wha so now i know

must make one week before hand

next time i know what time to jio lioa ler

Hahhaah alway gd to make early appointment :)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

• Replies 2.2k

Hahhaah alway gd to make early appointment :)

ya i know but everytime

last min people cant make it one

make appointment one week ago

but last min say cant come

so will you do that to me

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

where is mr lawbah

yesterday put air plane

meet lioa ler never come

phone oso dont want to hear

come out come out

Yoyoyo!! Paiseh paiseh... i overslept!! :sorry:

Now riding S4 is like that 1 lar..... :angel: S4 = Super4 Skyhawk = last time republic of singapore Airforce Fighter Jet leh......

now Lawbah upgraded to Pilot status liao leh... :cheeky:

Now riding S4 is like that 1 lar..... :angel: S4 = Super4 Skyhawk = last time republic of singapore Airforce Fighter Jet leh......

Wah!! Mai ah neh kuan gong leh!! :cry: :cry: How how?? tonite anything on??

Yoyoyo!! Paiseh paiseh... i overslept!! :sorry:

wha we thought you got got thing happened

call till my handphone low batt no one ans

tonight you still want to come out

i scared later you upgrade to a380 air bus lolz

hmm tonight going there eat yesterday never eat

wha we thought you got got thing happened

call till my handphone low batt no one ans

tonight you still want to come out

i scared later you upgrade to a380 air bus lolz

hmm tonight going there eat yesterday never eat

Simi diam siah??? i not like other people airbus leh.. i 1 time nia hahahaha~~!!

ok ok forgive you this time

so how tonight going there to eat

yesteday never get to eat it

skyhawk outdated liao ler

now they using the faster f17 liao ler

>.

after my work is 10.30 reach

westen food eater

place : houngang plaza coffee shop

time : 10.30pm

who is going

1.aboy

2.yumi

Hmm 10.30pm still got open?? ok lor... yesterday Mark got go..? he angry liao loh... cos i also fly his aeroplane wor... zzz...

ya still open cause that time i go

party world at houngang plaza

then around 1+ we go eat still open

Wah!! Mai ah neh kuan gong leh!! :cry: :cry: How how?? tonite anything on??

got.. tonite got thngs on...

i have my shirt on

i have my underwear on n also trouser on... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

if i go out i have my shoes on also.... :angel:

i have my shirt on

:giddy: :giddy: ...........

i have my shirt on

powerful words

hurtful in the inside

laugher on the outside

Morning every1

wha ou finally come back to say

morning liao ler where you last two day huh

wha ou finally come back to say

morning liao ler where you last two day huh

Busy working and stay home guai guai in the state of recovering better

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Busy working and stay home guai guai in the state of recovering better

oh staying at home alone ???

or with a pretty

lolz

The falcon is back with a brand new look :D..

Cya guys at the dam tonite :cheeky:

wha we can go makan again

haha where the next place for makan

wait very long ler