• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

eh... Bishan area having strong winds blowing towards the north direction....

speeds last captured was approx. 20km/h...

woo... Bishan now oso starting to rain heavy.... =)

haha... not me not me... i kena jio-ed 1... lol

must be that bunny...

bunny dun have my number how to jio me :sian:

you got me number right $%^&*(*&^%$#$%^&*&^%$#@#$%^ :angel:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
me and whisk wanted to give him a hand to chase the others but thk he shy....refuse to let me help him...hmm...or m i so scary??...

i not shy teach me teach me :p

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

whisk: Tot u goin jakarta today? Still can post so many ar? So riding ur bicycle nw izzit while waiting for ur BUSA?! :cheeky:

baby biker: Haha! Thanks for ur help! Dun worry, i juz wana learn on my own..Cuz ur too fast liao, i scare i'll fall even harder! Lol...I promise i wun speed liao...rem? :sweat:

So who gonna org nxt outing?

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Hey how much does renting of blades cost ah?

I interested but as usual i very concerned on cost.

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

whisk: Tot u goin jakarta today? Still can post so many ar? So riding ur bicycle nw izzit while waiting for ur BUSA?! :cheeky:

baby biker: Haha! Thanks for ur help! Dun worry, i juz wana learn on my own..Cuz ur too fast liao, i scare i'll fall even harder! Lol...I promise i wun speed liao...rem? :sweat:

So who gonna org nxt outing?

sigh... dun say liao... trip cancelled...

spoil my plans

whisk: Haha! Ic. Good mah, cancel liao den can come out for prata liao lor..Haha!

Apoc: East coast there renting a pair of blades for 1st hr is 10 bucks. Consecutive 2nd hr together will be 17 bucks...

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Juz to share around for those who dunno abt this.

http://www.bigbikefest.com.sg/

Actually pretty hot topic over at S4 thread. Haha!

actually i feel tt tis kinda fest is boring... especially hold by singapore organizers... the bikes at the carpark may be more interesting... hee :cheeky:

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s216/zechx/yamaha_r1_miki_1024x768thumbnail.jpg

Let's keep the good times rolling!!

Yeah..Same sentiments. I prefer to ride alone den jio some kakis ownself go down tk a look if want. Aft goin for the last yr one, find it a waste of time. Keke! The carparks bike r much more appealing den those in exhibit. Haha! Seeing all the legal mods or aftermarket parts on their bikes...:sweat:

Dinner tmr? 15/08/07

I will go 2nd link for petrol at nite. Anyone wana tag along?

1. James (94368956)

Contact me tmr if want to mit for dinner tmr. :smile:

Dinner tmr? 15/08/07

I will go 2nd link for petrol at nite. Anyone wana tag along?

1. James (94368956)

Contact me tmr if want to mit for dinner tmr. :smile:

eh... mayb meet supper for prata?

if not too late den i can join. my meeting start 6.30pm today. end ard 7.30 i suppose. at yishun safra. thk later i go play their airweapons. hee.

eh... airweapons where got shiok for u

no kick for u la...

hahha