Outing Outing!!!

Kallang KFC (Dinner), Selegie Tao huay & Marina Promenade

]Time / Date: 8.30pm / 12th april (sat)

Miting point: Kallang KFC

Going:

1. jamesgoh13 (94368956)

2. eggcow (definitely support la!)

3. aRcHeR (can i come? :angel:)

No pending list...:smile:

• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

wa... finally tis tread is on top... it's been ages since tis happen... haha:thumb: i'll b meeting u guys later in other place

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s216/zechx/yamaha_r1_miki_1024x768thumbnail.jpg

Let's keep the good times rolling!!

baby: Ok..I believe hard to squeeze loyang in between the places we are goin as its bit out of the way...But since this occurs, I believe u gt to tk precautions, try riding wif even more care now k? Or tk couple of days rest, dun ride for couple of days 1st...Juz little advices..:smile:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

wa... finally tis tread is on top... it's been ages since tis happen... haha:thumb: i'll b meeting u guys later in other place

not joining the sat outing ah?

Moth: Hmm, no plans for nxt outing yet...sg too small liao, need to crack my brains on where to go...juz keep track lor, mite post in outings on & off, no specific date...:smile:

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

whisk: Haha! Bug will join, but maybe nt miting us at kkfc...Hee! If this sat outing response nt too good, mite change to late nite movie...keke! Hope no major objections...Heh! :cheeky:

Outing Outing!!!

Going:

1. jamesgoh13 (94368956)

4.aboy(if got people pillion me)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

Outing Outing!!!

Going:

1. jamesgoh13 (94368956)

4.aboy(if got people pillion me)

5. fEngMei ( i also wan ppl to pillion me)

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

james: u got jio jonathan??

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

2005-2006 Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2006-2009 Bajaj/Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2009-2011 Bajaj/B-bone/WR200/ Integra

2011-Current Bajaj/B-bone/Integra

wont be able to join u guys. sorry. just twisted my ankle. and it's swollen BIG time!

sori james... in case u r gng to watch midnight show... i'll not b joining u guys... juz not into movies... haha:angel:

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s216/zechx/yamaha_r1_miki_1024x768thumbnail.jpg

Let's keep the good times rolling!!

bug: kk..I gt to see the response 1st leh...see who joining...

wah... after so long, now then see u posting.. haha

ya lor...

long time loh...

sian sian sian...

laid off my BMW already..

now wanting to sell my Harley...

see this sat I can join later anot..

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

Hi James,

i would like to join... i got something on till 9.30pm.. but think will give u a call after tat to check with you...

Jan 05 - Oct 06 -----> TA 200

Oct 06 - ???? -----> S4 Spec I

any outing ?? can i join ??

em.. cannot... pig is not allow.. hahahah :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif