cos unlucky mah. haha. :p

first time is no engine oil, and that's when i super noob.

and now i still dunnno how to check if there's engine oil. hahaha.

then second time is send there thought can do immediately, but they needed to settle insurance claim with other party.

so just send in de is for the paintwork repairs. LOL which is being claimed. :shades:

Riding a race bike is an art - a thing that you do because you feel something inside.

• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

hihi to all..

Last min wash bike and chit chat session near Planet...

8th Sept 2008

Time: 10am - 1pm...

Location, will confirm with you via sms (1 min ride to planet w/o RED traffic).... PM me your contacts... thanks...

Do wat? Drink kopi, water and clean bike and dismantle bike session, I'll be taking out my ferring and re-install something.. Interested parties, please PM me.. thanks...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

It's a Monday, no work uh? Or shift work?

I am leaving my house in 4hours' time to go work... Wah Sey... I'm so so dead...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

Hmmm... i dunno lei.. Sometimes the route they say online is a bit different on the road, for instance just now I wanna go Mah Motors from home, online say go PIE towards Changi, follow Toa Payoh exit then exit Upper Serangoon.. like this I blur liao lor.. Just now if I really follow Toa Payoh dunno correct anot, I skip that toa payoh exit go further in front then saw Upper Serangoon exit...

But online they never say ok exit this keep left filter left.. traffic light turn right.. They'll say enter Yan Kit Road, turn right to Craig Road dunno what road.. I blur to the max when it's like that.. hee.. dunno what road name i see, where to see by the time i see and find it i missed the entrance liao..

Like ok la.. check online la.. then let say to enter wrong exit or something like then how you guys find the way out and back to the right track again? Sorry uh.. I damn blur one..

People say enter PIE exit here there reach ady.. but I'll be still thinking how to enter PIE from right where I am standing one.. I am that blur and hopeless on the road.. Then next I will be thinking exit liao keep left or right? Filter or not to filter.. Go where, what will I see.. then from there keep left or right?

You might want to decide against using a GPS, because your eyes should be on the road and not on the GPS. Very dangerous for SG roads since a lot of cars always lane change last minute.

Items for sale

Ohlins rear shock spring 7.5 kg(mint)

Showa Fork w lower triple(used)

Stock FULL fairing 998s(used) w MS Prod Carbon Street Belly-pan

MS prod Carbon 998R tail fairing (used-DP#96938402B)

Bestem carbon belt (testastretta engine)

Ducati Corsa Screen-fabbri (new)

Oil Cooler (mint-#548.039.1A)

More parts than I can list here (mostly for 916 series)

(PM me for details)

Hmmm... i dunno lei.. Sometimes the route they say online is a bit different on the road, for instance just now I wanna go Mah Motors from home, online say go PIE towards Changi, follow Toa Payoh exit then exit Upper Serangoon.. like this I blur liao lor.. Just now if I really follow Toa Payoh dunno correct anot, I skip that toa payoh exit go further in front then saw Upper Serangoon exit...

But online they never say ok exit this keep left filter left.. traffic light turn right.. They'll say enter Yan Kit Road, turn right to Craig Road dunno what road.. I blur to the max when it's like that.. hee.. dunno what road name i see, where to see by the time i see and find it i missed the entrance liao..

Like ok la.. check online la.. then let say to enter wrong exit or something like then how you guys find the way out and back to the right track again? Sorry uh.. I damn blur one..

People say enter PIE exit here there reach ady.. but I'll be still thinking how to enter PIE from right where I am standing one.. I am that blur and hopeless on the road.. Then next I will be thinking exit liao keep left or right? Filter or not to filter.. Go where, what will I see.. then from there keep left or right?

You might want to decide against using a GPS, because your eyes should be on the road and not on the GPS. Very dangerous for SG roads since a lot of cars always lane change last minute.

my 2 cents worth

Items for sale

(PM me for details)

It's a Monday, no work uh? Or shift work?

I am leaving my house in 4hours' time to go work... Wah Sey... I'm so so dead...

yeah... off lei.. i'm on shift work de... sat sun unlikely to be off... thus boring....

yeah.. agreeded.. but once you can see 1 seconds and/or put E/P, it's ok liaoz... it will tell you to turn left and/or right at next junction... :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

u work sales line izzit sat/sun no off?

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Ya.. I'm gonna learn Singapore roads by getting lost.. I think it's better to concentrate on the roads, especially for a new rider like me..

Hey guys, wanna organize some mass bike wash orgy one of these days, probably closer to end of the month in preparation to the festive season.. Any day between 22nd to 29th Sept... Break to a few groups perhaps, one to be done on a weekday for those working shift, and one on a Saturday for those who work 5days-week..

And as usual one meet up at SK and another at Clementi.. Perhaps we can all try Team Shine and give them some support.. What say you guys?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

where is tis "team shine"?

Items for sale

(PM me for details)

Team Shine located at 1007 Bukit Merah Lane X (i think it's lane 3) #01-07... Wash and wax at $8 or from $8 up depend on bike.

Btw, I dun get commission promotion them hor.. hee..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

OIC... hmmm

Does anyone prefer to DIY wash instead?... I was looking into washing the bike internals (between the fairing rather than the fairing)

Items for sale

(PM me for details)

Actually i dun mind DIY.. but I have yet to buy the shampoo and what not.. And dunno how to shower my baby properly..

Must bring what? Go where to wash? At carpark? void deck?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

why dun u guys come my hse in jb to wash ur bikes? haha... got space and plenty of water to go around. just a crazy thought.

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg

The problem is WATER !!! in car park wash need to pay 4 water... not that it's expensive but very troublesome. We see if any bro or sis here know a place that we can go and have water hose

Items for sale

(PM me for details)

why dun u guys come my hse in jb to wash ur bikes? haha... got space and plenty of water to go around. just a crazy thought.

u stay in a bungalow or semi-d izzit? got jacuzzi, swimming pool? :D

Organize bbq at ur hse oso not bad lei. :angel:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

no lah just a humble terrace house at bukit indah. about 20mins ride after tuas. my parents have moved overseas so it's quite quiet, nobody stays there except my brother... haha.

come lah! make the place lively abit! bbq is a good idea, but i nv organize bbq before... haha

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg