i also P Plate.. ^_^

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

ya lor...

WX u organise I follow also... :thumb:

wah boss.. dun tekan me leh! u also long time bo organise outing liao leh!

hahaha u also MIA very long

yeah loh. seldom log in liao mah. I'm one of the forgotten child liao

actually, why not someone else do the organising for a change? since u will want something near you? u organise then we all follow?

wX: I dont mind riding long distances, but Im just worried that my bike cannot take it. Long distances as in going further than Perling. Haha.

Bedok 85 for bachor mee, after which we'll go changi beach??

Or West side, other than west coast mac, any other hangout like some nice cafe to chill? ;)

The unintended gets it all.

wX: I dont mind riding long distances, but Im just worried that my bike cannot take it. Long distances as in going further than Perling. Haha.

Bedok 85 for bachor mee, after which we'll go changi beach??

Or West side, other than west coast mac, any other hangout like some nice cafe to chill? ;)

good suggestions! organise! organise! =X

think these locations all can one lah..

then newbies like me can enjoy the ride together..

and me!

no1 is forgotten here

i might be one of them. lol!

Must be busy with yr gf lol

ah?

aiyoh... i where got so free like u?

got much better things to do leh...

AH BUG!!!! WHERE ARE YOU????

ah?

aiyoh... i where got so free like u?

got much better things to do leh...

AH BUG!!!! WHERE ARE YOU????

Me ar busy preparing for thailand trip . going this tuesday

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Many have MIA.

I'm not used to seeing this thread going towards the bottom of the page.

Having not logged in for few months, I can easily back track just by few pages. HAha. So different when I first chanced upon this thread :p

Hmm. this coming week say Monday 7 April / Saturday 12 Apr / Sunday 13 Apr, will it be a good day for everyone? Cause I'm on night shifts other than those stated days.

- End the Monday blues by meeting up for dinner/ chillouts on Monday night.

- Start enjoying on the very first weekend (Saturday)

- Before the Monday blues eat into all of us, lets enjoy first (Sunday)

:D ;) :D

U're fine with Bedok 85?

Hahaha. Any better suggestions at the West side?

Maybe dinner @ Bedok 85, then Yishun Dam / Changi Beach?

We can ride all the way in then park at the gate to have a good view of planes? Illegal parking, no good nor comfortable seats except ur own bike though. Hehee..

i also P Plate.. ^_^

hey desmond u p plate how long already..

U're fine with Bedok 85?

Hahaha. Any better suggestions at the West side?

Maybe dinner @ Bedok 85, then Yishun Dam / Changi Beach?

We can ride all the way in then park at the gate to have a good view of planes? Illegal parking, no good nor comfortable seats except ur own bike though. Hehee..

ahx..can i join in too? noob also here la, heehs =) but totally dunno most of the ways xcept house to wrk n back & also places i frequently go b4 i ride..=)

fireshamie: Thats okay, I'm no different as you too. Joining in, should not be a problem.

Once everything has been finalised, will post again.

mine 5 months nia... haix... still got around 7 months to go... :giddy:

sianz... :dozed:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

fireshamie: Thats okay, I'm no different as you too. Joining in, should not be a problem.

Once everything has been finalised, will post again.

ahx..okie ==)) i'll keep track..

mine 5 months nia... haix... still got around 7 months to go... :giddy:

sianz... :dozed:

lol..ok wat p plate..not so bad.. =)

im ON!!!! with outing,lets ride before my p plate ends...lol

Yamaha Rxz (sept-dec 2007)

Yamaha X1-R(dec 07-nov 09 )

YAmaha RXZ(Nov 09-dec11)

Honda Super 4(dec 11-June12)

Yamaha FZ15(June12- current)

Hai..Seems like all miss outing alot ehh?! No volunteers to kickstart? :sweat:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Guess on the 12th is a gd date & day to kickstart the outing since its on a wkend...All can stay up late ehh...Hee! :cheeky:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers: