eh bro, relax leh.... hahaha.. y so hostile.... aiyoh.... all joking oni mah

Sorry if me sound hostile, do not mean that...

Just asking if me miss out someting...

Life is too short to be complianing............

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Now - Aprilia Atlantic 200

http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01008_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01003_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01004_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01006_0088.jpg

Ask Aprilia a Question Here....

• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

Hey Guys Great Meeting u Guys just now, had a Fun time even though is my first time meeting you guys and ladies....

Well hope can meet u all more often, Host more outing ok, if i can come i sure come :) Cheers

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

haha thought can see how u look like leh, just now bunny and snowman ar they 2 got go :) anyway sure got other outing again ba, nice to go with that leader bike too :p

kawasaki Versys 650

haha thought can see how u look like leh, just now bunny and snowman ar they 2 got go :) anyway sure got other outing again ba, nice to go with that leader bike too :p

Me ?

Ugly short and fat. :sian:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Me ?

haha sian, tired sia, think i will go sleep liao...

See u in the next outing OK.. Cheers girl

Bunny just now u got take PICS right, upload leh haha, i want to see sia :p

kawasaki Versys 650

hmm... ya lor

fun sia.... that leader bike got 2 boxes ..... big big 1... good ah.... =)

To all those who turned up just now... Kushinagar, Bunny Hui, Palmer, Wx, Snowman, Jonathanlim, manowar, warrior83, newcomer, fong and desmondtan!!

1st of all, a big thank you for being there. =)

I sincerely hope that all had a good time out on a Thursday nite.

Pardon me should i offended anyone with the jokes. =)

Now finally i shall announce the next OKN (Or-Gui-Niser) for the next outing.

IT'S GONNA BE DESMONDTAN....

Lets all give him all the support ya... =)

To all those who turned up just now...

1st of all, thank you for being there. =)

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA YEA I VOTE HIM TOO :p (he going to kill me) hahahahhaha you the busa leh! so power OMg

kawasaki Versys 650

hihi nice meetup. just got back from jb motogp track, riding in the middle of the night dam shiok, so cooling sia...

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg
To all those who turned up just now... Kushinagar, Bunny Hui, Palmer, Wx, Snowman, Jonathanlim, manowar, warrior83, newcomer, fong and desmondtan!!

1st of all, a big thank you for being there. =)

wa like that bobian already la.. haha.

btw just to say something.. i dont have a fetish for G-strings or mini skirt, although i love to see girls wear them. and i dont F@#$ backside.

thanks ar!

The long awaited annual BOBIAN OUTING is back!!!

please give your support by putting your names in the list below.

Venue: to be confirmed

Time: to be confirmed

Date: to be confirmed

Contact person: Desmond 81800019

1. Desmond

Me ?

haha sian, tired sia, think i will go sleep liao...

See u in the next outing OK.. Cheers girl

Bunny just now u got take PICS right, upload leh haha, i want to see sia :p

REx realistic siol... haha!!

sino, you joining the outing tonite?

It is on a weekday....

who wan to see sino wear mini mini skirt ?

sino bring my wife down tonite k ... hehehe ;p

confirm bo? wait never wear how?

alamak ! nasi lemak !

just got to read bout the outing ler...

miss the fun i guess...

hopefully next 'so-called' newbies outing lor...

hope to see bunny hui..

anyway , bunny is a he or a she ?

neber meet before ler... :angel:

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

alamak ! nasi lemak !

just got to read bout the outing ler...

miss the fun i guess...

hopefully next 'so-called' newbies outing lor...

hope to see bunny hui..

anyway , bunny is a he or a she ?

neber meet before ler... :angel:

eh.. tot bunny is a rabbit?

heh heh ..... its a her..

At nite bunny_hui is she but in e morning is he .. whahha ..

a big big Thank to Org whisk .. .

This is the first time i get to meet & know new friend .. :)

At nite bunny_hui is she but in e morning is he .. whahha ..

a big big Thank to Org whisk .. .

This is the first time i get to meet & know new friend .. :)

First time meh?? sure anot.... dunno how many times lioa leh... lol

A big big thank you to Ah lao for sharing the flower stories... hehe (Dun angry la..)

DSC01036.jpgDSC01037.jpgDSC01038.jpgDSC01039.jpgDSC01040.jpg

Black & White

The effect not good.

last nite when my transformers movie ended was abt 12 ler..reached east coast called whisk.but no ans..then went straight hm...but later whisk called me and told me all went home liao =(

http://simonnunis.smugmug.com/photos/653395431_PvYD8-M-1.jpg

AFTERnooN ..