 / 06 CB400 Vtec3 / [email protected] (msn & friendster)

Murphy / 96909435 / Suzuki K2 / msn: [email protected]

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

Murphy : if u throttle abit more ar i tink i canot see u liao :cry: .. 2ndly if i dun tail gate u hor i duno the route there leh ...

SummerLove : we dun speed onli abit faster nia .. :cheeky:

James : i dun wan be fierce rider la .. 2 money to be fierce and fierce rider die faster =x :cry:

Originally posted by edition@Sep 21 2006, 02:17 AM

wah novacat u power leh .. jus nw outing say wat next outin go malaysia i tink .. organise all small bike .. say wat scare slow tis all .. den when goin hm jus nw .. we canot even see ur tail light sia .. dun even noe u zao so fast liao .. u pro la .. :thumb:

erm... the true story when we depart: You know why cannot see my tail light? cos i am trying to keep left and then i end up in the long kang... thats why i machiam disappear lor... not i fast... hehe.... joking lah... anyways, i still have a long way to go as i still very green... i havent learn to walk, how to learn to fly? :sweat:

hey... actually if we all take small bike go jb can be fun also... dun speed but more to enjoy a simple ride... can just go nearby taman sentosa eat and then pump petrol and then come back...

Originally posted by PreluDe@Sep 21 2006, 12:54 PM

before you speed think twice , 200cc Vs 1000cc

no worries... although edition's bike is 200 cc, he got hidden mods like nitro, phantom wings, rocket booster, missile propulsion, mach 4 intensifier, etc... so his bike is actually 200 + 1200.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Novacat@Sep 21 2006, 11:11 PM

no worries... although edition's bike is 200 cc, he got hidden mods like nitro, phantom wings, rocket booster, missile propulsion, mach 4 intensifier, etc... so his bike is actually 200 + 1200.... :cheeky:

crazy sia .. if i hav all tis u mention.. u will see my bike on the sky flyin aready .. won;t see me on the road .. :cheeky:

but i hope i can fly like a plane :cheeky:

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@Sep 21 2006, 02:51 PM

Nova: Looks pro wif ur shoei & gloves. Fierce too! :sweat:

i trying to look fierce so that the cars can part for me on the expressway... but no leh, they bo hew and drive nearer me some more... haiz... :mad:

actually i kiasi la... wanted to get full armor suit with triple plated cushion and unbreakable titanium boots also... and if wear like that on the road and on a small small bike, confirm the cars will give way cos they will be laughing till their eyes small small so cannot see and have to slow down... but TP sure catch me and send me to woodbridge de... :sweat:

Newbies Particulars

jamesgoh13 / 94368956 / 06 CB400 Vtec3 / [email protected] (msn & friendster)

Murphy / 96909435 / Suzuki K2 / msn: [email protected]

edition / 91478355 /phantom 150 / msn : [email protected] / friendster : [email protected]

Prelude/ 96333099/CB400 Vtec1/Msn:[email protected]

jeriwajac (kalam)/91441545/CBR400/[email protected](email, MSN, friendster etc)

Originally posted by PreluDe@Sep 22 2006, 03:04 AM

:sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

tomorrow again off :cheeky:

hey, sms u, u never reply....

any1 interested to ride up to kulai tmr (sat) nite?

i might be going with 2 or 3 frens for supper....

pls sms me if u wana go as I wont be online often. tks

CHEERS!!!

Paiseh Kalam..This time round the kulai outing u jio i can't make it. Appointment on tml liao..Enjoy makan & ride safely!

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Originally posted by jeriwajac@Sep 22 2006, 03:01 PM

hey, sms u, u never reply....

any1 interested to ride up to kulai tmr (sat) nite?

i might be going with 2 or 3 frens for supper....

pls sms me if u wana go as I wont be online often. tks

CHEERS!!!

dunno who that cos i din save your mobile on my phone list ,, usually i receive a miss call which the mobile not in phone list or i cant remember , i will not reply , cos normally either they will send a sms with name . so sorri too , uyou send me the message , i"m working , no phone allowed , and i end up working to 1 am .....

this sat cannott go busy working , perhaps only dinner wise still can make it , cos next days have to work :smile:

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Sep 21 2006, 04:12 PM

Murphy newbie mehz?

I can consider latest newbie liao lor

Hahaha...He newbie??? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by PreluDe@Sep 21 2006, 12:47 PM

Thanks jamesgoh for coordinating to led hanzi to jln kayu from west area. Those Bros who joined and participated, thanks for the support and time. First of all, glad to know the brothers who turned up It might be good to be able to communicate through MSN or yahoo messengers, Friendsters or Who Lives Near Me sites for the brothers. Any brothers want to second this idea?

Regarding potential future gatherings of us , I suggest we build up a list of names, HP nos, photos of bikes and riders, etc, slowly get to know each other first, then when we organise gathering would not be so akward lah.Maybe when we are familiar with our side brothers liao, then we go join the main group or go touring up Malaysia, we won't feel so alone.

Timing wise also need to check see, which day is best? Weekends or weekdays?

Checking the most popular place and best timing to organise gatherings to maximise the turnout.

All brothers are welcome, the more the merrier!

First of all, glad to know the brothers who turned up

1.murphy ( nice knowing you bros and your big group of riders @ dam)

2.jamesgoh13 ( next time u hav to plan )

3.hanzi24 ( hopefully next outing we be able to see super 4)

4.novacat ( just before exit the dam,din manage to see your tail lamp fast sia)

5.edition tailgating big bike

6. of course me too la Prelude (peace hehe )

To jeriwajac brothers who couldn't turn up just now:

Next time then join us for kopi lah, no problems. We had a good time sharing our experiences, our knowledge about bikes, jokes and admiring one anothers' bikes. I enjoyed the gathering more than I expected. All of the brothers are so conversational and friendly.

Brothers! Looking forward to our next gathering.

Till the next time we meet again, take care and ride safe.

:smile: ........................................... :smile:

orhhh.. u go meet other newbies dun wana cele my bdae :cry: :cry:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA