den u follow rite behind me. be the 2nd bike. i make sure u wun get lost from my sight.

y'day frm SK Esso, i escort Popayeh who was riding SP150 at 70km/h to LPS.

some of the guys were way infront, but i still stick wif him to make sure nobody is left behind.

Dat is my assurance to u! :D

Wow... Okay.. mine highest I can go is 80, 85km/h coz still running in.. Yesterday also got someone do that who eh.. Nic, i think, go far2 then i think he realise he cannot see me then he slow down, i catch up then go again.. and keep doing that..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

wow! got clubhouse, can ride horses, got makansutra!

i onz u lah newcomer.

but, it is a 1 day affair rite. if u guys can wait, can organize after hari raya?

Prolly late OCtober or early november during 1 of the weekends.

For a start, mayb next outing we can organize 2nd link trip on sat nite.

Go in, pump petrol, chill at GP RNR drinks, makan tok cok sing song.

eh btw, tomorrow(Sat Nite) i intend to go 2nd link to pump petrol.

wanna follow mi blast3dgal?

and of coz the rest of the guys too:D

Maybe they also got massage-sutra..

Can bro newcomer organize this outing. I understand next month got public holiday on 27th Oct (Mon). Perhaps can go that day. Go early morning and come back late afternoon. I oni suggest, subject to consensus from other riders.

Btw, good outing last nite.. here's to more good rides to come. :thumb:

I lost my cap there at Kent Ridge.... sad

office so damn cold...

wa suay leh bro..like tis oso can lost e cap..nv try to find back..u too fast liao la..fly off isit..kekekeke

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

dude! i noe dat short cut! dun believe tom nite i show u lor.

been using dat short cut for ages liao. i bet not many know dat route.

but b very careful of the bend wor. first time i dunnoe kena shocking-asia.com siah. bend dat corner, my bike bend until i tink can pick up 50 cent coin siah!

aiseh u oso know that shortcut huh... :sweat: haha the opp shell stn oso have the same shortcut. that shortcut good rite? can go kampung pok and a kelong...

oh ya forgot u all still puasa, haha kk we will kiv this outing. meantime blastedgal can uplevel first by going 2nd link pump petrol. blastedgal macan point out ur mistakes cuz he wants u to learn mah, wait anything happen how? this shows he got responsibility :thumb:

anyways here're the pics

http://img363.imageshack.us/img363/7395/n5644958042110365965vs9.jpg

http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/8573/baleclubkj3.jpg

http://img214.imageshack.us/img214/5362/85380461gf6.jpg

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg

hey guys. sry lei.. couldn't turn up ..

something happened last nite..

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

hey bro zamani. are you the one riding the fjr that time at the sengkang outing at punggol park ??

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

I can take his pointers... but in a screaming tone? Paise lor.. meet u guys 1st time kena tekan until so teruk.. I know he cares.. But can gimme face right? I was still trembling, you all also saw, it's not like I want to really kill myself or find that fun lor.. He shouted at me like as if I am laughing whilst going down the u turn or screamed to you all say "hey that was so fun!!" you know....

I know I noob, i know i got lots to learn, I know a lot of things bbdc teach, but I fail to put or relate to real roads.. I admit i slow learner, I admit i need time and repetitive reminders of the do's and dont's.... What's a newbie if you pass and straight away pro no need guidance?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

office so damn cold...

your bike too fast lah....haha...are u the bryan i koe??haha...nxttime got outing jio mi hor...hehe...cheers..

Ya nor.. poor bryan.. oh, thanks bro for guiding me at the bends, especially when it was tight..

He is a gd rider leh...learn from him...as i also want to learn from him...hehe..

Being only girl ya la.... Good for me.. all attention to me.. Feels nice actually.. Then something happen to me only see so many stop for me, wait for me..

Paise uh to everybody who waited and worried for me, I first time bike died in the middle of the road, dunno what I should do next and that I need to push my bike to the other side.. Blur queen la i.. Easily panic, and when panic my mind go blank.. Nothing comes to mind which could make sense, ppl talk i like half here half there, blur2 dunno they telling me or asking me..

Guide me hor.. Me newbie on the road.. Go outing to learn routes, and safety measures that I may overlooked.. And still connecting the dots like the courses i do in driving centre is actually apply in which situation and at where.. All these I dunno.. Very slow learner.. guide me along k? And sorry if I do stupid mistakes or took too long to get what you all trying to tell me...

Next outing next outing.. lets have next outings and more outings...

70 on expressway was scary....:giddy: :giddy:

Ride as u learn loh...we human all learn from mistakes mah....aggreed??

wa suay leh bro..like tis oso can lost e cap..nv try to find back..u too fast liao la..fly off isit..kekekeke

U also lost your cap rite??are u saying u are a fast rider also??ya ya...indeed..is fast...i can't even catch up at all loh....

Anyways,nice meet ups yesterday nite....and also thanks noobgixxer to take the lead and ride so slow in CTE and waited for all of us yesterday....cheers!!!

hey bro zamani. are you the one riding the fjr that time at the sengkang outing at punggol park ??

yup2. oooh .... u r da SP rider izzit?

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

haha if all else fail just say, "i'm only a girl". confirm he'll nua.

yo vespa! i think got massage, but must pay... hehe.

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg

office so damn cold...

u nv go back take meh???

Slow and steady, will not win the race.:)http://failblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/fail-owned-service-fail.jpg

sorry all i need to go off early due to work early in the nxt day morn but anyway hope u guys have a enjoyment night out at east:)

zamani : bro got pumping sms me ok,i cfm go:)

oi atless i wait for u all at the middle of cte riding 60 kph LOL

ok guys, is this arrangement ok wif u all

Time:10pm

move-off: 10:15pm sharp!

Meeting place: 10pm (side of road juz after tunnel towards 2nd link)

or u guys prefer to meet someware 1st as there are 1st timers to 2nd link.

blast3dgal & newcomer, any suggestions to add?

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

den u follow rite behind me. be the 2nd bike. i make sure u wun get lost from my sight.

y'day frm SK Esso, i escort Popayeh who was riding SP150 at 70km/h to LPS.

some of the guys were way infront, but i still stick wif him to make sure nobody is left behind.

Dat is my assurance to u! :D

wah, if u all wan go fast oso can,100-120 oso can . BTW thanks for the escort.:thumb:

Slow and steady, will not win the race.:)http://failblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/fail-owned-service-fail.jpg

yup2. oooh .... u r da SP rider izzit?

yea yea...

u all mind us clear some carbon one ? but on second link nia.. after that go in le ride slowly tgt

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

wished i can follow u guys,:pity:father not happy to let me pump in JB.dont wanna make him worry.

yea yea...

u all mind us clear some carbon one ? but on second link nia.. after that go in le ride slowly tgt

yah, go in together ride slowly. once we clear m'sian customs, the NSH is ur playing field liao.

i myself ride big bike so i noe the temptation or gian to clear carbon mah.

so its up to u guys, can follow the convoy ride slowly or 2 fast 2 furious, but do be careful when doing so.

The Road less Travelled

yah, go in together ride slowly. once we clear m'sian customs, the NSH is ur playing field liao.

i myself ride big bike so i noe the temptation or gian to clear carbon mah.

so its up to u guys, can follow the convoy ride slowly or 2 fast 2 furious, but do be careful when doing so.

haha inside i dun really dare play sia.. seems damn dangerous.. so dark..

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

Zamani.. i dunno how to land myself at the location.. I tell u i noob... I really blur2.. Got follow a few times as pillion but never concentrate on the route.. so I suddenly get on the bike, then suddenly ta daa at customs.. haha..

If anyone from west going, can meet me first? I damn slow.. At the where you all wanna speed if dun wanna speed must stay middle, left or right lane uh? U all speed2 then wait at where i'm suppose to turn in hor.. coz i damn damn blur... lagi so dark2 later i miss the turn..

I let u know la zamani if i following anot by tonight k? For now I still tentative..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Zamani.. i dunno how to land myself at the location.. I tell u i noob... I really blur2.. Got follow a few times as pillion but never concentrate on the route.. so I suddenly get on the bike, then suddenly ta daa at customs.. haha..

If anyone from west going, can meet me first? I damn slow.. At the where you all wanna speed if dun wanna speed must stay middle, left or right lane uh? U all speed2 then wait at where i'm suppose to turn in hor.. coz i damn damn blur... lagi so dark2 later i miss the turn..

I let u know la zamani if i following anot by tonight k? For now I still tentative..

haha dun worry la.. i see my top liao i happy liao..those wanna clear clear on second link then meet tgt at msia custom then move towards the destinations ?

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

ahgui going ?

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP