• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

Good Day to all! Sunday liao..Tmr will be wrking day again! Hav a gd rest today! :smile:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

for your info, its a hit and run case , still unmange to find

now bike at mechavic shop servicing must wait for 2 week , but temp i cannot ride still in recovicing:cry:

nvm, now public transport so comfortable..

rest ur bike for awhile lor..

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

haha pillion prelude will be easy coz he is soooooo tall..

when stopping bike prelude can put down his legs and help stabilise the bike :p

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Yeah he's tall. Another tall 1 is Hanzi.

Btw babybiker, me just emailed u my resume. ^^

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

den let me pillion u but no U-turn. hahaha.... scarly after being my pillion, injuries "worsen"! :p

later scare that the helmet cannot wear maybe too small:)

:dozed: :dozed:
Apoc: Yup received. I will forward to my fren later ya.

Prelude: u mean ur head grew bigger???

no la , cos the wound is there too small wear it cav able to feel the pain

babybiker: Haha! Clever sia..den u sit on bike relac rite...Lol! :cheeky:

Prelude: Tk a break for nw..Soon once recover, u will be back wif us! Haha! :smile:

Apoc: Trying to promote Hanzi24 ehh? keke....:cheeky:

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

babybiker: Haha! Clever sia..den u sit on bike relac rite...Lol! :cheeky:

Prelude: Tk a break for nw..Soon once recover, u will be back wif us! Haha! :smile:

Apoc: Trying to promote Hanzi24 ehh? keke....:cheeky:

if can able to ride again will be better rarely wait for publice transport always full house no seat at all like me

Wad to do...Typical singapore! Dat y i chose to ride, wun hav to squeeze with them...Lol!

Ah James: Nah not promotion. Other than Anton, only left with Hanzi and Ah Bug who are tall. Ah Bug got sense of security man!

Baby biker: Thankies!

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

Ah James: Nah not promotion. Other than Anton, only left with Hanzi and Ah Bug who are tall. Ah Bug got sense of security man!

Baby biker: Thankies!

halo mr under garment , wat colour again hehe

Prelude u sibei tiko leh. I wear what colour underwear u also want to know. T_T

Summerlove: Why bored? You should try taking up reading. Good books can make time past really really quick.

Im bored too, but i have studies waiting for me. There can never be enough of studying, somewhat similar to money hor. Hahaha!

apoc: thks for ur compliment... although i do not really know wat it actually means.. :cheeky:

james: will try to make it for sat.. cos flying off tomorrow... is the outing still on??

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s216/zechx/yamaha_r1_miki_1024x768thumbnail.jpg

Let's keep the good times rolling!!

Prelude u sibei tiko leh. I wear what colour underwear u also want to know. T_T

Summerlove: Why bored? You should try taking up reading. Good books can make time past really really quick.

Im bored too, but i have studies waiting for me. There can never be enough of studying, somewhat similar to money hor. Hahaha!

not me i wanted to know cos you can expose to everyone at jb petrol kiosk to let everyone know..evev your G/f aiyo how come my Bf is like tat hehe:angel:

haha. think now all sbf koe liao :p

argh. studies? do kill me... ya. i tot of study as well.. kill me as well :(

haha. think now all sbf koe liao :p

argh. studies? do kill me... ya. i tot of study as well.. kill me as well :(

oh oh dun do it mext time ba:cry: