yeah i did. but was thinking of getting a bike and come riding again

Serious bo?

Now i think only left me with bike lehz??

James no more

Jon dunno still have or not.

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

2005-2006 Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2006-2009 Bajaj/Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2009-2011 Bajaj/B-bone/WR200/ Integra

2011-Current Bajaj/B-bone/Integra

• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

No more outings ah?

I wanna join!

I also wan to join outings

Serious bo?

Now i think only left me with bike lehz??

James no more

Jon dunno still have or not.

yeah im serious. but probably sometime next yr. looking at fazer 1 or 6 or maybe ducati monster 696. a z1000 sounds nice also

wah all the big big 1 ah...

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

wah all the big big 1 ah...
no lah... still small and cute mah. smaller than an integra. =X

Like tat I got nth to say liao....

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Let have outing !!!

Hihi Bunny, I'm also a newbie.. is there any convoy during the durian feast? :p

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

oh manowar .. long time no see .. the last time i see u is when u are still serving ns .. haha. nw the new guys of this thread all i duno em =x ..

Hmm i think its cos e used-to-be-new guys now old birdies liao, so left tis thread lo :)

Come out n u will know :p

Come in more offen N u will know e newbie :)

Hi im happi to see some threads tts moving, am a newbie, ridin scooter.

Hope for some relax dinner + chit chats this weekend :)

CHeers for keen outing newbies ...

pm me if there is up coming outing : )

Hihi Bunny, I'm also a newbie.. is there any convoy during the durian feast? :p

Let have outing !!!
Edited by ah_pork

. . . gosh .... its seems Outings for NEWBIES . . .has no life left ........old bird didnt do good job to "hand-over" leh ....

Love Doesn't Makes The World Go Round . . . Love is What makes the RIDE Worthwhile..:cheers:

. . . gosh .... its seems Outings for NEWBIES . . .has no life left ........old bird didnt do good job to "hand-over" leh ....

Hahaha LOL

lai lai la.. bunny hui plan outing la lai lai :p :P

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

lai lai la.. bunny hui plan outing la lai lai :p :P

Wait I plan no pple turn up :(

Veri ma Lu want lex

Wait I plan no pple turn up :(

Veri ma Lu want lex

. . try again give a short

make an attempt scroll down and invite newbie’s here (if they don’t respond) and others within SBF. .create interesting ride plan, invite suggestion here, make it a "all contribution" and assign them, if possible , "function" to participate in planning for the trip . .

i know its easier said than done, however no said , then nothing done lor

Love Doesn't Makes The World Go Round . . . Love is What makes the RIDE Worthwhile..:cheers:

. . try again give a short

make an attempt scroll down and invite newbie’s here (if they don’t respond) and others within SBF. .create interesting ride plan, invite suggestion here, make it a "all contribution" and assign them, if possible , "function" to participate in planning for the trip . .

i know its easier said than done, however no said , then nothing done lor

Let plan & do it together !!

I believe I happen to be one the "old-birds" that is referred above. I guess all it takes is for someone to take the initiative and organise an outing to kick start the newbie thingy. Anyone wanna take charge?

Ha Ha....

Long time no log in. Log in only see wX post....

Life is too short to be complianing............

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Now - Aprilia Atlantic 200

http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01008_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01003_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01004_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01006_0088.jpg

Ask Aprilia a Question Here....