• Replies 25

any bro here can intro me bike shop that does 0$ downpayment?

cause i have heard that downpayment need to at least cover for insurance.but i have difficulty coming up with downpayment..

if you have difficulty coming up with downpayment,

scrap the idea of buying a bike because you are financially not ready to own one.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

Have...I help you find the thread but remember...if you $0 down payment you will suffer paying alot of $$$ for your installment every month hor...

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

scrap the idea of buying a bike because you are financially not ready to own one.

Totally agree with you...if this is the case why buy a bike and make yourself suffer like hell?

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Ppl ask abt something, u giving him advices. Dont talk so much rah. Juz answer his damn qn.

I think you got a very serious problem...quit wasting bandwidth...what people want to say got nothing to do with you...so don't KPKB here...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

After reading all...

Realised that you'll still need to have at least a DBS Credit Card to enjoy the 0 % interest payment scheme for up to 36 mths from W.Y. Motor Pte Ltd...

:sian: :sian: :sian:

I think you got a very serious problem...quit wasting bandwidth...what people want to say got nothing to do with you...so don't KPKB here...

Hahaha funny. Its ppl like u who are wasting bandwidth and wanna act like u know all. Ppl simply ask abt which shops, u go and tell him no $ dont buy bike la, later suffer like hell la blablablabla.

Quit trying to act like u r ultra experienced in this.

i totally agreed with u

any bro here can intro me bike shop that does 0$ downpayment?

cause i have heard that downpayment need to at least cover for insurance.but i have difficulty coming up with downpayment..

must depends on wat bike u r planning to buy,but most shops must at least down $500-$800 for a 2B bike,if u wan $0 downpayment u have to look thru the newpaper see whether gt any shop gt promotion

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

bros here to say out shop name and shop contact number?

not 0$ downpayment.

i can fork out $300-$400

Bro, min u mus have $500 if not wrong.. Cuz of the insurance hike and the New rider think.. $300-$400 is not enough to cover all that.. hope this helps/.. :angel:

Hahaha funny. Its ppl like u who are wasting bandwidth and wanna act like u know all. Ppl simply ask abt which shops, u go and tell him no $ dont buy bike la, later suffer like hell la blablablabla.

Quit trying to act like u r ultra experienced in this.

Well, if you look at it this way : If the TS does indeed go out and get a bike from whichever shop at 0% and ends up paying thru his arse and come back and ask for solution, wouldn't that end up taking up more bandwidth knowing that we could have prevented a fellow biker from getting into a situation some of us or our friends have gotten themselves into?

I'd say the same thing, if you can't afford the downpayment, you can't afford a bike. I'd rather the biker be discouraged now than get a bike and feel worse later.

let say i buy bike.. machine + insurance... $2k.

downpay $500 can?

19yr pplate no exp.

hope gettin cheap transport bike eg..wave..skipper..

anyone recommend me shops do this...and also got cheap skipper..

Do Not Speed

let say i buy bike.. machine + insurance... $2k.

downpay $500 can?

19yr pplate no exp.

hope gettin cheap transport bike eg..wave..skipper..

anyone recommend me shops do this...and also got cheap skipper..

Wave only cost around $3200 brand new OTR...for your case 19 years old and inexperience rider will cost more on the insurance premium...so might cost you around $4000 OTR bah...most bike shop will want you to pay 10-25% first payment...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Wave only cost around $3200 brand new OTR...for your case 19 years old and inexperience rider will cost more on the insurance premium...so might cost you around $4000 OTR bah...most bike shop will want you to pay 10-25% first payment...

thanks for fast response.. :)

dun need brand new bike.. cos planning to upgrade later..so i guess used wave otr $2.2-2.5k?

10-25%.. let say 20% .. $500++ 1st payment..

i would gladly appreciate that..

any recommend shops..

Do Not Speed

dun need brand new bike.. cos planning to upgrade later..so i guess used wave otr $2.2-2.5k?

any recommend shops..

Try Albert Motor bah...I asked a few bikes prices before and they quoted me reasonably...or you can try Bike Production which got good prices but not service oriented...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

any recommend shops..

bro,i cld help u if you able to raise $800 for downpayment,cos my fren is a bikeshop boss..text me at 93255970..goodluck:thumb: :thumb:

Notorious

any recommend shops..

buy from shop? why not buy from forum here.. since u have found the way to here.. :thumb:

when i wanna buy bike, i search search.. and found this forum.. and keep coming here since.. (of course i bought my bike here.. )

even i upgrade to bigger bike, i will try get from here.. there r few very good deal jus simply can't afford to be missed...

check and calculate how much total u going to come out if u paying LOAN from bikeshop.. simply bcos too many kena carrot case heard for new biker..

welcome to bike commumity.. cheers.

Try Albert Motor bah...I asked a few bikes prices before and they quoted me reasonably...or you can try Bike Production which got good prices but not service oriented...

u reco him albert motor??? o_O :faint:

picooz: ask around b4 u buy..

yea... been searching bike since i started my 1st prac early this year.. haha

albert? why? i see some reco me that shop too. maybe own experience..

so i guess buying from private seller save alot uh? but still i need to be cautious. canot 100% trust private seller. heh

problem is cant pay full sum to seller.. not that im not financially ready...i still need to support my daily needs.. every mth fork out abt 300 (petrol+service+installment) is ok for me.

i heard we can loan cash from bike shop rite.. will try call some for quoting..

Do Not Speed

yea... been searching bike since i started my 1st prac early this year.. haha

albert? why? i see some reco me that shop too. maybe own experience..

so i guess buying from private seller save alot uh? but still i need to be cautious. canot 100% trust private seller. heh

problem is cant pay full sum to seller.. not that im not financially ready...i still need to support my daily needs.. every mth fork out abt 300 (petrol+service+installment) is ok for me.

i heard we can loan cash from bike shop rite.. will try call some for quoting..

if u search "albert" and read the post by some buyers.. then u know what i mean...

yes, there r some bad seller too.. but at least u hav chance to meet them.. talk to them.. try the bike.. slowly negotiate the price..