• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

hohoh guyz and gals i m back to action ... jus finish exam nw holiday lor .. oh ya james u noe i change my contact no. mah ? no more 92715387

new wan is 97426882 i believe i sms u b4 but dun tink u will recognize who m i .. hehe so update hor ..

haha nvm la... y not u takeover?

I cant :)

I already busy working .. left little time.. give u a gd execuse on myself. i using my spare time to look for my future partner :)

wat time is it?

Find gf time .. :angel:

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Wat exam u taking .. Wat time is it???

It fun time :)

erm sch exam lor alot module de ..

yeah nw is fun time jus awaiting James to org nia hehe ..

but hope nt during IT show cau i workin for creative for the IT show

I cant :)

I already busy working .. left little time.. give u a gd execuse on myself. i using my spare time to look for my future partner :)

wat time is it?

Find gf time .. :angel:

haha.. then good luck for ur search then.. =)

Haha! I'm poor in business leh...I only good in PR (meaning toking c**k)......Dat y din bring much business to them..Keke! :sweat:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Edition: I gt ur new contact liao..no worries! This couple of weeks i'll be busy too wif my wrk, hard to org any outing. how long is ur holidays?

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Edition: I gt ur new contact liao..no worries! This couple of weeks i'll be busy too wif my wrk, hard to org any outing. how long is ur holidays?

bz with ger huh?

hahah

holiday for 2months hehe

Haha! Ya lor...Simply love this "girl" alot! Cuz this "girl" will always giv me money every mth to spend...KeKe! :sweat:

Edition: Shiok sia..2 mths holidays..I wan to go back to school again! lol...

Haha! Ya lor...Simply love this "girl" alot! Cuz this "girl" will always giv me money every mth to spend...KeKe! :sweat:

wah seh... hahaha..

where u find ur sugar mummy 1?

lol i prefer workin den sch life .. thought relax but no money ver sian ..

somemore my course alot grp assignment thus if wan to work ver hard to manage de ... my assignment is like every module will hv assignment so i got 5 module = 5 assignment den in 1 of the assignment inside still got those small assignment ..

so conclusion i wan to work den study but nv study hard to find work in future.. dilemme

wah james ask that girl got frend or sister alot leh i oso wan pple gif me money every mth to spend ... u nv intro :cry:

summerlove: Enjoyable cuz can see yandaos rite? :sweat:

edition: ohh..I tink u will regret wad u say when u r out in the wrking society. Cuz end day studying & wrking is totally 2 different issue...Now u will find wrking fun is becuz its a new experience to u as u r still a full time student. The stress level for a wrker & student is so so much difference...Btw u wan me to intro the "girl" frens to u ar? V simple...Juz be prepared to sign a bond for 10 yrs lor...Den u will get urself a sugar mummy too...keke! :cheeky:

whisk: U wan a sugar mummy ar? Join me lah...Den for 10 yrs, every mth u dun hav to worry gt no money...Keke! Btw, wad's my secret? Hw come i oso dunno?