• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

PUzzle: MOS again? Keke! Dun get too high tonite! Drink less wine...Hee! :cheeky:

not MOS la.. dbl O

no wine lor!!!

hahaha.. we had plenty of shooters and martell

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

not MOS la.. dbl O

no wine lor!!!

hahaha.. we had plenty of shooters and martell

so yesterday chiong liao today free to mahjong liao right?

Apoc & Roger: I've help u ask bike pro liao..Based on my age 23, OTR price for R6 cost $19.7k & VFR for $20.7k. New machine. Both under agent warranty. Hope this helps...:smile:

Btw wad's the normal market rate for r6 & vfr otr quoted by others? Cuz I'm oso quite curious whether bike pro is 1 of the lowest competitive price around?

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Apoc & Roger: I've help u ask bike pro liao..Based on my age 23, OTR price for R6 cost $19.7k & VFR for $20.7k. New machine. Both under agent warranty. Hope this helps...:smile:

Btw wad's the normal market rate for r6 & vfr otr quoted by others? Cuz I'm oso quite curious whether bike pro is 1 of the lowest competitive price around?

wad is vfr machine price?

in sg, sound fast look fast is enough. run fast fine fast die fast.

R6 i not sure but VFR is about 20 -21k range . I heard from other some able to get at 19.5k for VFR . I shall check it out .. But from wat i know .. only parallel import command that low rate of 20k and below unless time changes .

As for VFR price wun change big diff.

I shall find out to share with every1 on VFR price .. r6 price on the way too

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Btw this thread doesn't suit its title anymore...Down here like no more newbies le leh...Time to recruit more newbies in!!! Lol...:cheeky:

I gt a couple potential newbies joining us soon...1 my fren, another one my bro...Haha! :smile:

me newbie..

only ride 125cc...

see u all lap here lap there like very dangerous..

My mummy say cannot go racing..

liddat still can join?

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

me newbie..

only ride 125cc...

liddat still can join?

Wah newbie .. Welcome welcome on behalf of the old bird/Senior of yours to be.

Enjoy yr ride :)

From wad i knw is Bike Pro carries Honda bike thru the distributor, therefore it shouldn't be parallel import. I can't say the same for yamaha or suzuki yet, but since the boss ah swee told me it is under warranty by the agent, then i tink it wun be a PI set. Cause he's a no nonsense guy since the 1st day i know him. Though some pple say he's a attitude guy. Frm the way i see it, he's juz a serious type of guy & definitely nt like others who will "hehe haha" & talk alot of crap wif u & gain ur business.

Juz sharing my views around. Definitely nt trying to promote him or bike pro...:smile:

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Marvy: Wah! Poser ar! U still newbie?!?!?! Haha! But nonetheless, welcome to the Newbie Thread! :cheeky:

From wad i knw is Bike Pro carries Honda bike thru the distributor, therefore it shouldn't be parallel import. I can't say the same for yamaha or suzuki yet, but since the boss ah swee told me it is under warranty by the agent, then i tink it wun be a PI set. Cause he's a no nonsense guy since the 1st day i know him. Though some pple say he's a attitude guy. Frm the way i see it, he's juz a serious type of guy & definitely nt like others who will "hehe haha" & talk alot of crap wif u & gain ur business.

Juz sharing my views around. Definitely nt trying to promote him or bike pro...:smile:

Icic . i dun like his attuide too but i got my first bike thru him . not bad.. business minded that all .

me newbie..

only ride 125cc...

liddat still can join?

u newbie?? PUIZ!!!!

oooo anyway i went to this place called Oosh last nite and it's got a really nice romantic ambience with live band and jazz singer to choose from. cool alfresco dining style. great for chill out. maybe we shd check it out some time huh hehe

me newbie..

only ride 125cc...

liddat still can join?

hahaha.... u bored till like tat ah??

newest of all newbies is me pls! we can count how many ppl here seen me before loh

u newbie?? PUIZ!!!!

:nono: Gentle...Gentle...Dun be so "chu lu"! :D

Puzzle: Haha! Ok, found new places liao? Nxt time can go dining together...

wX: I tink i'm then the Newbie in here lor...All gt riding experience much more den me lor..I've only been riding for 2 yrs 4 mths leh....:p

but im only riding a 2b scooter, and it's my main bike, not a spare bike wor

I more new than u lor...i ride only 1yr 8 mths....

Roger: Ohh..ok..So far nver see any 2nd hand vfr at bike pro. But as for pricing wise u mite wan to use the new bike pricing to gauge lor...:smile:

wX: Wah...Say till like dat...Scooters r for those full wif riding experiences liao & decided to relax, so get a scooter for relaxation lor...Keke! So u r NO longer Newbie liao!!! Lol....:cheeky:

Baby biker: Haha! Okok...I lost out liao... U more new den me! Haha! Never go out?

haha u nv date her out... who she go out with?

GT Wing?